azgrills.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,684 Ratings

5
1376 (81.7%)
4
255 (15.1%)
3
42 (2.5%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,377)
4
(245)
3
(51)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,381)
4
(210)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(188)
4
(82)
3
(37)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azgrills.com

W

Wayne
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 4th purchase. Always great serviceable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. Wish I had received free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY HELPFUL"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Extremely user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nancy
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the part I needed. Very glad that I could find it in the USA. Delivery was super quick. Was happy with product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred was great, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich C.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only site we found that has such a big Beefeater inventory. I have an older grill that had been modified with newer igniters. They called me to make sure I was ordering the correct parts. Who does that anymore!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

ted
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy on line"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JB
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your online site made it easy to shop and compare. Was happy to find the exact burner for my grill."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary J.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Fred. If he can come up with a grill on a cart at a good price, I would order one of those from you as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian W.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve S.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, easy to use ordering on line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kathy L.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the toll free number with questions and the person was very helpful and knowable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

George M.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a specific product in mind and we found it here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Javier L.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair price. Fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff C.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient...user friendly site. Easy. Only thing UPS shipping is expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
09/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would purchase from AZgrills again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julian L.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes. I am a return customer. We're old friends. I am having my grill installed now. Finally!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claudia S.
08/31/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more azgrills.com Reviews

Visit azgrills.com ►