azfauxbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 742 Ratings

5
600 (80.9%)
4
99 (13.3%)
3
27 (3.6%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
10 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(42)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azfauxbeams.com

C

cindy T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, it has been good. Looking forward to working with them thru this process

Company Choice

They offered the style of beams I needed

Product Choice

because I wanted the arched beams and I have seen them on HGTV so felt comfortable ordering from this site

R

renee H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order, pictures are large to see detail

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

for clients project with beams

T

Terri D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process from ordering to delivery was easy. The beams are beautiful and I can't wait to get them installed!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by an interior designer who is a friend of an acquaintance

Product Choice

Look of product, light weight, ease of install

W

Wood S.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used you all on several jobs now, always pleased with service and products.

Company Choice

Found you on internet and you have the remodel viga tails that I need For my customers

Product Choice

Fits my needs every time

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sales force!

Company Choice

It was the only option, but glad i did

Product Choice

Architect design

V

Vickie W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I recieved an email message asking if I still wanted to place an order. I did not have a credit card with me when I started the order.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Look and options. Specializing in decor

Product Choice

Need to cover up ceiling where wall was removed

M

Mike S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ease of ordering

Company Choice

HO Assoc recommended

Product Choice

Match existing vigas

D

Domenick C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure shopping on line with you. Your web site made it very easy to shop. Thank you!
T

Thomas O.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative and easy to navigate samples were great
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Free samples, focused on Faux beams, large product lines

Product Choice

Style

P

project M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a few pieces to see in person, and I am planning on ordering more for project that I am working on.

Company Choice

because of the selection

Product Choice

to enhance the look that is being achieved on project

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service
L

ladybug
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall experience was great fast delivery, just as I order.

Company Choice

It was what I was looking for

Product Choice

like the colors.

S

scott L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everybody was fast and communicated well.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

internet

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your Website doesn't say anything about Vigas not being available as a sample. I went round and round -- a little frustrating since it wasted my time.

Company Choice

reccommended

Product Choice

Our vigas need replacing

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the beam sample
A

Aaron A.
2 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from AZ faux beams in the past to see if the viga tails would work on my home. We ordered 1 at that time and loved the way it looked and mounted to the house. I decided to replace all 8 viga tails. Ordering online was easy and the customer service was helpful even through the covid-19.

Company Choice

found them on website when googling viga rail replacements.

Product Choice

The quality of the viga tail.

T

Teresa S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Samantha about all of the options offered and she was extremely helpful.

Company Choice

Recommended by friend who was a previous customer.

Product Choice

Style, color and Samantha's help

T

Tom R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We spoke to a wonderful person, Samantha! She helped us and guided us through basic beam 101.

Company Choice

Found you online and loved your website!

Product Choice

Talked through it with agent and made decisions, also based on samples on the website.

M

Michael T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy to order.
R

Romayne T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rapid response to questions, knowledgeable staff

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

It's beautiful, light and looks like the real thing

Loading Page Animation

See more azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Visit azfauxbeams.com ►