barcode-arena.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 166 Ratings

5
160 (96.4%)
4
6 (3.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(151)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(163)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(156)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcode-arena.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful and knowledgable
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phenomenal C.
02/24/2021 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I mistakenly ordered scanners that had an operating system that was not compatible with the programs that my IT department has developed. I reached out to Barcode Arena customer service and they were phenomenally quick at sending me two different scanners that would get the job done. Exchanging the scanners that didn't work with my programs was made very easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JMiller
02/12/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful. They were kind enough to help me program the barcode scanner with advanced formatting. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
12/09/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer support. They were able to assist me with Android bluetooth connection issues quickly and easily.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joel B.
10/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic Support! We were stuck as our team reset the scanner and lost the settings. The Barcode Arena team quickly solved our problem and we got up and running very quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris E.
10/20/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered two barcode scanners as our business is switching over to barcodes as we grow. I ordered two that weren't the best fit for what we needed but barcode arena was extremely responsive and happy to talk to me in order to figure out what we best needed and then was willing to exchange them. As we continue to grow and need additional product or have questions its a no brainer to return to them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edwin
10/08/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service with Louis Fruchtman.
Had a problem with a software file on the MC70 that I ordered. The service desk replied back to me within 30 minutes and solved my issue very quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike Z.
04/27/2020 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a first time customer. I normally do not bother with reviews but in this case I thought it was well earned. The experience was professional from start to finish. I buy a lot of gear for my employer so I really appreciate good service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sai S.
04/17/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Jeremy Norman on debugging some phone issues. Jeremy was very quick, helpful, patient and knowledgable about the device settings and we were able to quickly resolve the issue. We appreciate Jeremy's timely help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Louis is very knowledgeable; he helped me to setup the scanners.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more barcode-arena.com Reviews

Visit barcode-arena.com ►