balticnetworks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 194 Ratings

5
162 (83.5%)
4
21 (10.8%)
3
7 (3.6%)
2
2 (1%)
1
2 (1%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(172)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(137)
4
(44)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(167)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

balticnetworks.com

About Us

Baltic Networks, founded in 2005, provides cost effective wireless networking and machine-to-machine (M2M) solutions. Whether you are a WISP, a hot-spot provider, a digital signage installer or are embarking on the latest M2M quest in Remote Monitoring & Control, Security and Surveillance or Smart Grid and Utilities, we have a solution for you.

T

Terry
12/17/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had actually contacted a different company prior to Baltic and thank goodness their so called expert never called me back despite their representative's assurances. They're failure led me to contact Baltic which was the best thing that could have happened. Baltic was extremely professional, answering all my questions and guiding me in choosing the best product for my situation. I will not consider dealing with any other company besides Baltic for any future purchases of this nature. If you are not an expert in this area, then I can not recommend strongly enough your contacting Baltic for any questions and guidance you may need."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bonaire
11/09/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'am an outside Us costumer.This is my thirth weather station that I ordered, because the lower price, compare to other websites. Also because this weather station is working on 433 mhz, that we can used it easily at my country. Good weather station compare to a Davis one. hopefully Baltics can offer the outside Us costumers a free shipping in the lower 48, so that we can lower our final delivery shipping and tax price outside the Us. Baltics very good costumer service. I recommended to everyone to buy here.Buy and feel the different."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darin
10/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep buying again and again from Baltic Networks and have been nothing but happy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JUSTIN
06/20/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Baltic always has a great selection at the best prices. You also get great call in support to help you with your buying decisions."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose
06/01/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service for international orders"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Troy
05/23/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping to michigan, better prices than competitors. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

roselio
04/26/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"baltics is there to help you and take care of any problems"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard W.
04/09/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to respond to problems."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Telemetrics L.
01/04/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent folks to deal with. I am a 5 year customer and have never had any problems."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heart R.
10/23/2017 , NCR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer so I'm very satisfied with how they handled their customers."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

audioman
04/08/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love buying from Baltic Networks. Not only are they cheaper than Amazon (by a lot usually), but they offer personalized service if you call them. Great company to partner with."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve G.
02/17/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick access to what I needed, and fast ordering. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
01/22/2017 , SP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a non-US Resident, and have used Baltic Networks to make a purchase for equipment I cannot easily get where I live (Brazil). The pricing is great, and having exchanged emails with Joseph (Customer Service Specialist in Training), there was no problem with me paying with my UK Paypal account or an overseas credit card, and getting delivery to the hotel where I am staying while in the US on a business trip. This is always slightly difficult, as I am British, living in Brazil, and buying a product in the US, which some companies just don't want to help with. Great service, great pricing, and definitely a company I will use again for purchases when I am on trips to the US."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ALAIN G.
01/10/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are building a WIFI network system for a camping.... Your site Is a must for us..."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. N.
12/12/2016 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website directed me where i wanted to go, all options were there, easy to fill in, fast ordering!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg C.
09/19/2016 , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price is always reasonable and the packaging is well done. So far delivery is always on time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve M.
06/29/2016 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Baltic Networks. Fun, fast, lowest prices, best service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd
05/19/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt shipping is a major benefit."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RPT
05/03/2016 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been super pleased to work with Baltic. They have great customer service, accurate invoices and paperwork, speedy delivery, and awesome selection. Our business has benefited greatly from switching to Baltic. Headache-free experience! I highly recommend doing business with them!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tri-County W.
04/13/2016 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been purchasing the majority of our network equipment from Baltic. Their prices are great, delivery is timely and the customer service is proactive in helping us assure we get the right product on time to manage a large network. We would recommend Baltic to anyone."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more balticnetworks.com Reviews

Visit balticnetworks.com ►