azmemorials.com Reviews

Filter

682 Verified Customer Reviews

682 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
526
(77.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(17.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
535
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
527
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
12/18/2022

Website is a little slow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald
12/01/2022

Nice experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delita S.
11/11/2022

easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
11/05/2022

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ARTIE E.
10/27/2022 , NY

Fast Friendly Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer connie
10/26/2022 , Ohio

looks pretty in the photo , I hope not too tall.

We checked and it is 11.5' tall when photo said 11'. It WIlLL fit in the glass nich.

Will the brass tarnish overtime in the class niche at the columbarium?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon
10/23/2022

Look forward to product delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike L.
10/19/2022

Ordering was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arlyn O.
10/17/2022

all good so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ipo R.
09/29/2022

Easy ordering and exactly what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
09/22/2022

easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda H.
09/18/2022

This was a very easy shopping experience. I believe I will love this cemetery vase. So tired of cracked vases on my loved one’s grave.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger
08/18/2022

Thanks for what you do for our lost ones.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nina Luna
08/15/2022 , California

The urn I ordered for my beloved mom was so absolutely beautiful and being able to have her handwriting on the urn was so unbelievably special to us! Thank you so much !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/13/2022

It was so easy to use although I was surprised by the cost of shipping by ups

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti
08/11/2022

found what I was looking for, I think

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte T.
08/06/2022

Had a hard time with my charge.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine R.
08/04/2022 , NM

only so many places one can order the thinner gauged and longer needles needed to get into chemical bottles with septums. Very happy to find them here so that I can keep my chemist safe.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
07/28/2022

Easy transaction. Clear description of products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vanetta P.
07/08/2022

I couldn’t get the date to populate

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023