balingwiredirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 572 Ratings

5
523 (91.4%)
4
41 (7.2%)
3
8 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(534)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(525)
4
(40)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(55)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

balingwiredirect.com

About Us

What happens when 100% American-made quality meets 21st century technology?

A baling wire supply company where ordering, reordering, and saving money is as easy as shopping on Amazon.

Founded by two entrepreneurs in 2015 from a napkin sketch, Baling Wire Direct started out to serve local customers in the Rocky Mountains with all USA production, fast delivery, and cost-effective prices.

Getting your baling wire shouldn’t be a struggle. Suppliers shouldn’t take advantage of you with less-than-honest products or shipping charges. And warehouses shouldn’t have to sacrifice quality for speed of service.

With Balingwiredirect.com, you get exactly what you need, when you need it … without the headaches.

In 2016, we took Baling Wire Direct national. And today -- with a production staff of over 120 and five on-site technicians -- we’re the most customer-centric cardboard baling wire supplier in the nation.

We produce 100,000,000 pounds of product annually, all of it at or exceeding ASTM standards for their respected industry markets.

MISSION

To empower our customers and employees to make smarter and faster decisions through real-time data, transparent production and product specifications, and an obsession with quality.

VALUES

  • Innovation
  • Integrity
  • Communication
  • Simplicity
  • Partnership
  • Respect

U

US I.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, customer service is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelby
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 4th order of single loop bale ties. High quality and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY SHOPPING AND WEBSITE TO NAVIGATE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Earl
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4th order and always a pleasant experience. Product quality and service is excellent compared to other suppliers I have worked with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ty
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 4th order of 13 gauge bale ties with you. Always a smooth, easy process from ordering to delivery. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our orders always arrive very quick. Great partner and supplier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deanna
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices. Thanks for great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Riichard
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great! Thanks for always providing excellent product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

14 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties - Length (Feet) : 14- Ties per Bundle : 250

View this product

Good people and good prices at Balingwiredirect.com

M

Megan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 3rd order and always excellent and friendly service. Fast shipping! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were having fulfillment issues with our current supplier and lead times of 10 days or more. Glad to find Baling Wire Direct, great service and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was in search of a new supplier for our 12 gauge and 14 gauge bale tie wire and baling wire direct called at the right time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, fast shipping. We don't use a lot of bale ties but when we need to restock, we will definitely be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, our previous supplier was taking too long to get us our 12 gauge by 14 feet wire. Glad to find you and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, easy to use website and Dave was helpful in answering my questions and placing my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

American P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Houari
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great customer service. Easy website and easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Houari has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

14 Gauge Galvanized Single Loop Bale Ties - Length (Feet) : 12- Ties per Bundle : 250

View this product

great buy

Loading Page Animation

See more balingwiredirect.com Reviews

Visit balingwiredirect.com ►