balticnetworks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 202 Ratings

5
167 (82.7%)
4
21 (10.4%)
3
9 (4.5%)
2
3 (1.5%)
1
2 (1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(177)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(172)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(52)
4
(1)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(164)
4
(21)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(141)
4
(45)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

balticnetworks.com

About Us

Baltic Networks, founded in 2005, provides cost effective wireless networking and machine-to-machine (M2M) solutions. Whether you are a WISP, a hot-spot provider, a digital signage installer or are embarking on the latest M2M quest in Remote Monitoring & Control, Security and Surveillance or Smart Grid and Utilities, we have a solution for you.

J

James
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a 4.9 Ghz public safety link but was unable to find economical devices to purchase. In talking to a Baltic sales rep she advised me of a Mikrotik product that could operate in the public safety band for a very reasonable price. Turns out she had even been to training on these devices and was very helpful in both the purchase and setup. I have since bought more from them and am very happy with both the price and performance.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JL G.
08/01/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only recently discovered Baltic Networks, and i have to say i wish id come across them sooner. I haven't made a huge number of orders with them yet at this time, but every time I go to the warehouse for an order pickup they make me feel like I've been a familiar customer forever. Plan to keep my business with them from here forward.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billy V.
03/26/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Baltic's order and delivery processes are virtually flawless; straight forward, we order, the parts arrive when they say, and we are charged exactly as the invoice states. Their website is great for our historical and re-order needs. . We have used Baltic for many years, and I can't recall a single issue. (Other than bogus manufacturer ETA's, but you can't hang that on the vendor).
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mountain B.
02/22/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melvin is an asset. Knows the product and great customer service....
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry
12/17/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had actually contacted a different company prior to Baltic and thank goodness their so called expert never called me back despite their representative's assurances. They're failure led me to contact Baltic which was the best thing that could have happened. Baltic was extremely professional, answering all my questions and guiding me in choosing the best product for my situation. I will not consider dealing with any other company besides Baltic for any future purchases of this nature. If you are not an expert in this area, then I can not recommend strongly enough your contacting Baltic for any questions and guidance you may need.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bonaire
11/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'am an outside Us costumer.This is my thirth weather station that I ordered, because the lower price, compare to other websites. Also because this weather station is working on 433 mhz, that we can used it easily at my country. Good weather station compare to a Davis one. hopefully Baltics can offer the outside Us costumers a free shipping in the lower 48, so that we can lower our final delivery shipping and tax price outside the Us. Baltics very good costumer service. I recommended to everyone to buy here.Buy and feel the different.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Darin
10/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I keep buying again and again from Baltic Networks and have been nothing but happy.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JUSTIN
06/20/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Baltic always has a great selection at the best prices. You also get great call in support to help you with your buying decisions.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose
06/01/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service for international orders
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy
05/23/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping to michigan, better prices than competitors.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

roselio
04/26/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

baltics is there to help you and take care of any problems
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard W.
04/09/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick to respond to problems.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Telemetrics L.
01/04/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent folks to deal with. I am a 5 year customer and have never had any problems.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heart R.
10/23/2017 , NCR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a repeat customer so I'm very satisfied with how they handled their customers.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

audioman
04/08/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love buying from Baltic Networks. Not only are they cheaper than Amazon (by a lot usually), but they offer personalized service if you call them. Great company to partner with.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve G.
02/17/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick access to what I needed, and fast ordering.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
01/22/2017 , SP

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a non-US Resident, and have used Baltic Networks to make a purchase for equipment I cannot easily get where I live (Brazil). The pricing is great, and having exchanged emails with Joseph (Customer Service Specialist in Training), there was no problem with me paying with my UK Paypal account or an overseas credit card, and getting delivery to the hotel where I am staying while in the US on a business trip. This is always slightly difficult, as I am British, living in Brazil, and buying a product in the US, which some companies just don't want to help with.

Great service, great pricing, and definitely a company I will use again for purchases when I am on trips to the US.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALAIN G.
01/10/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are building a WIFI network system for a camping.... Your site Is a must for us...
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. N.
12/12/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website directed me where i wanted to go, all options were there, easy to fill in, fast ordering!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg C.
09/19/2016 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price is always reasonable and the packaging is well done. So far delivery is always on time.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more balticnetworks.com Reviews

Visit balticnetworks.com ►