Our company was founded on a few basic principles. First, was our love for the back country and the desire to access these remote areas with minimal disturbance to wildlife and their habitat through quiet and non-pollutant means.

Second, was to design and build the most durable and efficient, yet affordable, electric bikes on the market. Our goal wasn’t to create a mountain bike conversion kit by simply adding a motor to a bicycle frame that wasn’t designed and intended to operate with one. Instead, we designed the bike around the motor and the drive train with the necessary framework and durability needed to withstand the abuse and demands placed on it, and then included a comprehensive warranty to stand behind it.

Third, Bakcou was built by sportsmen and outdoor enthusiasts for those that want the same thing we do, which is to climb higher, go farther and explore more without adding more stress to the environment. Come join us, get out and enjoy the back country like you’ve never done before!

Filter
Filter
Bakcou Adjustable Stem
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bakcou Adjustable Stem
See more product reviews

Raine H - 4 days ago

Perfect addition to my bike !!!!!

Raine H

4 days ago - Pennsylvania

my husband loves his bike


5 Amp Charger - 3-Pin V1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Amp Charger - 3-Pin V1
See more product reviews

AZ P - 4 days ago

I leave this one at work. It does the job.

AZ P

4 days ago - AZ

So far so good.


Mule Step-Through (ST) 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mule Step-Through (ST) 24" - Matte Army Green / 21ah (+499)
See more product reviews

Levi W - 5 days ago

Only rode a few miles so far, been busy… but the bike is fun and will be very useful during the hunting seasons!!

Levi W

5 days ago

All good so far!! I believe this bike will aid me in multiple ways!!


Weather-Proof 750w Bike Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weather-Proof 750w Bike Label
See more product reviews

Indigo O - 1 week ago

Simple weather resistant sticker required in South Carolina.

Indigo O

1 week ago - South Carolina

Shipping was quick.


Phone Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phone Bag
See more product reviews

Art - 1 week ago

Love this phone bag, phone fit in with no issues even with otter box case on.

Art

1 week ago - BC

Good products


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bakcou.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022