backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,927 Ratings

5
7484 (94.4%)
4
304 (3.8%)
3
94 (1.2%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.3%)
7,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,586)
4
(250)
3
(80)
2
(21)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,571)
4
(267)
3
(71)
2
(17)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,496)
4
(353)
3
(86)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

backyardpoolsuperstore.com

About Us

Here at Backyard Pool Superstore, we believe in customer satisfaction. Our staff is dedicated to making sure your experience with us is not only good, but the best! We are not just "Internet retailers", we are pool and backyard professionals that have been in business for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on fast, professional customer service. We use the latest technology to assist you with your pool, spa, patio, and backyard needs.

  • With many years of experience in all aspects of the pool and backyard industry, we are here to help you with all of your questions. You can chat live with us Monday-Saturday or email us 24/7 any of your questions. 
  • We have many warehouses across the country that we ship out of, the keeps shipping time low and gets the product to your door faster.
  • When you shop with us, you can feel completely at ease, knowing that your experience is safe and secure. You are protected by the industry standard SSL encryption technology. You can shop here at Backyard Pool Superstore, with full confidence that your personal and purchasing information will remain safe and secure.

R

Ronald M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! I was amazed at how fast I received my order! Will definitely be shopping here again!!"
Price
5/5
J

james F.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices, easy ordering"
Price
5/5
R

Ronald M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
R

Ronald M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
K

Kathy L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could buy a part on Amazon and have it shipped by you but could not buy the same part from you direct. Doesn't make sense."
D

Doug T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest prices, easy ordering and registration."
L

Larry H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support, called to confirm stock and correct parts. Thanks!"
M

Mark N.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far...."
B

Bill
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find replacement motor kit at best deal."
R

Ryan P.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ashley in customer service is awesome and always has been a huge help when I call . Thanks no complaints here completely satisfied!"
D

Danny S.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"
B

Bill
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy shopping!"
R

Rob
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
L

Lauren E.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience shopping with you guys! Helpful, courteous, and shipping is quick. Thank you!"
W

William D.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process"
B

Barry T.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and fast shipping. "
Price
5/5
P

Philip B.
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price. I called them to confirm that the motor would fit my pump. The agent was very helpful. Hoping that ensures this is the right part."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't like having to register"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't like having to register"
W

WILLIAM H.
12/24/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered this part on line.Received it in 2 days very pleased."
Price
4/5

See more backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit backyardpoolsuperstore.com ►