bakesonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,318 Ratings

5
5884 (80.4%)
4
1157 (15.8%)
3
250 (3.4%)
2
23 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(944)
4
(173)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(76)
4
(7)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(861)
4
(200)
3
(64)
2
(21)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakesonline.com

About Us

Since 1989 Customer Service has made Bakes the longest standing boat repair center for Inboard Boats in the Northwest. Specializing in inboards has allowed us to be the best when it comes time to servicing or accessorizing your inboard water sports boat. Every service team member annually attends service training to keep their skills up to date with the advancing technology changes every year. Our knowledge and experience combined with best staff in the world, leaves our work second to nobody.

The Bakes staff consists of riders, skiers, and boaters that share the same passions as our customers. We know the products because we use them on a regular basis.

 

Shop with confidence on www.BakesOnline.com knowing that Bakes has been an established business for 25+ years.

-The Bakes Team

6424 E. LK. Sammamish PKWY SE
Issaquah, WA 98029 USA
P: 425-392-7599 

T

Timothy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help and always had great service with the staff at Bakes. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Excellent quality

S

Scott A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website.

Product Choice

I need it for my boat. Kind of a weird question or rephrase the question.

R

Rick M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST AND SIMPLE - Bakes is the best. Faster and more knowledgeable than your local dealer AND they pick up the phone!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Old one was broken

G

Gary W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items on Bakes on line but I had issues with using Paypal so I had to switch to pay by credit card
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
C

Chris M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping is way too much. There is no reason for it to be this high. I will be doing business elsewhere the next time I need a part.

Merchant Response

bakesonline.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
J

Jackie B.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out, identical match to what was installed on my boat. Thank you!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Replacing an existing switch

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience

Product Choice

needed them

J

James W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best there is!
D

David J.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your site worked great! But who ever packed the items should have put then in there own box,then into the large box.the heater core fitting is bent,and the vent outlet is gouged up.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

looking for a heater for my ski boat,trying to lengthen the season up here in New York

Loading Page Animation

See more bakesonline.com Reviews

Visit bakesonline.com ►