barcode-arena.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 159 Ratings

5
153 (96.2%)
4
6 (3.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(144)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(156)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(150)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcode-arena.com

M

Mike Z.
04/27/2020 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a first time customer. I normally do not bother with reviews but in this case I thought it was well earned. The experience was professional from start to finish. I buy a lot of gear for my employer so I really appreciate good service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sai S.
04/17/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Jeremy Norman on debugging some phone issues. Jeremy was very quick, helpful, patient and knowledgable about the device settings and we were able to quickly resolve the issue. We appreciate Jeremy's timely help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Louis is very knowledgeable; he helped me to setup the scanners.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marion M.
02/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service were knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for Louis!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
01/21/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called for help with a scanner I bought that after about a month stopped working properly. Talked with Barcode-arena's support person. Support person was able to help my issue in under 10 minutes start from diagnosing the issue to resolving it. Support person was very helpful and polite. I am very happy to deal with Barcode-arena and glad I've done business with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chris
01/09/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Barcode-Arena.com is a very professional and helpful organization. I have been to quickly get our inventory under control and create a more robust ordering system than we ever had. All of my technical questions have always been resolved. Pleasure doing business with and intend on expanding our bar coding processes with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SEAN Y.
11/21/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super Great Customer Service!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg G.
09/04/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought a scanner from barcode-area. It arrived quick and was as described, in great shape! We ran into some difficulties getting the scanner to connect to a certain site we use for asset management. Louis, David and Jeremy (barcode employees) were able to troubleshoot and resolve the issue even though the problem had nothing to do with the equipment!

Outstanding customer service and support. I will continue to purchase scanners from this company.

Thank you guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Henry G.
08/27/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience as a first time customer. Purchased a refurbished DS-3578 scanner that looks brand new. I received outstanding customer support from Louis who assisted with fast custom programming which allowed scanning three types of barcodes without the need to switch programs. I am highly impressed and satisfied with Barcode-Arena!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim D.
08/05/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service & Tech Support!!!
The scanner we received was in good working order and came quickly. That challenge was getting it to work with our type of barcode. This is where they really shined. They diagnosed the problem and their Master Tech, Jeremy, created special programming barcodes unique to our needs. I scanned them. The codes reprogrammed the scanner, and now it works great! They worked very quickly to solve our problem! They were terrific!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KD
07/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were on a deadline and really needed our equipment FAST. Barcode Arena went the extra mile to assist us in our purchases and ensured us of the shipping method which that would work best for us. We appreciate the wonderful customer service we received and would highly recommend Barcode Arena!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MichaelH
06/20/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Louis worked with me on an issue I had with my scan gun connecting to our wireless. With a brief explanation, he knew exactly what the problem was and gave me the solution. We are now up and running.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck H.
05/21/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got ahold of Louis at closing time. He got back on his computer and walked me through a couple bar code scanner setups. Great customer service, it made my day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Becki M.
05/07/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted customer support, I was having an issue on getting my device connected to our computer. I was directed to Louis, who guided me through the set up. He was very patient with me and did not make me feel inadequate on not knowing how to do the set up. His professionalism and personal service was top notch!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald
04/10/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My warehouse is doing some upgrades with scanners. We will be ordering 10 -12 scanners so to begin with just 2 to test was important. The delivery was on time, packaged carefully and though the scanners are refurbished they worked to begin with fine or as expected. However one was dropping it's bluetooth connection quit frequently. So I call the support and initially spoke with Louis. He was helpful and courteous and immediately sent us another scanner with a return label for us to return the faulty scanner. Which was great that we didn't have to wait until they received the faulty one before sending us a replacement. Then to add I called back because I was having diffuculty connecting the new scanner that was sent. He patiently walk me through step by step until I made a confirmed connection to my tablet.
TRUE customer service! Thanks Louis!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula B.
03/27/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am extremely happy with the service I received and highly recommend Barcode-Arena.
I was having set-up issues with some equipment we purchased. A Barcode Representative was available immediately to help me resolve our issue. It was a very time sensitive matter for us as such we are very grateful for his courtesy and patience, but most importantly his expertise with the subject matter was excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
03/22/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with Louis's support knowledge and his professionalism. He very quickly solved my issue and walked me through all of the steps so I understood what the "fix" was. I had been banging my head against the wall for days with this - so glad I reached out and got Louis he is a great asset to your company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

changhun
03/21/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ezra A.
03/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this company is AMAZING. I have been dealing with Louis for over two years now. it's always a breeze from finding the right product or parts to purchasing to customer service. whenever i have any sort of problem it's fixed within minutes literally. the customer service at barcode arena is very knowledgeable on the products they sell. I recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHARLOTTE
03/07/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I emailed Barcode Arena with a question about a device I purchased a year ago and had my issue resolved in under 20 minutes! Thank you for your help, Louis.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more barcode-arena.com Reviews

Visit barcode-arena.com ►