barcodelove.eu Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 468 Ratings

5
422 (90.2%)
4
25 (5.3%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
19 (4.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(423)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(426)
4
(20)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(412)
4
(33)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(367)
4
(54)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(89)
4
(5)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcodelove.eu

H

Happy C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy Customer!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks! Happy to have you as a customer as well ;)
L

LR M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, much appreciated!
P

PETRU
2 weeks ago , BALOTESTI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Petru ,

Everything went very fast.
I am delighted with this collaboration!
Now, I am a happy beneficiary!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Blay
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices and customer service is first class. I have had to contact barcode love on two separate occasions and the customer service has been top notch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much for your review, we are thrilled we could be up to the task in both occasions!
L

LashOut B.
3 weeks ago , Northampton

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast, in a couple of minutes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks! we do our best and your review is much appreciated
C

Christiaan
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and very fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Christiaan, much appreciated!
M

Matei
4 weeks ago , Salaj

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought 10 codes and all worked perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks Matei, reviews like these help us keep the price as low as possible! Thanks
L

Lara S.
07/12/2020 , Zagreb

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional website,fast received the barcodes,my recommendations!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much, very appreciated!
J

Jay
07/09/2020 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and great barcode platform. Thank you Sally for your support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, much appreciated!
A

ali
07/09/2020 , london

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very bad
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
L

Lucas
07/07/2020 , Buenos Aires

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, fast & cheap!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lucas!
J

Judith
06/19/2020 , Aberdeen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service. I am really impressed. Very fast and easy. Will definitely like to use barcodelove again next time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! Really happy that you are pleased with our service
P

Peter P.
06/19/2020

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please contact me as I bought 25 upc from you yesterday and they don't work
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We contacted you and asked you to describe your issues, could you please reply or modify your review accordingly?
G

Go N.
06/10/2020 , Cairo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

الخدمة أكثر من رائعة
TOP TOP TOP
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks! much appreciated!
D

Dalia
06/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, Recommend A++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much!
B

BABYLONIA
06/06/2020 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really fantastic, after trying to buy ean codes on some sites to list new products on amazon this site is the only one that guarantees the authenticity of the codes that are functioning and actually issued by GS1 (essential for selling on amazon)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, much appreciated! we are pleased to help for your selling on Amazon
J

Jane B.
06/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a simple solution! I was struggling to find cost effective barcode/EAN solutions as I am a small seller wanting to sell new items on Amazon, and came across Barcodelove. Needed barcodes, got barcodes within seconds of purchasing them. Job done. Thanks so much :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jane, much appreciated! many businesses are using us to sell their products on Amazon
3

3dclever
05/28/2020 , shropshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine very simple and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much! ;)
B

BarcodeMe
05/28/2020 , Wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wasn't sure how it worked. I would have liked a clear explanation before I bought.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, we'll try to improve on the communication front!
D

Diametral P.
05/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really very good service for companies with a small amount of products. Very quick and cheap service. We received our EANs in a few minutes after we paid this by card.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much, much appreciated!
Loading Page Animation

See more barcodelove.eu Reviews

Visit barcodelove.eu ►