baconfreak.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,269 Ratings

5
1012 (79.7%)
4
178 (14%)
3
62 (4.9%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(913)
4
(167)
3
(38)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(917)
4
(153)
3
(51)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(250)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(231)
4
(41)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(165)
4
(85)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

baconfreak.com

M

===> Michael W.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love love LOVE bacon, and Bacon Freak is definitely my favorite place to go for gooooood bacon. I especially love their dry cured bacon that doesn't have to be refrigerated for a few weeks, because I can take it with my when I travel internationally to show my friends that don't have bacon what REAL bacon tastes like.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. 

We highly value your feedback, and if there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Thank you and we look forward to serving you!

Bacon Freak

A

===> Armamdo B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good product but I bought 2 and one was so fatty its useless
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving a review. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible.

Our customer service will be contacting you to resolve the issue. We look forward to earning 5 stars from you on future orders.

Thank you,

Bacon Freak

Armamdo B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boss Hog Hickory Smoked Unsliced Slab Bacon - 2 Pounds

View this product

product is delicious and cooks well but I bought 2 and one was so fatty it is kind of useless

K

===> Karen C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

===> Roxanne W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have never tried it before so I gave 4 stars til I try it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

===> laura
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I continue to send baconfreak as a gift. Everyone I send it to loves it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We were pleased to see that you gave us a 5 star rating. 

We highly value your feedback, and if there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Thank you and we look forward to serving you!

Bacon Freak

S

===> Scott J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks like a great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

Thanks again,

Bacon Freak

A

===> Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it, special treat for my husband’s birthday.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We were pleased to see that you gave us a 5 star rating. 

We highly value your feedback, and if there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Thank you and we look forward to serving you!

Bacon Freak

M

===> Michael L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy breezy ordering. Can't wait to receive the delicious bacon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

Thanks again,

Bacon Freak

Michael L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

We Three Pigs Bundle

View this product

3 Pig Bundle - Value Package!

Awesome mix of bacon choices. Can't wait to dig in!

P

===> Peter A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best. I appreciate the kind staff when i ever need help.
Oh, and the bacon is pretty good too :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We were pleased to see that you gave us a 5 star rating. 

We highly value your feedback, and if there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Thank you and we look forward to serving you!

Bacon Freak

B

===> Brenda A.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to find a birthday gift for my awesome son-in-law!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We were delighted to see that you gave us a 5-star rating. 

If you have any comments or suggestions regarding the improvement of our products, please let us know.

Thanks again,

Bacon Freak

Loading Page Animation

See more baconfreak.com Reviews

Visit baconfreak.com ►