azmemorials.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 495 Ratings

5
376 (76%)
4
95 (19.2%)
3
21 (4.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(384)
4
(87)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(65)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(377)
4
(88)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azmemorials.com

D

Diane F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was very simple and I can’t wait to see the products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope to be delighted when I get it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Frances H.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My late husband was a hunter, natural out doors type of guy. I'm getting up in age and instead of holding on to his ashes, I wanted to give them to our children. I ordered three camaflouge urns, one for each child. Emotional undertaking, but important that his ashes didn't get overlooked at the settlement of my estate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAUL P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good printing on credit info very faint in color...
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roel
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathie W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to understand exactly how this will work, old vase was stolen or removed, need one for flowers, hope it works like the old one.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Cynthia L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question that was answered withing just a cou0le of hours. Great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason L.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The perfect size and camouflage
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve M.
09/18/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

glad I found this site and easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Therese M.
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan W.
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy,so far
Smaller than anticipated,but beautiful piece. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda C.
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie S.
09/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I look forward to receiving my urn. I hope the inscription will be centered as there was no way to arrange that as far as I could see. Thank you so much,
Carrie Starnes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnnie V.
09/09/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order from your company/website. Great prices and ease of ordering, that's why I came back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth M.
09/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Purchased the weeping angel urn , Beautifully detailed , Very beautiful, exactly what I wanted and shipped very quickly. Would definitely recommend to anyone, everyone that I showed it to Cannot believe how beautiful it is
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Constance F.
09/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
V

Valerie
08/24/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the beautiful urn we received. It is perfect. The customer service was exceptional as we communicated via email, quick responses and beautiful engraving as well. Thank you for making a difficult experience, an easy and comforting one, as you confirmed exactly what we wanted and made my sister's urn perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley A.
08/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have wonderful products. But your web site would not cooperate .It .took me several times to get it to keep my items in the cart. I finally decided to check out with the two main things before I lost them again.. And check out was a nightmare. But I finally did it. And just hope there is no more issues
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was fu and easy. The prices are fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more azmemorials.com Reviews

Visit azmemorials.com ►