barcode-arena.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 146 Ratings

5
140 (95.9%)
4
6 (4.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(131)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(143)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(138)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcode-arena.com

C

Chuck H.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got ahold of Louis at closing time. He got back on his computer and walked me through a couple bar code scanner setups. Great customer service, it made my day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Becki M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted customer support, I was having an issue on getting my device connected to our computer. I was directed to Louis, who guided me through the set up. He was very patient with me and did not make me feel inadequate on not knowing how to do the set up. His professionalism and personal service was top notch! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald
04/10/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My warehouse is doing some upgrades with scanners. We will be ordering 10 -12 scanners so to begin with just 2 to test was important. The delivery was on time, packaged carefully and though the scanners are refurbished they worked to begin with fine or as expected. However one was dropping it's bluetooth connection quit frequently. So I call the support and initially spoke with Louis. He was helpful and courteous and immediately sent us another scanner with a return label for us to return the faulty scanner. Which was great that we didn't have to wait until they received the faulty one before sending us a replacement. Then to add I called back because I was having diffuculty connecting the new scanner that was sent. He patiently walk me through step by step until I made a confirmed connection to my tablet. TRUE customer service! Thanks Louis!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula B.
03/27/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely happy with the service I received and highly recommend Barcode-Arena. I was having set-up issues with some equipment we purchased. A Barcode Representative was available immediately to help me resolve our issue. It was a very time sensitive matter for us as such we are very grateful for his courtesy and patience, but most importantly his expertise with the subject matter was excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
03/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with Louis's support knowledge and his professionalism. He very quickly solved my issue and walked me through all of the steps so I understood what the "fix" was. I had been banging my head against the wall for days with this - so glad I reached out and got Louis he is a great asset to your company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

changhun
03/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ezra A.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this company is AMAZING. I have been dealing with Louis for over two years now. it's always a breeze from finding the right product or parts to purchasing to customer service. whenever i have any sort of problem it's fixed within minutes literally. the customer service at barcode arena is very knowledgeable on the products they sell. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHARLOTTE
03/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed Barcode Arena with a question about a device I purchased a year ago and had my issue resolved in under 20 minutes! Thank you for your help, Louis."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BOLETOSEXPRESS.COM
02/15/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barcode Arena are experts on the subjet! Louis is phenomenal. Excellent service!! They will help you with anything!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ksema
02/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barcode Arena have a great customer service. I had a problem with the scanner. After the ticket Louis called me and solved the problem in a couple of minutes. Thank you for the quick support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Symbol B.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Today I called to get help pairing my symbol barcode scanner, and I got Louis Fruchtman as my CS Rep. First let me say that he is a joy to talk with. He has a funny kind of dry humor yet he's very knowledgeable. He kept me laughing while he resolved my issues. It took us all of 15 - 20 minutes to get three scanners done. It's always good to speak with someone who knows what they how to help the customers in a timely manner. KUDOS to you Louis!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken P.
12/07/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall it was great experience. I was very please with the response time to my problem. I sent an email to ask about the problem and i received a phone call within 5 minutes to get it resolved. The person who helped was very knowledgeable and got through it quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
11/08/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I placed my order with Barcode-Arena I noticed an error on my receipt (my fault), I contacted customer service and it was taken care of within minutes of submitting the proper document, I can't remember the last time that I have ever had that kind of customer service, thank you Barcode-Arena for your great service and understanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BJ A.
10/11/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with this company!! My product (Motorola LS-4208 scanner) arrived on time, great price, great packaging (they're not slamming stuff into a box), and GREAT customer service. I ordered my barcode reader/scanner back on September 21, 2018. I was really excited because the price was super reasonable. Plus it came with a great warranty. I didn't arrive home until October 7, so I hadn't had a chance to use the new scanner until a few days later. Now here's the deal.... Customer service is where the rubber hits the road. It's where you find out what kind of a company you're really dealing with. It's one thing to have a great price, but it's another thing to find out that there's nothing backing it up. This company BACKS UP their product. We use a very specific barcode for our computer program. Of course this is what I found out after I called customer service. But needless to say, when I first tried to use it, it wouldn't read our code. I called Barcode-Arena's phone number and left a message. They got back to me within the hour. I spoke to Lewis, who immediately knew it was a matter of programming my new reader/scanner. I was heading out the door and didn't have time at that moment. So I and asked if we could set a specific time the next day (I chose 9AM eastern time). He said no problem. He called within 3 minutes of our scheduled time. We went through a quick series of tests which quickly determined that our barcodes are on a little tighter protocol than most. I immediately sent him a picture of one of our barcode tags (took it from my phone and emailed it). He sent me a single page with a sequence of barcodes (this took him a minute or 2 to generate). I printed the page; while I was still on the phone with him I scanned the barcodes from the page in sequence.... and it now works perfectly. This whole process took about 15 minutes. Folks, that's GREAT customer service. In business school you learn that there's a big difference between price and cost. This company delivered on both fronts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray -.
10/10/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has used Barcode-arena for several years. EXCELLENT customer service and quick delivery. All devices \ Batteries \etc. work 100% flawlessly. We STRONGLY recommend using barcode-arena!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elly
08/17/2018 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed by the quick reply to my request for help. Louis was very helpful and knowledgeable. He even gave me 'pro tips' that I appreciated very much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
07/27/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barcode Arena customer service is second to none. I mistakenly purchased some scanners that were not the model I wanted. Barcode Arena helped me pick and send me the correct model without any extra cost. The customer service person is courteous and knowledgeable. They really made my day. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justina A.
07/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company purchased scanners from Barcode-Arena months ago and recently they were not responding to the programs we are running. I am extremely pleased with the customer service Louis provided. I contacted him on multiple occasions and he went out of his way walking me through every step of the troubleshooting and updating our scanners. Barcode-Arena provides exceptional customer support/solutions!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DS
07/02/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer Service. Definitely one of the best!! Purchased 6 scanner guns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe R.
05/31/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly.shipped. knows their products and customer service helped me resolve a problem with some handheld units to get them online and in service quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derek M.
05/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our account representative, Louis, exhibited exceptional professionalism and product knowledge. Thank s for the great support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more barcode-arena.com Reviews

Visit barcode-arena.com ►