backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,961 Ratings

5
7518 (94.4%)
4
304 (3.8%)
3
94 (1.2%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.3%)
7,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,592)
4
(250)
3
(80)
2
(21)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,577)
4
(267)
3
(71)
2
(17)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,502)
4
(353)
3
(86)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

backyardpoolsuperstore.com

About Us

Here at Backyard Pool Superstore, we believe in customer satisfaction. Our staff is dedicated to making sure your experience with us is not only good, but the best! We are not just "Internet retailers", we are pool and backyard professionals that have been in business for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on fast, professional customer service. We use the latest technology to assist you with your pool, spa, patio, and backyard needs.

  • With many years of experience in all aspects of the pool and backyard industry, we are here to help you with all of your questions. You can chat live with us Monday-Saturday or email us 24/7 any of your questions. 
  • We have many warehouses across the country that we ship out of, the keeps shipping time low and gets the product to your door faster.
  • When you shop with us, you can feel completely at ease, knowing that your experience is safe and secure. You are protected by the industry standard SSL encryption technology. You can shop here at Backyard Pool Superstore, with full confidence that your personal and purchasing information will remain safe and secure.

T

Teri G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
G

Gail M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use, and I was able to find everything I was looking for."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, Always a good experience"
F

Frank I.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will do business with the Company again when I need pool supplies. "
Price
5/5
T

Timothy B.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing. Annoying check out."
Price
5/5
J

Julia D.
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Prices! Thank You"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price."
E

Ejean J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
A

Alan
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Good price. Quick to receive. Have not installed the pump yet so cannot comment how it works."
Price
5/5
D

Don B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
G

Gene M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices on Pleatco pool filters"
Price
5/5
R

Robert P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward. Nice~ :)"
P

Pat L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the item I needed pretty quickly."
M

Mark H.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied with delivery and priced. I will not order from anyone else"
Price
5/5
F

Frank R.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazon card was very useful for this order!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Backyard pool is great. Easy to search for products and allows a reorder easily. Good checkout options. Makes life simple."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!"
M

Mike
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was very fast and easy."
R

Ronald M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! I was amazed at how fast I received my order! Will definitely be shopping here again!!"
Price
5/5

See more backyardpoolsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit backyardpoolsuperstore.com ►