azmemorials.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 148 Ratings

5
113 (76.4%)
4
30 (20.3%)
3
5 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(115)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(111)
4
(33)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azmemorials.com

S

Stephanie L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynda C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mercedes
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sarah G.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery of a good quality product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl F.
12/30/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick responses to questions. Made shopping for a difficult item a little easier. The urn is beautiful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mila P.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just couldn't get the clip at to work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey
12/04/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This piece was perfect for us. The quality is great and we got our item very quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

arline B.
12/02/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item we purchased for my sister was lovely. She was very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Azezah
12/02/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really shocked about how fast of a response I got back when asking questions, great work, and overall satisfied. Definitely will be using them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nuri R.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good hope the ring is good quality!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia P.
11/19/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice urns."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Sandy Z.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael G.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I fell in love with the sharock urn when i cane across it. It brought tears to my eyes as it reminds me of my mom and Ireland. She will be buried in ireland and i will be keeping some of hed ashes with me in the states but will have her in something Irish."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first I was having a hard time but it was me trying to figure things out to fast So I slowed down and all went perfectly I’m happy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherie R.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This urn is unique and suits the personality of my kitty perfectly. I look forward to receiving it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Max M.
10/03/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"UPS did not deliver to my home and I had to go to a location in next town over to pick up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Angelo S.
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more azmemorials.com Reviews

Visit azmemorials.com ►