backstreet-surveillance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,465 Ratings

5
4413 (80.8%)
4
880 (16.1%)
3
158 (2.9%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,510)
4
(777)
3
(164)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(130)
4
(30)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

backstreet-surveillance.com

W

Walter T.
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products.. still learning.."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home Business

R

rene I.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always good product"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Business

S

Scott R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

W

William P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

R

Robert R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

M

Michael T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Business

G

Glen W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No one returned my call. I want to make sure the camera I received only need a cat6 cable run to it to make it fully functional."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

O

Oscar P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A lot of system to choose from and very easy website"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

L

Leonid K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward interface. Super easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Other

R

Rick C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my second time coming back. Your products are top shelf"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

A

Abu S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a kit from Backstreet many years ago and I have been very happy with the equipment and the service I get whenever I have any questions. The unit I am purchasing now is for my new home which I am building right now. Even if the new house will not be ready until April or May of next year, I wanted to buy this kit because of the discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

H

Herbert B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping is always easy. I always have great help for the tech department. They are great to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Business

E

Eric E.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake Waterson is an excellent support tech, helped us without to tech issue and gave guidance on next NVR to purchase since it will work with all our old equipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Business

Q

Quang N.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

J

JEFFREY V.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from BackStreet in the past & had nothing but the best customer experience. I have called multiple times for help setting up new phones & such & have always received the best service & helpful service."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

M

Mary V.
4 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied. Awesome experience. Extremely professional and helpful and understanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

E

Earl G.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had great experience in 5 years of buying product from your company Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home Business

W

William M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY HELPFUL AGENTS"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Business

B

BRANDT K.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so for."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

D

David H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"now deliver the goods"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Purchased for:

Home

See more backstreet-surveillance.com Reviews

Visit backstreet-surveillance.com ►