azfauxbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 557 Ratings

5
456 (81.9%)
4
76 (13.6%)
3
16 (2.9%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azfauxbeams.com

R

Ronda R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication with Dave"

Product Choice

Love a wood mantel, but have strict fire regulations here.

L

Leslie
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I left a message and received a call back in a timely manner. Very helpful"
M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Hope the sample matches the front door."
P

Pamela A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful in sample ordering process."

Company Choice

My contractor suggested this company.

Product Choice

To make a statement in our newly remodeled kitchen.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fake viga tails look great. Easy installation."

Company Choice

Price

A

Alison
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred to azfauxbeams by my contractor and called for a sample. The website was user friendly and my sample came within a few days. So quick! Although we are opting not to replace our fireplace mantle, the faux beam was beautiful and would have been a great option!"

Company Choice

Recommended by my contractor.

Product Choice

Just a sample to see your product and if it will be a good fit in our remodel.

D

Dennis N.
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have added an 8"x8"x29' beam at the peak of a cathedral ceiling. I could have bought the material at a local lumber yard for less money, but I wasn't convinced that I would end up with the look I wanted. I am very satisfied with the end result and the installation went as I expected based off of the videos I watched. My questions on the product were answered and I took advantage of ordering a sample prior to placing my order. All ready making plans to add more."

Company Choice

There is a lot available information on Faux Beams on the internet.

Product Choice

Good selection of styles and colors to choose from.

M

Melissa B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great. Helped me complete my order over the phone and then I just finalized it through my email. Was so easy!"
B

Brian B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed- shipping was unexpectedly high though"

Company Choice

couldn't find rustic straps in salvage yards

Product Choice

canoe shelf

D

Daniel F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional on phone help with ordering"

Company Choice

Specified by architect

R

Robert B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far, we will start replacement in early may using the New Faux Vigas, the first order worked great.. "

Company Choice

I have used the Viga's before and am ordering the same item I had previously

Product Choice

It works perfectly

M

Melissa B.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales rep was very helpful and talked me through the delivery process and placing my order"

Company Choice

Ordered samples from Home Depot and AZ Faux Beams and the same Home Depot sent wasn’t the color I liked and was very thin material and flimsy and Az product was very sturdy and exactly the color I had in mind and they gave me my sample $ back if i purchased from them

Product Choice

Color was what i was looking for and the sample product proved to be sturdier than othe samples I received

D

Deborah N.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful customer service"

Company Choice

great selection of sizes and quick ship

Product Choice

great looking product

R

Rose R.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"

Company Choice

I already ordered 19 of them last month & am satisfy with them, however, I missed counting one of them.

Product Choice

I don't want to have to replace them.

M

Melissa M.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Looking for a real looking old barn look beam for my open concept"

Company Choice

Read reviews and I love the looks of the beams in the photos provided on web site

G

Gary
03/01/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and painless they helped me with the product I needed."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Beam strap

Product Choice

Work with my application

N

Nally-Druffel C.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy. appreciated the assistance received in selecting size and look."

Company Choice

free shipping. sample cost deducted from purchase price. website ease. quick shipping. customer reviews.

Product Choice

looked into Fypon and they didn't have the extra offerings that your product had, as noted above...although they have a more established name and was available through my preferred lumber yard.

L

Liz
02/28/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Company Choice

They are the only ones who had exactly what I wanted for a good price!

T

Tom P.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant. Helpful customer service."

Company Choice

Best price and shipping. I received a call back which was nice.

Product Choice

Product was what was needed.

B

Bruce W.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has worked out great. David provided the exact information that I needed to make this purchase"

Company Choice

They were the company that was located here in Arizona

Product Choice

My interior decorator recommended the Tuscan style

See more azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Visit azfauxbeams.com ►