bakerbros.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 412 Ratings

5
331 (80.3%)
4
57 (13.8%)
3
12 (2.9%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
5 (1.2%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(337)
4
(49)
3
(9)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(67)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakerbros.com

About Us

The Baker Bros. Dozen

Baker Bros has been an Arizona family owned and operated company since 1945. With almost 70 years of experience in the community, we have been fortunate to help many friends and their families.

While others may offer a big box of “stuff”, our focus has been and remains flooring for 8 decades.

Our flooring design consultants average more than 20 years of flooring experience, and continue formal education programs on the latest trends that allows them to offer you the best expert advice.

EXPERT INSTALLATION – All our installation teams are experienced, licensed, bonded and insured, giving you the ultimate in satisfaction.

BUYING POWER: As Arizona’s largest flooring retailer and charter member of the National Floor Covering Alliance, our purchasing power allows us to offer you outstanding values on the best that flooring has to offer.

CONVENIENCE: Open 7 days a week, with 7 conveniently located showrooms, we are always “around the corner” for your convenience.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, prompt service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvette
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Baker Bros has a wide selection of quality carpet and tile and Barbara Hunter is a joy to work with. She is very knowledgeable and was very helpful in helping us find quality flooring for our rental property as well as our home. I absolutely love the tile and carpet that we selected for our home, and Barbara recommended a good brand of carpet and flooring that would take the abuse for our rental, which was sturdy and beautiful. I would highly recommend using Baker Bros. for quality products and service. The installations were done quickly and the installers were friendly and professional. Thank you Baker Bros !"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very help!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for making my purchase so easy and the young lady that helped me was wonderful!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doglover
4 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone we dealt with during the process of selection to installation was friendly, helpful and professional. Installation started later than we expected due to the distance the installers had to travel daily to arrive at our house. In the Phoenix area driving from Chandler to Surprise is quite the haul everyday. Great job installing. Our baseboards were a challenge, end results were much better than expected! Tile removal and vinyl flooring installation went faster than expected. Thanks for the great job."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience buying carpet for my bedrooms was excellent! Brian, the sales person, was helpful and patient, offering advice that helped me narrow my choices. Installation went without a hitch. Installers arrived on time, disconnected and re-connected my electronics perfectly, a task they weren't required to do and one I didn't know how to do. They were professional, efficient, and very skilled. I couldn't have been more pleased. Sally Rings"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, fairly priced and great installation"
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Philip W.
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful. Installers were professional and efficient "
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Pamela R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience from looking at carpet,to the selection, sale and install."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce &.
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aubrey Paine was the sales associate who came to our home, evaluated our needs and expertly guided us through the decision making process when we installed our new vinyl flooring, kitchen countertops & back splash and baseboard moldings. I can't even imagine how many mistakes we would have made without Aubrey's help! All the various tradesmen that did the work were friendly and professional. Luis, the young man who tore out the old tile and the remaining carpeting and installed the vinyl in around half of our home, did so in two days by himself. The fact that he worked so quickly amazed and concerned me but the end result was perfect. I can't compare Baker Brothers with any other similar firms in the Phoenix area because, well, you just don't get projects like this done every day. I would not hesitate to recommend Baker Brothers to anyone needing similar renovations done. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda G.
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The salesperson was knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. The installers arrived on time, moved the larger furniture, and worked quickly. We love our new carpet."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience from start to finish with Barb our sales associate was excellent. We are repeat customers because of her knowledge and professionalism."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My installation crew was the BEST!!!! Obvious that they take pride in their work. Our tile is a herringbone, so there were many complicated cuts. They re-did more than one because they didn't like the work. They even helped us to put a couple of larger pieces of furniture back. Those guys deserve to be paid top dollar! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erica K.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased two area rugs over the past several years. Excellent quality! Employees are very helpful in helping you purchase the right one."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in the neighborhood and needed a new rug for our living room. I went into their showroom on Chaparral and found a very nice selection. The women that worked there were very helpful when you needed them but left you alone to peruse the hanging rugs. They gave me a great deal on the sample rug and let me take it home to try out for a day. I never came back as it worked out perfectly."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought area rugs so there was no installation."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M.J.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the round southwest rug we bought for our home office. Fits perfectly and is high quality."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our rug!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom S.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a 5x8 shag rug. Yours was the only one that exact size. Color was what I wanted and the salesman went out of his way to be helpful. One happy camper. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan &.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our salesman was very knowledgeable and provided may options. We definitely will refer friends and use them again in the future. "
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bakerbros.com Reviews

Visit bakerbros.com ►