bannerbuzz.co.nz Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,324 Ratings

5
823 (62.2%)
4
364 (27.5%)
3
115 (8.7%)
2
14 (1.1%)
1
8 (0.6%)
750+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(922)
4
(291)
3
(95)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(27)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bannerbuzz.co.nz

L

Lydia
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great the only thing is the $10.00 off for my subscription, it did not appear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rowan
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes i will again, and I have again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy design and very user friendly. Cant wait for our banner!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I needed as a rear backdrop for my stand at events."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leeha
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good. but... delivery...slow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5star easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic site, very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Form not the easiest to fill in"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Slade P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to see how clear fonts are once completed. I would not require a proof had this appeared clearer. Many thanks :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So user friendly, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james
4 weeks ago , Manawatu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had one sticker made few weeks back, totally impressed with speed, price and quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
james has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Car Stickers (Clear)

View this product

Great sticker

Z

Zygana S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far we have been satisfied with everything. Keep up the good work ! However, our last order (about 1year ago) turned out blurry upon delivery, even though we confirmed a clear as a bell image! We would like to make sure that our new banner (project name: New banner Gabriely Zamany) turns out perfect as we need it for an important lifestyle expo at the end of May. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far, I think. Am not that computer literate but managed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie C.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and with so many options available it was easy to select the one I needed and apply the artwork."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
04/16/2019 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with product itself and turnaround time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Magnetic Signs

View this product

Very impressed with product itself and turnaround time.

Very impressed with product itself and turnaround time.

I

Ian T.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLANT SERVICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mara J.
04/12/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great.Easy to follow prompts when putting together design ideas for car decal.Good communication and transparency with no hidden costs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mara J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Car Stickers (Clear)

View this product

Fantastic result!

Exactly what I designed and ordered.Fantastic result! Super fast production and shipping.Thanks alot. Will definitely use Bannerbuzz again.

See more bannerbuzz.co.nz Reviews

Visit bannerbuzz.co.nz ►