bakerbros.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 387 Ratings

5
310 (80.1%)
4
53 (13.7%)
3
12 (3.1%)
2
7 (1.8%)
1
5 (1.3%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(317)
4
(44)
3
(9)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(63)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakerbros.com

About Us

The Baker Bros. Dozen

Baker Bros has been an Arizona family owned and operated company since 1945. With almost 70 years of experience in the community, we have been fortunate to help many friends and their families.

While others may offer a big box of “stuff”, our focus has been and remains flooring for 8 decades.

Our flooring design consultants average more than 20 years of flooring experience, and continue formal education programs on the latest trends that allows them to offer you the best expert advice.

EXPERT INSTALLATION – All our installation teams are experienced, licensed, bonded and insured, giving you the ultimate in satisfaction.

BUYING POWER: As Arizona’s largest flooring retailer and charter member of the National Floor Covering Alliance, our purchasing power allows us to offer you outstanding values on the best that flooring has to offer.

CONVENIENCE: Open 7 days a week, with 7 conveniently located showrooms, we are always “around the corner” for your convenience.

Q

Quinton B.
03/07/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We initially contacted Baker Brothers for a laminate floor. We were so satisfied with the way they handled this that we contacted them 3 years later for carpet. We are very satisfied with the installation of both types of flooring. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol
03/07/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Baker Bros was great to work with during every phase - selection, installation, installing baseboards and addressing any issues or questions that we had. I think they were fantastic."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack &.
03/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our carpet from Baker Bros because of Derik Irmer! He is an invaluable Sales Design Consultant. He came to our home and helped us pick out the best color choices and the type of carpet to fit our needs. We recommend Derik Irmer to everyone! There are already customers that love our carpet and want to purchase the same one from him! Thank you Derik for making our carpet purchase a pleasant one! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathi M.
03/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was joyfully welcomed as I walked in the door. That was a pleasant surprise, for sure. I just happened to be driving by. I had been needing an area rug for our home office. My clerk, Carol, was super nice and helped me look through the many rugs available. As it turned out, the one I liked best was on sale and a price I could not pass up. I sent my husband a picture and he immediately texted back. "BUY IT" What's a girl to do? Had to obey my husband :-) We love the rug and were very happy about the great price. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marty
03/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted a color that is not in stock. Baker Bros ordered what I wanted. The color is Cranberry. I bought a white leather sofa and love seat. Beautiful together!!!!!!! The carpet is as beautiful as the installation. Real nice installers turned up on time and finished my 4 bedroom house in 2 days. They cleaned up real good and put everything back in place. So thankful this project is behind me and it was a great experience! Thanks Baker Bros. May your company and staff be blessed for doing things right!!!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Earl
03/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We wanted a new area rug for our family room and stopped in to see what was available. The lady who helped us was very friendly and showed us everything available. We chose the one we wanted and they loaded it in the car to take home. It works great and looks great. Thanks!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M. H.
03/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have worked with Barbara previously and returned because of her friendly service and product knowledge. She was very helpful and patient as we made our final choice. We love the rug and will return when we need our next flooring product! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug
03/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased a beautiful area rug from your store recently. It just what we were looking for, excellent quality, perfect design and colors for our home. We love the rug so much that we plan to purchase another from you in the near future. Also, the salesperson we worked with was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan R.
03/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely happy with the two area rugs I custom ordered. I also purchased an additional area rug from the store. It had a small soil mark on it and the store offered to pick it up and clean it at no additional cost to me. I felt this was very good service and am very happy with all 3 rugs. I'd definitely go back again should I need additional rugs. Kerri was very helpful and professional. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John A.
03/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From beginning to end, Baker Brothers sales, installation and beautiful flooring has been a five star 2019 experience. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoLynn E.
03/05/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love love Kate at the Dana Park location in Mesa! She is amazing! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharil W.
03/05/2019 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kari is fantastic. She has helped us with installing luxury vinyl hardwood floors and in finding the perfect area rug! We will definetely use her again and refer others!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rugs
03/05/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carol, greeted us upon arrival and inquired what we were looking for. She then took us over to the rug displays where she took the time to let us look at different rugs, while she helped another couple, she was very good at working for two customers at the same time resulting in both of us buying the rug we wanted. Carol even helped us load the rug in the car and advised us on how others had been able to get the larger rug in our car. We will recommend Baker Bros. & Carol to others. Dave & Sharon Carter - El Mirage, AZ"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol R.
01/09/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our new carpet. Cerisse helped us choose the correct color by coming out to our house with samples. This service really helped alot!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and a quality product and installation."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Baker Bros representatives were helpful, friendly, and organized. They gave me very good advice and I'm glad to give them my business."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barb M.
07/05/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love our new area rugs and vinyl wood floor. I have already recommended BB to some of our new neighbors for their flooring needs."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

KLC
07/05/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently purchased a Stilestone quartz countertop for my kitchen. The entire experience was great from my first visit to the store to the installation. All of the Baker Bros. employees were highly knowledgeable and professional. I woukd definitely return for future projects."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Craig was really great to work with. He explained all our choices and helped us make a good choice. The install crew was on time, neat and polite. We love the new carpet."
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bakerbros.com Reviews

Visit bakerbros.com ►