backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Here at Backyard Pool Superstore, we believe in customer satisfaction. Our staff is dedicated to making sure your experience with us is not only good, but the best! We are not just "Internet retailers", we are pool and backyard professionals that have been in business for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on fast, professional customer service. We use the latest technology to assist you with your pool, spa, patio, and backyard needs.

  • With many years of experience in all aspects of the pool and backyard industry, we are here to help you with all of your questions. You can chat live with us Monday-Saturday or email us 24/7 any of your questions. 
  • We have many warehouses across the country that we ship out of, the keeps shipping time low and gets the product to your door faster.
  • When you shop with us, you can feel completely at ease, knowing that your experience is safe and secure. You are protected by the industry standard SSL encryption technology. You can shop here at Backyard Pool Superstore, with full confidence that your personal and purchasing information will remain safe and secure.

Filter

10,403 Verified Customer Reviews

10,403 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9797
(94.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
407
(3.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2083
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2074
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1973
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
438
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Here at Backyard Pool Superstore, we believe in customer satisfaction. Our staff is dedicated to making sure your experience with us is not only good, but the best! We are not just "Internet retailers", we are pool and backyard professionals that have been in business for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on fast, professional customer service. We use the latest technology to assist you with your pool, spa, patio, and backyard needs.

  • With many years of experience in all aspects of the pool and backyard industry, we are here to help you with all of your questions. You can chat live with us Monday-Saturday or email us 24/7 any of your questions. 
  • We have many warehouses across the country that we ship out of, the keeps shipping time low and gets the product to your door faster.
  • When you shop with us, you can feel completely at ease, knowing that your experience is safe and secure. You are protected by the industry standard SSL encryption technology. You can shop here at Backyard Pool Superstore, with full confidence that your personal and purchasing information will remain safe and secure.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt M.
1 week ago

Good prices!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
1 week ago

This is a very easy site to use.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

****


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitch M.
2 weeks ago

Tried to ask verification of product details on the on-line chat line just prior to hitting the order button. I was hoping that someone could just confirm that the product I'm ordering is a cross-match to my existing product. Just got a note back saying the Call Center is closed. I have to now submit an order without the comfort of your staff's review of my order for appropriateness. I do not wish to have to order, wait, and then possibly send back a wrong part less stockiing fees, shipping, etc. Ugh...did that once before with Backyard Pool. Dr. Mitch


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john K.
2 weeks ago

Very reasonable pricing. So far, great service.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David. H.
2 weeks ago

This is the first time for me to shop here. I hope it’s a pleasant experience.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy purchase, let's see the delivery...


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikey M.
3 weeks ago , FLORIDA

Easy set up!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick W.
3 weeks ago

Chat and email conversations were prompt and informative. Bought new pool pump at great price.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael G.
12/26/2022

very frustrating. I need this asap and would pay for overnight. there is no option and no one answers the phone when I call. just prompts with no chance to speak to anyone


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ossie P.
12/24/2022 , FL

Received motor very quickly. I only wish the gaskets/ seals were included.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
12/17/2022

Shopping made easy, thank you!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann L.
12/02/2022

Very Easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R.
11/21/2022

Quality of the Clorox filters vs the Pleatco filters is questionable - time will tell but, from observation, I don't see a same or better filter. I'm trying to understand why Backyard Pool Super Store would recommend the Clorox filter over Pleatco.

Regards the delivery - Backyard did an outstanding job of pulling the order the same day it was placed and ensuring that I received it the very next day!

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guadalupe S.
11/20/2022

Do not agree with not having the ability to have billing address different from delivery address not convenient


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah S.
11/18/2022

I will need notification ahead of delivery to be there to sign for it...
Thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/16/2022

Great price. Didn’t like being forced to create an account.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marge C.
11/11/2022

Your web site should be able to have a different shipping than billing address.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
11/05/2022 , MS

Easy order and quick delivery. Fair price too.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William I.
10/16/2022 , Florida

Love the robot. The smartphone app was easy to use & has many great features. Happy that I went the extra to get the remote system with this unit. Shipping was fast as well. Nice company to do business with....

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023