azfauxbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 649 Ratings

5
525 (80.9%)
4
88 (13.6%)
3
21 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
9 (1.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azfauxbeams.com

K

Koch C.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great

Company Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

It looks great

P

Preston
4 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only thing that I was unhappy with was the shipping cost. Way too high

Company Choice

Product was exactly what I was looking for

C

Chris
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no problems with web site, easy to use. My correct sample showed up quickly. Still waiting on samples from a different company. Ordered same time and it's taking a long time.

Company Choice

Clear web site and nice product

Product Choice

Loved the look

C

Christine W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Easy to install

P

Pamela R.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is a little frustrating that 'people' are only available for questions during business hours. For those who work outside the home, this really can lengthen the process.
However, I did find that my emails were very promptly answered the following morning with either an email or phone call. Samantha & Shelley were very helpful, informative, and kind. They were patient with my questions.
After placing my order I realized I had miscalculated the length on 1 beam. I left a frantic phone message & had a return email the next morning. No worries. The order was changed without any penalty or extra costs - just the cost of the extra length I needed.
The shipping process also went smoothly as the freight company called me. I was able to schedule delivery when it was most convenient for us to be home to accept the delivery.

Company Choice

MORE VARIETY THAN OTHER RETAILERS IN LENGTHS / SIZES

Product Choice

REMODELING OUR HOME / UPDATING INTERIORS

R

Roland H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer. Great customer service!

Company Choice

Appearance and service

Product Choice

Fit our needs exactly

K

Kevin
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just reviewing the material with a sample

Company Choice

Website

R

Robin
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our beams look wonderful. Ordering, shipping and delivery went without a hitch and the beams arrived in perfect order. Thanks.

Company Choice

Advertisement through a Google search.

Product Choice

Realistic appearance of the ordered samples.

B

Brett S.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Knowledgeable & Efficient Service

Company Choice

Searched on the Internet

Product Choice

Website was Instrumental in making Choice

J

Jeff L.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use

Company Choice

looks like a quality product

Product Choice

not sure yet going to see when samples arrive

R

Roland H.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, quick shipment, excellent product!

Company Choice

They had what we wanted at a good price.

Product Choice

They met our needs with reasonable prices and the promise of quick delivery

M

mike
12/07/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick ship, good communication, would buy from again.

Company Choice

detailed website, good value, gave detailed videos on how to install

V

VALERIE M.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Samantha was awesome to work with!

Company Choice

Found on the internet

Product Choice

Enhancing my kitchen by putting beams up

S

Stephen S.
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

web site easy to navigate

Product Choice

quality of pdt

R

Ron B.
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to work with

Company Choice

Client found this site

Product Choice

Client pick them out

M

Matt Y.
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
E

Erik
11/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and straight forward. Not many real life pictures but will give it a shot.
S

Sam
11/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate
M

Michael Z.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

second time used. very happy so far. very helpful in selecting product.

Company Choice

second time used. first time found on internet.

R

Robert G.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Company Choice

Pricing and available sizes vs competitors in quick ship

Loading Page Animation

See more azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Visit azfauxbeams.com ►