bakerbros.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 519 Ratings

5
421 (81.1%)
4
68 (13.1%)
3
17 (3.3%)
2
8 (1.5%)
1
5 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(428)
4
(59)
3
(12)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(81)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakerbros.com

About Us

The Baker Bros. Dozen

Baker Bros has been an Arizona family owned and operated company since 1945. With almost 70 years of experience in the community, we have been fortunate to help many friends and their families.

While others may offer a big box of “stuff”, our focus has been and remains flooring for 8 decades.

Our flooring design consultants average more than 20 years of flooring experience, and continue formal education programs on the latest trends that allows them to offer you the best expert advice.

EXPERT INSTALLATION – All our installation teams are experienced, licensed, bonded and insured, giving you the ultimate in satisfaction.

BUYING POWER: As Arizona’s largest flooring retailer and charter member of the National Floor Covering Alliance, our purchasing power allows us to offer you outstanding values on the best that flooring has to offer.

CONVENIENCE: Open 7 days a week, with 7 conveniently located showrooms, we are always “around the corner” for your convenience.

R

Ronald H.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike was our sales rep explained everything and did a great job. We are very satisfied with our carpet. Thank you Ron Haberkorn
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn M.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Sales Associate Mark Breedlove was knowledgeable about the products that Baker Bros. sold & kept me updated prior to the installation. Installing the hardwood floor by the technician was a short project & turned out perfect.
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen A.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great recommendation on a quality sale product in a neutral color from the sales associate. The installers were careful and obviously experienced. After the installation the installers gladly assisted with replacing furniture items. That was grately appreciated, because we almost totally cleared 5 rooms in preparation for the installation and were exhausted. We appreciated the courtesy of everyone involved in the sale and installation.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley
10/21/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Baker Bros was efficient, friendly, and professional. I cannot express how painless and enjoyable the process was as opposed to going to Home Depot to wait endlessly and get very little help. Our design consultant, Whitney, at the Paradise Valley store was friendly and knowledgeable from the start and a good communicator. And the installation guys did a great job - showed up exactly when I was expecting them, were fast and neat (cleaned up well) and did not damage any existing woodwork, tile, paint jobs, etc. Basically, if you want an easy process at a great price - go to Baker Bros.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shillito
09/25/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over a period of several years, we had been looking for flooring. One of the many stores we visited is BakerBros. Our project was to remove and replace floor tile in hallway, kitchen, pantry and informal dining area; a big decision for us and it took some time (actually years) for us to decide. Each visit to BakerBros was always informative and welcoming, we always felt we were an important customer. Barbara (Chandler Showroom Manager) was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions, explained the different types, sizes, and styles of tile. She also assisted us through the whole process making sure the work met all our expectations. We feel we made an excellent decision in choosing BakerBros, and highly recommend them. They also have a large selection of carpeting (our next purchase) and laminates, etc. Also, the personal who installed the flooring were very polite and efficient and kept the work area clean and with minimum dust; excellent job. We will definitely be returning to BakerBros for our future flooring purchases. A satisfied customer.


Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy S.
06/12/2020 , AZ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was amazed at the quality inventory in stock! I was so happy to be able to take my rug home that day!
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myrtle
06/11/2020 , AZ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fine except the installer did not plug my buffet back in when done but since I rarely used it, I did not call about it.
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

June Q.
06/10/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had been looking for an area rug for ever, and never able to find just the right one our home. We had gone to Baker Bros several times and always checking out new inventory. Found just the right one and Carol made it so easy. Thank you
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda L.
06/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are back in Missouri now. The larger rug worked fine. The smaller one by the door did not. We brought it back to MO and we are using it here. It was to thick and we couldn't open the door there. Works here.
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence
05/13/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe is FANTASTIC!!! He is very helpful, kind and honest. We greatly appreciate him and we are so impressed with his customer service. Truly cannot sing his praises enough!! We are not yet ready to install flooring, but we will not hesitate to work with Joe again when we are ready.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bakerbros.com Reviews

Visit bakerbros.com ►