barcode-arena.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 133 Ratings

5
128 (96.2%)
4
5 (3.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(131)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(119)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(126)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcode-arena.com

J

John M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I placed my order with Barcode-Arena I noticed an error on my receipt (my fault), I contacted customer service and it was taken care of within minutes of submitting the proper document, I can't remember the last time that I have ever had that kind of customer service, thank you Barcode-Arena for your great service and understanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BJ A.
10/11/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with this company!! My product (Motorola LS-4208 scanner) arrived on time, great price, great packaging (they're not slamming stuff into a box), and GREAT customer service. I ordered my barcode reader/scanner back on September 21, 2018. I was really excited because the price was super reasonable. Plus it came with a great warranty. I didn't arrive home until October 7, so I hadn't had a chance to use the new scanner until a few days later. Now here's the deal.... Customer service is where the rubber hits the road. It's where you find out what kind of a company you're really dealing with. It's one thing to have a great price, but it's another thing to find out that there's nothing backing it up. This company BACKS UP their product. We use a very specific barcode for our computer program. Of course this is what I found out after I called customer service. But needless to say, when I first tried to use it, it wouldn't read our code. I called Barcode-Arena's phone number and left a message. They got back to me within the hour. I spoke to Lewis, who immediately knew it was a matter of programming my new reader/scanner. I was heading out the door and didn't have time at that moment. So I and asked if we could set a specific time the next day (I chose 9AM eastern time). He said no problem. He called within 3 minutes of our scheduled time. We went through a quick series of tests which quickly determined that our barcodes are on a little tighter protocol than most. I immediately sent him a picture of one of our barcode tags (took it from my phone and emailed it). He sent me a single page with a sequence of barcodes (this took him a minute or 2 to generate). I printed the page; while I was still on the phone with him I scanned the barcodes from the page in sequence.... and it now works perfectly. This whole process took about 15 minutes. Folks, that's GREAT customer service. In business school you learn that there's a big difference between price and cost. This company delivered on both fronts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ray -.
10/10/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has used Barcode-arena for several years. EXCELLENT customer service and quick delivery. All devices \ Batteries \etc. work 100% flawlessly. We STRONGLY recommend using barcode-arena!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elly
08/17/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed by the quick reply to my request for help. Louis was very helpful and knowledgeable. He even gave me 'pro tips' that I appreciated very much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel
07/27/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barcode Arena customer service is second to none. I mistakenly purchased some scanners that were not the model I wanted. Barcode Arena helped me pick and send me the correct model without any extra cost. The customer service person is courteous and knowledgeable. They really made my day. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Justina A.
07/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company purchased scanners from Barcode-Arena months ago and recently they were not responding to the programs we are running. I am extremely pleased with the customer service Louis provided. I contacted him on multiple occasions and he went out of his way walking me through every step of the troubleshooting and updating our scanners. Barcode-Arena provides exceptional customer support/solutions!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DS
07/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer Service. Definitely one of the best!! Purchased 6 scanner guns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe R.
05/31/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly.shipped. knows their products and customer service helped me resolve a problem with some handheld units to get them online and in service quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Derek M.
05/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our account representative, Louis, exhibited exceptional professionalism and product knowledge. Thank s for the great support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Geovanni
05/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quick help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve
05/15/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed some technical help and the phone was answered after hours. I was helped with two problems and am very happy with the customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David
05/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clay
05/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Luis on getting our scanners up and running. Had problems with set up following the scanner's manual, called barcode-arena and was promptly connected with Luis, who stayed on the phone with me until the scanners work. Very pleased with the customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marcus H.
04/10/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very seldom do you work with a company an most any large industry where you can pick up the phone and call with any issue. Even more seldom is it that you can call and speak with the same 2-3 people every time. But that is the case with Barcode-Arena. We have gone through multiple products with them, and while the type of application we require has been difficult to say the least, they have been more than happy to assist in every way possible. The I.T. support has been outstanding and response time with all communications incredibly prompt. I would offer any future potential customer my highest recommendation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff M.
03/22/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service and tech support. Barcode-Arena technicians solved a Microsoft software/Android OS/handheld computer interface issue in 5 minutes that the Microsoft/handheld manufacturer techies could not even after spending hours on the phone with them. Customer service called me to confirm an order that seemed a little unusual to them BEFORE shipping it out. These guys know their products, how to use them, and actually care about their customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Albert
03/16/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience buying from barcode-arena. Their customer service is great! I had a few issues with the initial setup of the scanner I bought and they responded right away and resolved my issues quickly. A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sugar C.
03/15/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff that respond promptly and professionally. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rachel H.
03/09/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased 4 scanners through Barcode-arena.com. They are great to work with and the customer service is phenomenal. They go above and beyond to make sure your issues are resolved. Thank you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark G.
02/28/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Louis saved our company time and money by assessing our need, recommending the right scanner for our application, and assisting in set-up. I will be a repeat customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kyle
02/06/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Louis is an amazing rep, I recently had an issue trying to re-flash a couple MC9190s. I sent him the problem and in no time at all he had me an updated utility and I was on my way. I've ordered from Barcode Arena multiple times and I refer everyone I can."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David S.
01/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is excellent! I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more barcode-arena.com Reviews

Visit barcode-arena.com ►