azfauxbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 584 Ratings

5
476 (81.5%)
4
78 (13.4%)
3
17 (2.9%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
9 (1.5%)
250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azfauxbeams.com

L

Lake S.
2 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional , straight forward & easy to deal with. Couldn't be happier with the how simple it was to order & receive shipment. "
P

Pamela L.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful in sample ordering process."

Company Choice

My contractor suggested this company.

Product Choice

To make a statement in our newly remodeled kitchen.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Thanks!"

Company Choice

Quality and price.

Product Choice

Quality and price.

G

Gary H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Easy to install

Product Choice

Lightweight

N

Nicholas R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."

Company Choice

Easy to find on google. Not for the reasonable shipping prices.

Product Choice

Its what I needed.

S

Steve
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quality products! "

Company Choice

Best price for the quality products.

Product Choice

Replaced an old viga tail that fell off and am now replacing older viga tails that have been damaged throughout the years.

N

Nancy M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to navigate."

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Previously bought

D

Dean
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, for ordering to delivery - all great!"

Company Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

ideal look for cathedral ceiling.

D

Daniel F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional on phone help with ordering"

Company Choice

Specified by architect

P

Patricia P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Email questions were answered promptly."

Company Choice

Only place I could find this product.

Product Choice

Wanted the look of bolt ends without having to nail it in.

M

Mark T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had good information on the product, and they worked with me on a discount."

Company Choice

Nice product

A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From beginning to end, the process was easy and my beams look amazing. I will definitely be using them again."
CustomerService
5/5
S

SJ
05/14/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and helpful customer service representative. Answered all my questions and made sure I ordered the correct item."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great price on the items I needed.

Product Choice

Needed them to replace my existing wood.

E

Ellyn H.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Your product has been a terrific fix for my remodel."

Company Choice

Because I purchased with u before.

Product Choice

Cheap but high quality.

B

Brian
05/11/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't believe this exists. I was searching scrap metal bins for weeks until I stumbled across this site. Exactly what I didn't know I needed!"

Product Choice

Wanted metal straps for a canoe shelf project

F

Francis
05/10/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our first order was received damaged. Customer service quickly put in a new order and in no time we received the new beams which look stunning in our kitchen. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robinson S.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy, thanks bringing back the item I needed to your inventory"
P

Paul M.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

First to pop up

Product Choice

Replace wood ones

G

Gary D.
05/02/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!!! when asking about expediting the Beams, She was professional and did everything possible to assist in getting the product to us faster. Thank you"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price speed and service

Product Choice

Customers choice.

T

Trent N.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Good website"

Company Choice

Good price. Great service

See more azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Visit azfauxbeams.com ►