baghouse.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15 Ratings

5
10 (66.7%)
4
4 (26.7%)
3
1 (6.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

baghouse.com

R

Russell M.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple website to order from"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth website"
R

Ray G.
03/19/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dominick is very informative, he answered all my questions with no waiting around. Very satisfied with his performance and knowledge."
P

Philip S.
03/19/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good and informative! Dominick had a lot of good information and there are lots of interesting things we are going to implement. "
S

Sky
10/24/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dominick is very knowledgeable and did a great job of breaking down the course subject matter for us. He was very responsive to questions, and had a lot of great input on improving our dust collection system. "
Price
5/5
M

Mike A.
07/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been good. At first it was hard to get in touch with the local sales rep, but that has improved. I haven't gotten any complaints from my customers."
M

Mike A.
07/18/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been good. At first it was hard to get in touch with the local sales rep, but that has improved. I haven't gotten any complaints from my customers."
B

Bradley P.
07/12/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find that Dominick is very helpful! The ordering is very responsive with very short lead time. You guys come through for me. Price and delivery are good!"
J

John W.
03/15/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and was taken care of well!"
R

Rick H.
03/14/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a regular costumer. I'm very satisfied with the products and service."
Price
5/5
S

Scott M.
07/18/2017 , NV

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied!"
Price
4/5
T

Todd J.
07/18/2017 , IN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The training you provided was great! The primary reason we contacted Baghouse.com was to receive training. Dominick did a great job."
J

Jamie M.
07/18/2017 , IN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's nice to have a one stop shop for Baghouse filters and I like that Baghouse comes to my site to train my folks and to troubleshoot the problems and work the equipment. The training is worth the money paid!"
R

Ricardo G.
03/22/2017 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant overall! Very nice and accommodating sales representative."
C

Cris
03/19/2018 , NE

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was nice."
Price
4/5

See more baghouse.com Reviews

Visit baghouse.com ►