backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,141 Ratings

5
7686 (94.4%)
4
312 (3.8%)
3
96 (1.2%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.3%)
7,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,620)
4
(256)
3
(81)
2
(21)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,608)
4
(271)
3
(71)
2
(17)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,532)
4
(356)
3
(87)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

backyardpoolsuperstore.com

About Us

Here at Backyard Pool Superstore, we believe in customer satisfaction. Our staff is dedicated to making sure your experience with us is not only good, but the best! We are not just "Internet retailers", we are pool and backyard professionals that have been in business for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on fast, professional customer service. We use the latest technology to assist you with your pool, spa, patio, and backyard needs.

  • With many years of experience in all aspects of the pool and backyard industry, we are here to help you with all of your questions. You can chat live with us Monday-Saturday or email us 24/7 any of your questions. 
  • We have many warehouses across the country that we ship out of, the keeps shipping time low and gets the product to your door faster.
  • When you shop with us, you can feel completely at ease, knowing that your experience is safe and secure. You are protected by the industry standard SSL encryption technology. You can shop here at Backyard Pool Superstore, with full confidence that your personal and purchasing information will remain safe and secure.

D

Diane P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. PayPal makes it simple"
D

Donald G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure"
J

Janice N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Donald A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please ship asap. Thank you!"
J

Joseph V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok so far"
T

Todd S.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good! Nice site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast."
R

Richard H.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garland D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
P

Patrick J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time I have been charged shipping"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"problems with your website, a pop up for email keeps popping up and I can not see pay buttons and slide bar disappears if I X off of the email pop up subscribe."
D

Derek
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sites easy to use lets hope they get back to us on shipping time ASAP and not 2 days late."
P

Paul L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website and good prices!"
D

David J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with great prices."
S

Sally R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
T

Trish G.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good and smooth, nice website"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dale V.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"items ordered met our needs and expectations."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lane E.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We usually order them from a pool supply place in the past. your prices are awsome so thank you will order again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RON M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"

See more backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit backyardpoolsuperstore.com ►