baghouse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18 Ratings

5
13 (72.2%)
4
4 (22.2%)
3
1 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
13

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

baghouse.com

About Us

Decades Of Experience Overcoming Complex Engineering Problems

Baghouse.com has engineered Dust Collection systems for three decades; our experience gives us an advantage over our competitors. We understand better than most, the complexities involved in designing and installing a functional Dust Collection system. Only with years of hands-on experience working in this industry to surmount all of the unique engineering problems associated with these systems can a company learn how to anticipate and overcome them.

What Makes  Baghouse.com Brand Dust Collectors Superior To The Competition?

We Build Them Better. A Baghouse.com Brand Baghouse includes many standard value-added features such as larger inlet diffusers to prevent hopper turbulence, re-entrainment and facilitate material drop-out. An expanded quiescent free-board zone between the inlet and the bottom of the filter bags to reduce unnecessary dust load, filter abrasion and interstitial velocity while further enhancing material drop-out.  And a “clean-on-demand” control system complete with integral pressure switches & gauges to initiate the cleaning cycle as required. This reduces cleaning frequency, compressed air consumption and excess wear to the filters. These are just some of the standard features we include in each Dust Collector we design. All of which help to extend filter life and reduce operating cost.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick! :)"
M

Matt G.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to navigate."
R

Russell M.
06/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple website to order from"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth website"
R

Ray G.
03/19/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dominick is very informative, he answered all my questions with no waiting around. Very satisfied with his performance and knowledge."
P

Philip S.
03/19/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good and informative! Dominick had a lot of good information and there are lots of interesting things we are going to implement. "
S

Sky
10/24/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dominick is very knowledgeable and did a great job of breaking down the course subject matter for us. He was very responsive to questions, and had a lot of great input on improving our dust collection system. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike A.
07/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been good. At first it was hard to get in touch with the local sales rep, but that has improved. I haven't gotten any complaints from my customers."
M

Mike A.
07/18/2017 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been good. At first it was hard to get in touch with the local sales rep, but that has improved. I haven't gotten any complaints from my customers."
B

Bradley P.
07/12/2017 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find that Dominick is very helpful! The ordering is very responsive with very short lead time. You guys come through for me. Price and delivery are good!"
J

John W.
03/15/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and was taken care of well!"
R

Rick H.
03/14/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a regular costumer. I'm very satisfied with the products and service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Scott M.
07/18/2017 , NV

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd J.
07/18/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The training you provided was great! The primary reason we contacted Baghouse.com was to receive training. Dominick did a great job."
J

Jamie M.
07/18/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's nice to have a one stop shop for Baghouse filters and I like that Baghouse comes to my site to train my folks and to troubleshoot the problems and work the equipment. The training is worth the money paid!"
R

Ricardo G.
03/22/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant overall! Very nice and accommodating sales representative."
C

Cris
03/19/2018 , NE

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was nice."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more baghouse.com Reviews

Visit baghouse.com ►