azmemorials.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 186 Ratings

5
142 (76.3%)
4
39 (21%)
3
5 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(143)
4
(37)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azmemorials.com

V

vicki A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we just hope it ships quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nannette C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leticia A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little trouble inputting my card number. Had to take a few minutes to figure it out. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick E.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything that I ordered is exactly what I expected it to be. Great quality!! Thank you Rick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori M.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AZ Memorials provided outstanding service and a quality product. I had previously ordered a wooden urn from another source and received an inferior product that I immediately returned. I finally found the urn I had been searching for on AZ Memorials' website and ordered it from them. The urn arrived in perfect condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

THEODORE C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. everything has been fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cammie J.
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect service!! Thank you! Yes "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tasha S.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teodoro R.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have what I wanted. Easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynda J.
03/05/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son died suddenly in a car accident, the stone I bought said more than I anticipated. It is beautiful. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes ordering and no problems. T.U."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie L.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather P.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mercedes
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Sarah G.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery of a good quality product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl F.
12/30/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick responses to questions. Made shopping for a difficult item a little easier. The urn is beautiful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mila P.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just couldn't get the clip at to work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey
12/04/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This piece was perfect for us. The quality is great and we got our item very quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

arline B.
12/02/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item we purchased for my sister was lovely. She was very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Azezah
12/02/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really shocked about how fast of a response I got back when asking questions, great work, and overall satisfied. Definitely will be using them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more azmemorials.com Reviews

Visit azmemorials.com ►