bakerbros.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 525 Ratings

5
427 (81.3%)
4
68 (13%)
3
17 (3.2%)
2
8 (1.5%)
1
5 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(434)
4
(59)
3
(12)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(83)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakerbros.com

About Us

The Baker Bros. Dozen

Baker Bros has been an Arizona family owned and operated company since 1945. With almost 70 years of experience in the community, we have been fortunate to help many friends and their families.

While others may offer a big box of “stuff”, our focus has been and remains flooring for 8 decades.

Our flooring design consultants average more than 20 years of flooring experience, and continue formal education programs on the latest trends that allows them to offer you the best expert advice.

EXPERT INSTALLATION – All our installation teams are experienced, licensed, bonded and insured, giving you the ultimate in satisfaction.

BUYING POWER: As Arizona’s largest flooring retailer and charter member of the National Floor Covering Alliance, our purchasing power allows us to offer you outstanding values on the best that flooring has to offer.

CONVENIENCE: Open 7 days a week, with 7 conveniently located showrooms, we are always “around the corner” for your convenience.

J

Jan S.
1 week ago , AZ

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service is horrible. We had a problem with the time set up for our installation and shortage of carpet . Had to wait an additional 2 weeks for installation to be completed. I was changing my other appointments to try to compensate for their screw ups. I tried to work with Operations Manager and left messages. Also, tried working with sales associate. It seemed no one wanted to take responsibility and provide proper customer service when
dealing with issues.
Would Buy Again
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
E

Emily H.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a friend who hired Baker Bothers to put in a tile floor, and she enthusiastically recommended the service, so I felt confident I would be happy with my two orders, and that was justified. I love the custom runner I ordered and the hardwood floor is gorgeous. I have more plans for flooring in the near future, and I'll be returning to Baker Bros for that.
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy F.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salesperson, Kathryn, helped us decide on size, options, keep us informed on delivery, etc. couldn't have asked for better service!
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan V.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an informed sales associate who guided me towards making the best choice for my specific needs without any pressure. I brought samples home to see which one would look best in my home. The follow up emails and texts provided additional information. I also received a call about a specific question I had which was answered promptly and completely. The installer was professional, timely, and did a superb job.
I would certainly be a return customer. Thank you for my beautiful flooring.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience with Deborah Nelson the Sales person was amazing. She worked with us to help choose two amazing quality rugs for our home. Upon installation we were totally happy with the purchasing and delivery process. Thanks Deborah for all your help. We are very pleased!
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat O.
04/05/2021 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent overall! From sales to installation it was top notch!
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon A.
04/03/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved my area rugs !!!! Thick,right colors, and the service was great.. I had a time choosing but never any pressured! . Bought 2 area rugs would recommend to friends very highly. Thank you again Even called Mesa to check on a large rug but found another one wish I liked better. Had 2 different representatives trump help us both great men. Thank you again from wickenburg az.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ronald H.
03/05/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike was our sales rep explained everything and did a great job. We are very satisfied with our carpet. Thank you Ron Haberkorn
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn M.
03/05/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Sales Associate Mark Breedlove was knowledgeable about the products that Baker Bros. sold & kept me updated prior to the installation. Installing the hardwood floor by the technician was a short project & turned out perfect.
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen A.
03/05/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great recommendation on a quality sale product in a neutral color from the sales associate. The installers were careful and obviously experienced. After the installation the installers gladly assisted with replacing furniture items. That was grately appreciated, because we almost totally cleared 5 rooms in preparation for the installation and were exhausted. We appreciated the courtesy of everyone involved in the sale and installation.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bakerbros.com Reviews

Visit bakerbros.com ►