bakerbros.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 472 Ratings

5
383 (81.1%)
4
61 (12.9%)
3
15 (3.2%)
2
8 (1.7%)
1
5 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(388)
4
(54)
3
(11)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(78)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakerbros.com

About Us

The Baker Bros. Dozen

Baker Bros has been an Arizona family owned and operated company since 1945. With almost 70 years of experience in the community, we have been fortunate to help many friends and their families.

While others may offer a big box of “stuff”, our focus has been and remains flooring for 8 decades.

Our flooring design consultants average more than 20 years of flooring experience, and continue formal education programs on the latest trends that allows them to offer you the best expert advice.

EXPERT INSTALLATION – All our installation teams are experienced, licensed, bonded and insured, giving you the ultimate in satisfaction.

BUYING POWER: As Arizona’s largest flooring retailer and charter member of the National Floor Covering Alliance, our purchasing power allows us to offer you outstanding values on the best that flooring has to offer.

CONVENIENCE: Open 7 days a week, with 7 conveniently located showrooms, we are always “around the corner” for your convenience.

T

Terry
4 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Derrick was great and kept me updated....a transplant from another store LeAnn was awesome when I ran out of gas 1/4 mile from store as I was going to pick up carpet...she ran me to gas station and I got my mission accomplished...both ladies were so nice and accommodating that were there that day..Thank You so much
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

doug
12/20/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Office staff was very helpful and informative and delivery was on time and efficiently done. Could not be more pleased with both product and service
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie
12/18/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We visited several locations of Baker Bros in search of the perfect rugs for out new home. Carol at the Glendale store and Brett at the Surprise store were very helpful and allowed us to take several rugs home to see how they worked in our space. We settled on a rug from each location and are so happy with how beautiful they are and how they light up the rooms they are in.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna A.
12/18/2019

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think that having an installation that starts after 6 pm by someone working a long day makes for being in a hurry to be done and therefore having to make a different cut because of it.
Would Buy Again
1/5
B

Bill T.
12/18/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are so happy with the area rugs recently purchased. They look great and we have had so many compliments on them. I do plan on replacing a 12 x 14 area rug in the Great Room next year and I will be going to Baker Bros. for that.
Awesome team.
Bill T.
Phoenix
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glassylady
12/18/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the rug. Everyone who has seen it says it is beautiful. We love it.
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry Shaver
12/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Up to now, our experience has only been because of the purchase of hardwood and carpet for our home. We have not had the products installed yet. Will wait to rate until our experience is finaled.
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luxury V.
12/18/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales men were friendly and very helpful. Enjoyed our time there and it was very efficient. Will return. Our tile project turned out really great.
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sadie
12/17/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved working with LeAnn in the Mesa location! She is knowledgeable, personable, and FUN! I'm looking forward to working with her again!

Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leif
12/17/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We wanted to replace and update some existing flooring with contemporary materials and style. Exploring our options in the showroom was informative and easy. The product we selected was installed professionally. We are quite happy with the result.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful carpet. Really good installation
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara
12/17/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales associate, Carol Kellering, was very knowledgeable about the carpet and padding. She was professional and easy to work with. She set up the installation and made a follow-up call after it was done. She also helped with our rebates, ensuring we used the correct forms and they were filled out correctly. Great customer service!
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pauline
12/04/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went to a couple flooring stores. I thought I was looking for laminate. Then I was given much information on the vinyl product. This was all new to me. I went a couple times to clarify and look at colors and styles again. I emailed and phoned as well. Each time I was treated very well and given the info I needed. He also explained options, didn't try and push one or the other. ANd in the end the price was good as well.
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly
12/02/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have worked with Derek at the Chandler location for 2 orders so far and he has been super helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. We'll be ordering again soon!
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
11/24/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The installer's of the carpet and tile did an outstanding job as well as the sales representative.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lucy L.
11/22/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike is just a super person to work with. We also were able to purchase a beautiful rug for our new floor. We had great help from Mike and other personnel that covered for Mike when he was out.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Custom A.
11/22/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered a custom size area rug for the great room. Our design consultant, Kim, was a tremendous help with her suggestions and follow-thru. We love our new rug!
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy 1.
11/22/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brett was wonderful! He was informative and patient while I made my decision. He was helpful and attentive without interfering. Baker Bros. held my rug until we got the room painted, a process delayed by my hospitalization. They are the best! The rug looks restful and rich in the room. I couldn't be happier.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beverly
11/22/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was excellent and I love my carpet. Hope it maintains its loveliness for many years!
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tricia M.
11/21/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very impressed with the policy of Baker Brothers. We picked out a carpet that just didn't look right in our living room. We called our saleslady, LeAnn, and she couldn't have been more helpful. She assured us that she wanted us to be happy with our purchase. Much to our delight she allowed us to come back to the store and pick out another carpet and we only had to pay for the installation. The new carpet was installed today and it looks beautiful; it put a smile back on my face.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bakerbros.com Reviews

Visit bakerbros.com ►