balingwiredirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Baling Wire Direct is more than just an online store; it's your trusted partner for high-quality baling wire, serving industry-leading recyclers across the United States and Canada. Born from a simple sketch in 2015, we've grown into a nationwide provider, committed to delivering superior baling wire swiftly and at fair prices. We proudly manufacture over 100 million pounds of wire right here in the USA, surpassing industry standards. Each batch of galvanized baling wire and annealed wire is rigorously tested for reliability and backed by our 100% guarantee, earning the trust of major brands like Coca-Cola, USPS, The Salvation Army, Target, and Apple.

We prioritize your experience. Our user-friendly website makes ordering a breeze, with most stock items ready to ship the same day or next. Tracking your orders is straightforward, and our team is readily available via phone, email, or live chat to answer any inquiries. We're not just about selling wire; we're about providing baling solutions and empowering businesses. Our data-driven approach fuels our commitment to quality, communication, and respect, driving us to innovate and serve you better.

Filter
Filter
10 Gauge Black Annealed Box Wire 45 Boxes Pallet 50 Lbs Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Gauge Black Annealed Box Wire 45 Boxes Pallet 50 Lbs Box
See more product reviews

Dave R - 09/02/2017

Black Annealed Box Wire For Our Auto-Tie --- Finally no issues compared to our previous supplier!

Packaged well! On time! Great customer service!

Dave R

09/02/2017 - CA

Balingwiredirect.com did exactly what they said. I was a little concerned buying wire online... we had never done this before! This company has everything dialed in and more. Competitive pricing, simple buying process and really nice employees who care! Thank you again Balingwiredirect.com!


12 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 12 Ft 125 Bale Ties
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 12 Ft 125 Bale Ties
See more product reviews

Robert - 08/27/2017

The customer service and the product is awesome. Thank you, Robert

Robert

08/27/2017 - TX

Baling Wire Direct Rocks! We had almost ran out of 11 gauge x 18 foot bale ties for our cardboard baler. They had the order to our facility the next day. Our old suppliers would deliver partial orders and were almost always out of stock. If you want TOP-NOTCH customer service, order with Baling Wire Direct!


14 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 250 Bale Ties
14 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 250 Bale Ties
See more product reviews

Michael S - 07/12/2017

good

Michael S

07/12/2017

good


13 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 250 Bale Ties
13 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 250 Bale Ties
See more product reviews

Michael D - 05/24/2017

Just as good as my first order!

Michael D

05/24/2017

Transparent. My second order was perfect just like my first order! I recommend using this Ecommerce platform for all your baling wire! Michael


12 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 125 Bale Ties
12 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 125 Bale Ties
See more product reviews

John E - 05/24/2017

Excellent

Fast service! Easy ordering and great to deal with.

John E

05/24/2017 - AZ

Excellent service with a great product.


13 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 125 Bale Ties
13 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 125 Bale Ties
See more product reviews

Susan L - 05/24/2017

Super easy!!

Great processes and great product! Thank you for being a very easy company to do business with!

Susan L

05/24/2017 - NJ

This was the first time purchasing wire from baling wire direct! The were super helpful and great listeners. I wasn't 100% sure on the wire we needed but their customer service rep took the time to make sure we ordered the correct wire for our application. We will be doing business with them going forward!


12 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 125 Bale Ties
12 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 125 Bale Ties
See more product reviews

JFJasper - 05/24/2017

This was my first time ordering baling wire and also dealing with baling wire direct. They were awesome in every way.

JFJasper

05/24/2017 - IN

They were above and beyond helpful from beginning to end. And their prices are very reasonable so I will be buying from them again!


13 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 250 Bale Ties
13 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties x 14 Ft 250 Bale Ties
See more product reviews

Michael - 05/24/2017

Easiest way to buy baling wire!

Baling Wire Direct was easy!!! Fast, amazing customer support, and great pricing! If you need baling wire for your vertical baler, go no where else! Thank you Baling Wire Direct for being great!

Michael

05/24/2017 - NJ

Simple. Fast. Mindless


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   balingwiredirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024