azfauxbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 535 Ratings

5
438 (81.9%)
4
72 (13.5%)
3
16 (3%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azfauxbeams.com

M

Mike R.
Today , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super happy with the faux wood beams. Very realistic details and colors. Great price and service. I highly recommend azfauxbeams. You will be very happy with their beams."

Company Choice

Internet video of the beams showing the beams.

J

J K.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to replace my Vega tails on the outside of my home in Cave Creek, Arizona. After only 12 years they were deteriorating to the point of falling off the house. The order process through azfauxbeams was quick and easy. They were very consistent in size, which made the instillation process super smooth. I'm very pleased with the finished look, and am looking forward to many, many years of hassle free maintenance."

Company Choice

Ease of ordering, price, and the ability to find the right size of product.

Product Choice

I was looking for a low maintenance and attractive product.

D

Desert R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think I left you a comment a while back. The only problem I had with the beams is that they were hollow which I wasn't aware of. I should've researched better. It will be much more work to install them myself. I am very happy with them other than that."

Company Choice

No upkeep.

Product Choice

No upkeep.

B

Bruce K.
4 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I completed my order online and when notified that the beams were ready for pickup had my contractor pick them up and bring them to our house to be installed. The order was completed in the estimated time."

Company Choice

They were in Phoenix, which eliminated the need to have them shipped

Product Choice

It appears very realistic, and the light weight made it easy to handle and mount

M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Hope the sample matches the front door."
J

Jill H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

Company Choice

Great company, nice customer service.

Product Choice

Great alternative to wood.

R

Richard G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"

Product Choice

looks like what I need

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
F

Fran
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to install, they look wonderful in our home."

Company Choice

They had the product I was looking for

Product Choice

To enhance a room

R

Randy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was the easiest to navigate."

Product Choice

I want to be able to paint it white and cover a crack in the ceiling

A

Alison K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. I like the up close photos of the grains and colors."

Company Choice

Recommended by my contractor.

Product Choice

Just a sample to see your product and if it will be a good fit in our remodel.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
R

Robert B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"

Company Choice

I have used the Viga's before and am ordering the same item I had previously

Product Choice

It works perfectly

E

Ellyn H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and quick to return calls."

Company Choice

Online presence

Product Choice

Matches my home.

D

Dave
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was everything I expected. It was easy to work with and I am pleased with the result"
T

Trisha S.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is very helpful"
N

Nancy S.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the site. Nice options. Great to be able to apply samples to final order."

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Changing wood fireplace to gas.

D

David L.
01/10/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales Team answered all questions and followed up! Great Service"

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Upgrade our dinning room

R

Replaced V.
01/08/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installed the Faux Vega tails myself without any problem. They look very real and wood like. I painted, installed round cutout boards to house And screwed the tails to the base, then repainted. Very happy."

Company Choice

Discussed the product with the selling group and got instructions for assembly. They were very helpful.

Product Choice

Internet description, pictures of the product, and price.

B

Bruce W.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has worked out great. David provided the exact information that I needed to make this purchase"

Company Choice

They were the company that was located here in Arizona

Product Choice

My interior decorator recommended the Tuscan style

See more azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Visit azfauxbeams.com ►