bakemeawish.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,720 Ratings

5
14K+ (78.2%)
4
2470 (13.2%)
3
900 (4.8%)
2
313 (1.7%)
1
391 (2.1%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bakemeawish.com

About Us

Bake Me A Wish!'s nationwide cake delivery service is a unique and exciting way to say Happy Birthday, Thank You, Congratulations and much more!   We guarantee on-time delivery for your loved one's special day and each cake delivered arrives in an elegant gift box with a greeting that can be personalized.  With over 20 flavors to choose from, there's something for everyone!

We also provide delicious gourmet cookies and brownies that can be sent as an individual gift, or combined with one of our scrumptious cakes.   Order your cake online and make your loved ones special day simply amazing!

E

EDMUND W.
02/18/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My niece received the gift very promptly and secure ...the problem was though that instead of strawbry cupcakes as described ..she received lemon, I bought this because of description and was not happy with the what happened for the reason she doesn't eat lemon...and the cupcakes on description was exactly her favorites....not lemon...



Thanks for your product but had to throw out lemon cupcakes...something should be don

T

Tania R.
01/21/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
E

Emily K.
01/20/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's super easy to use, and all the cakes are amazing. I love it so much. I can't wait to see the cake that I just ordered!
B

Barbara M.
01/19/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good for a novice
M

Melanie G.
01/18/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice choices. Love the military support. Our son lives out of town and we wanted to surprise him with birthday cupcakes. They were delivered as promised and he said they were delicious!
T

Tancy B.
01/15/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All is good!
B

BettyLou B.
01/15/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good and always a well received gift .
W

WILLIAM M.
01/15/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO EASY THANK YOU
C

Cake E.
01/15/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great turnaround times! Fast ordering experience!
C

Charissa L.
01/15/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy nice selection.
Cupcakes were delicious made his birthday very special. Thank you.
D

Danica K.
01/15/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cheesecake I ordered looks amazing! Can't wait to surprise my bf on Valentine's Day : )
Y

Yvonne R.
01/14/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast
R

RICHARD D.
01/14/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, efficient, easy!
P

Parulata C.
01/14/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is attractive and easy to navigate
M

Margaret R.
01/14/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection of cakes, and the quiche looks good, too.
L

Lisa C.
01/14/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website - super user friendly - thanks for next day shipping!
C

CONNIE W.
01/14/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
J

JUDITH M.
01/14/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good pricey but rave reviews
J

Jane P.
01/14/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these cakes!!!!They are always moist and the frosting is the best I've ever had!
J

Jane S.
01/14/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

soeasy
Loading Page Animation

See more bakemeawish.com Reviews

Visit bakemeawish.com ►