backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,429 Ratings

5
7958 (94.4%)
4
321 (3.8%)
3
101 (1.2%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.3%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,679)
4
(263)
3
(82)
2
(21)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,666)
4
(277)
3
(73)
2
(17)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,593)
4
(361)
3
(88)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

backyardpoolsuperstore.com

About Us

Here at Backyard Pool Superstore, we believe in customer satisfaction. Our staff is dedicated to making sure your experience with us is not only good, but the best! We are not just "Internet retailers", we are pool and backyard professionals that have been in business for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on fast, professional customer service. We use the latest technology to assist you with your pool, spa, patio, and backyard needs.

  • With many years of experience in all aspects of the pool and backyard industry, we are here to help you with all of your questions. You can chat live with us Monday-Saturday or email us 24/7 any of your questions. 
  • We have many warehouses across the country that we ship out of, the keeps shipping time low and gets the product to your door faster.
  • When you shop with us, you can feel completely at ease, knowing that your experience is safe and secure. You are protected by the industry standard SSL encryption technology. You can shop here at Backyard Pool Superstore, with full confidence that your personal and purchasing information will remain safe and secure.

B

Bo T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out was easy.
J

James D.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.
B

Bruce M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good customer service !
J

Joe A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
J

John H.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate item and order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ralph M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
G

Gene F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order arrived quickly, and thus far it has worked flawlessly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
J

Julie K.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heather was very helpful figuring out which motor + kit I needed for pool pump!
M

Monte R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
J

Jarret
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, great product and very helpful customer service.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George L.
01/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices on good products. Saw your products on Amazon but thought i would cut out the middle man and taxes
D

David S.
01/10/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was initially working fine until After about 10 hours it failed and overheated
I am attempting to get A replacement
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg H.
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
A

Andrew L.
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good so far. What’s the estimated delivery date?
A

Andrew L.
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good so far. What’s the estimated delivery date?
C

Carmen D.
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering my pool filters from Backyard Pool Superstore for 3 years now and have never had a problem.
great place to get pool supplies and prices are very reasonable.
B

Bill S.
01/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Loading Page Animation

See more backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit backyardpoolsuperstore.com ►