Since 2008, Bacon Freak has offered a wide variety of everything bacon.  Our bacon is made in small smokehouses throughout the country where time and experience come together to make the best bacon we've ever tasted.  We offer wet-cured, dry-cured, uncured and no-nitrate bacon varieties.  In addition to our outstanding bacon in a multitude of flavors, we sell gourmet all-natural sausages, links and patties.  We also offer bacon seasoning, chocolate covered bacon, maple bacon coffee and a number of bacon related novelties.  We strive to be the one-stop shop for bacon lovers with our individually sold items as well as our gift bundles, samplers and monthly subscriptions.

Filter

1,876 Verified Customer Reviews

1,876 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1514
(80.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Since 2008, Bacon Freak has offered a wide variety of everything bacon.  Our bacon is made in small smokehouses throughout the country where time and experience come together to make the best bacon we've ever tasted.  We offer wet-cured, dry-cured, uncured and no-nitrate bacon varieties.  In addition to our outstanding bacon in a multitude of flavors, we sell gourmet all-natural sausages, links and patties.  We also offer bacon seasoning, chocolate covered bacon, maple bacon coffee and a number of bacon related novelties.  We strive to be the one-stop shop for bacon lovers with our individually sold items as well as our gift bundles, samplers and monthly subscriptions.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
3 days ago , PA

Quality products.

Merchant Company Response

Hello Mr. Smith and thank you for taking the time to give us a 5* review!  We appreciate it and hope that you enjoyed your recent order!  Questions or comments, please contact us at [email protected]. Best Bacon Regards

VooDoo Swine Blackened Louisiana Bacon
VooDoo Swine Blackened Louisiana Bacon
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Delicious!

The Majestic Pig Cracked Four Pepper Bacon
The Majestic Pig Cracked Four Pepper Bacon
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Delicious!

Boss Hog Milk Chocolate Covered Bacon Strips
Boss Hog Milk Chocolate Covered Bacon Strips
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Not a fan. Bacon and chocolate didn't pair well together.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
4 days ago

Always easy to order great bacon and sausage


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CAROLYN O.
5 days ago , NJ

I appreciated the delivery notification. My substitute mailman left the package in the sun at my mailbox which is at the end of the long driveway.

Merchant Company Response

Good Afternoon Carolyn and thank you for your 5* review and feedback.  We are pleased that your shipment notification was received so that you were able to retrieve your BACON!  We appreciate the order and hope that you enjoy your assortment of BACON products.  Please let us know if you have questions or comments at [email protected] or 805 517 0141


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha D.
1 week ago

Great on website Amazon doesn’t have as many options for your products


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer terry L.
1 week ago , New York

My wife said it was delivered however I won't get home to try it out until June 8th. I'm an over the road Trucker. I look forward to using it and hopefully it will meet or exceed my expectations

Merchant Company Response

Good Morning Terry. Our Bacon Flavored Seasoning is a hit with most customers and we hope you enjoy it, too.  Safe travels and Best Bacon Regards


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022