backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,310 Ratings

5
7845 (94.4%)
4
317 (3.8%)
3
99 (1.2%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.3%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,654)
4
(261)
3
(82)
2
(21)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,643)
4
(275)
3
(72)
2
(17)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,567)
4
(360)
3
(88)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

backyardpoolsuperstore.com

About Us

Here at Backyard Pool Superstore, we believe in customer satisfaction. Our staff is dedicated to making sure your experience with us is not only good, but the best! We are not just "Internet retailers", we are pool and backyard professionals that have been in business for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on fast, professional customer service. We use the latest technology to assist you with your pool, spa, patio, and backyard needs.

  • With many years of experience in all aspects of the pool and backyard industry, we are here to help you with all of your questions. You can chat live with us Monday-Saturday or email us 24/7 any of your questions. 
  • We have many warehouses across the country that we ship out of, the keeps shipping time low and gets the product to your door faster.
  • When you shop with us, you can feel completely at ease, knowing that your experience is safe and secure. You are protected by the industry standard SSL encryption technology. You can shop here at Backyard Pool Superstore, with full confidence that your personal and purchasing information will remain safe and secure.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was made very easy"
A

Andrew
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer relations on returns"
J

Jeff P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy process and good price on the filters"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ashley was great! I would to have had an expedited shipping option for this purchase. Please consider for the future"
G

Gerald L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
B

Brian
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I could find."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nadine
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
N

Nadine
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
B

Blaine
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
L

Laura I.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, except it did nor say the time for delivery"
C

Charles H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price. Easy checkout."
R

Richard L.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Billing and shipping address being the same is not in best interest of all customers"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far ordering was easy, lets see how long it will take to get the product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy Z.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel D.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with your prices and products. Love the free shipping also."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just great"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Quick and free shipping."
Loading Page Animation

See more backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit backyardpoolsuperstore.com ►