bakesonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,553 Ratings

5
5252 (80.1%)
4
1081 (16.5%)
3
208 (3.2%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
5,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(813)
4
(161)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(748)
4
(179)
3
(56)
2
(18)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakesonline.com

About Us

Since 1989 Customer Service has made Bakes the longest standing boat repair center for Inboard Boats in the Northwest. Specializing in inboards has allowed us to be the best when it comes time to servicing or accessorizing your inboard water sports boat. Every service team member annually attends service training to keep their skills up to date with the advancing technology changes every year. Our knowledge and experience combined with best staff in the world, leaves our work second to nobody.

The Bakes staff consists of riders, skiers, and boaters that share the same passions as our customers. We know the products because we use them on a regular basis.

 

Shop with confidence on www.BakesOnline.com knowing that Bakes has been an established business for 25+ years.

-The Bakes Team

6424 E. LK. Sammamish PKWY SE
Issaquah, WA 98029 USA
P: 425-392-7599 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jennifer helped me find a replacement part for an OE part that is out of production."
J

John
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer service and got a quick answer and a friendly voice"

Product Choice

I sure hope it’ll fix the problem to my boat. I’d not $400 wasted

S

Steven L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great prices, fast shipping."
A

Alan L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful & knowledgeable staff. Easy web page navigation"

Product Choice

I needed it

J

Jon
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website and easy to use."

Product Choice

My heater core froze last winter and had to replace.

K

ken F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

special part

S

Stephen R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jennifer and Andrew were able to answer all of my questions. You have Malibu specific hardware that can't be found easily."

Product Choice

Replacing worn out hardware and electronics that can't be found easily.

J

Jason P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked toAndrew and he was excellent help"
D

David R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched ignition switch for my Malibu boat. Found on line, confirmed item, ordered & approved."

Product Choice

Matched what I needed.

S

Sandy M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and easy."
S

scott
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"

Product Choice

Recommended by tech

B

Brad S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping and price great. Shipping is too high"
J

John H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and well done."

Product Choice

To match one on the port side.

T

Tim
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jen was great to deal with"

Product Choice

easy to order

J

John
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy"

Product Choice

Exact replacement part

M

Marie C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed quick and easy"

Product Choice

Seemed good quality

J

Jay
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Able to find what I need quickly"

Product Choice

I wanted the OEM stuff for my boat

S

scott C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order on line."

Product Choice

bakes was the only marine store i could find that sold this part my size for my boat thank you bakes

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"

Product Choice

Needed it

T

Tara W.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

See more bakesonline.com Reviews

Visit bakesonline.com ►