bakesonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,523 Ratings

5
5226 (80.1%)
4
1075 (16.5%)
3
208 (3.2%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
3 (0%)
5,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(805)
4
(160)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(742)
4
(176)
3
(56)
2
(18)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakesonline.com

About Us

Since 1989 Customer Service has made Bakes the longest standing boat repair center for Inboard Boats in the Northwest. Specializing in inboards has allowed us to be the best when it comes time to servicing or accessorizing your inboard water sports boat. Every service team member annually attends service training to keep their skills up to date with the advancing technology changes every year. Our knowledge and experience combined with best staff in the world, leaves our work second to nobody.

The Bakes staff consists of riders, skiers, and boaters that share the same passions as our customers. We know the products because we use them on a regular basis.

 

Shop with confidence on www.BakesOnline.com knowing that Bakes has been an established business for 25+ years.

-The Bakes Team

6424 E. LK. Sammamish PKWY SE
Issaquah, WA 98029 USA
P: 425-392-7599 

M

Matt C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great page and easy"

Product Choice

Need it

M

Mark D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The search box on home page was hard to see, had trouble finding "check out" screen"

Product Choice

I wanted to go back with original equipment.

J

Joshua M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use"

Product Choice

Mine are broken

L

Lisa M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love bakes easy website to use! just bought a new boat from nw inboards march wont be here fast enough bought new dry suit last year!!"

Product Choice

recommended by Darren

N

Nicholas S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Oem part

B

Bruce B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

chris G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"

Product Choice

recommended

B

Brian L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Bakes Marine"

Product Choice

Only 1 I could find with heater hook-up

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called for more info. WOW. She was quick and thorough."

Product Choice

I needed it

E

Eddie G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of website a"

Product Choice

Pricing and free shipping over $99

R

Robert E.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reasonably priced Slide Box Anchor! And shipped the day after order is placed!! It's hard to beat that!!!"

Product Choice

Best price that I was able to locate!!!

A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the site does not allow for a shipping address"

Product Choice

gift

D

Douglas S.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quit easy an a great sale"

Product Choice

Best Price

L

Lynne H.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, it's been a good experience. The website is easy to navigate."

Product Choice

It's a gift, and we have been using one for the last 4 years and love it.

D

Darlene P.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good web site and easy to order"

Product Choice

Our bumper guard pads were worn out and you can never have enough cleaner

A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time, no problems"

Product Choice

Gift from list

B

Bill K.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks guys! Merry Christmas"

Product Choice

Good experiences

J

John
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very responsive to questions"
R

Rose B.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Product Choice

Husband wants it

M

Michael T.
12/03/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like that the coupon code worked"

Product Choice

need new one

See more bakesonline.com Reviews

Visit bakesonline.com ►