bakerbros.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 370 Ratings

5
295 (79.7%)
4
51 (13.8%)
3
12 (3.2%)
2
7 (1.9%)
1
5 (1.4%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(301)
4
(43)
3
(9)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(60)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(8)
1
(9)

About Us

The Baker Bros. Dozen

Baker Bros has been an Arizona family owned and operated company since 1945. With almost 70 years of experience in the community, we have been fortunate to help many friends and their families.

While others may offer a big box of “stuff”, our focus has been and remains flooring for 8 decades.

Our flooring design consultants average more than 20 years of flooring experience, and continue formal education programs on the latest trends that allows them to offer you the best expert advice.

EXPERT INSTALLATION – All our installation teams are experienced, licensed, bonded and insured, giving you the ultimate in satisfaction.

BUYING POWER: As Arizona’s largest flooring retailer and charter member of the National Floor Covering Alliance, our purchasing power allows us to offer you outstanding values on the best that flooring has to offer.

CONVENIENCE: Open 7 days a week, with 7 conveniently located showrooms, we are always “around the corner” for your convenience.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakerbros.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and a quality product and installation."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Baker Bros representatives were helpful, friendly, and organized. They gave me very good advice and I'm glad to give them my business."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb M.
07/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love our new area rugs and vinyl wood floor. I have already recommended BB to some of our new neighbors for their flooring needs."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KLC
07/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently purchased a Stilestone quartz countertop for my kitchen. The entire experience was great from my first visit to the store to the installation. All of the Baker Bros. employees were highly knowledgeable and professional. I woukd definitely return for future projects."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Craig was really great to work with. He explained all our choices and helped us make a good choice. The install crew was on time, neat and polite. We love the new carpet."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karl W.
07/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barbara Hunter our salesperson was wonderful! Overall installation went well. Had a few issues with the transitions. Spoke with Chris in customer service and he sent out Dan Davis to take a look. Dan came back and addressed the transitions. They are now perfect. We have had multiple projects with Baker Bros. over the years. Always a pleasant experience. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry C.
07/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I are very happy with both the service and installation we were provided. The floor exceeded our expectations! We love it! We look forward to purchasing again in the future! Thank you for a wonderful job! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
05/15/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time customer of Baker Bros - they are always courteous and professional and offer great products."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David C.
05/07/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable sales personnel. The crew who laid our flooring were wonderful. I would not hesitate to buy again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Di
05/07/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a loyal Baker Bros customer and have always been satisfied with the end result. Occasionally, there have have been issues but they are always quick to deal with them and make sure that I am completely satisfied before we are done. I have been a customer of Jim McCoy for more years than either care to name and his courtesy and knowledge have always helped me to make a choice I am very happy with."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia S.
05/06/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've purchased from Baker Bros previously but I had to have carpet for one of my rentals installed in 3 days. Home Depot and Lowes was a nightmare to work with so my husband called Catherine at BB. She was very professional and amazingly helpful. We got our carpet installed in short order and it was a better quality than other stores within the same price range. Great job. So pleased with service and quality of carpet. Highly recommend Baker Bros."
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Very P.
05/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salesman was very helpful. He came to my house with several samples to see if texture and color went with my decor. Installation was very good and timely. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tonya
05/06/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service Courteous associates Installers cleaned up after install and were very polite Arrived as promised "
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marg B.
05/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very patient and helpful salesman. Good experience and when the need should arise again, we will look forward to working with you again. Love our rug!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy
05/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections with wide range of prices to choose from. Sales representatives are knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Installation was smooth and finished in a timely manner. We were happy with our overall experience."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trevor E.
05/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All carpets in our home have been purchased from Baker Brothers and installed by your technicians. Steve has always been our sales person and as far as I am concerned he's the best in the business. Super Super happy with all Baker Brothers has done for us. Trevor Elliott."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phelps
05/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been in the same location for over 25 years, carry brand names, no pressure tactics. Even mentioned upcoming sale to be on the look out for. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary B.
05/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The location of your store was next to LaZBoy where we purchased furniture, so we walked in to see what was available. The salesman was extremely friendly and professional and showed us several rugs. One in particular immediately struck my wife as ideal for our bedroom, and the price was fantastic as well. We purchased it on the spot, but had to leave it at the store until we closed on our new house. Our desires were accommodated, and we picked up the rug later. I am sure that we will visit Baker Bros again in the near future. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Outstanding
05/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with everything from the moment we came into your store to delivery of rug. Thank you, and we will use Baker Brothers again for future flooring needs. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie
05/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were shopping for carpet for a rental home. Just happened to drive by and stopped in. Everyone was great. When we explained the project we got great help at a very reasonable price. We have recommended Bakers to others already."
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bakerbros.com Reviews

Visit bakerbros.com ►