azfauxbeams.com Reviews

About this Company

AZ Faux is your leading provider of faux architectural decor products.

If you're looking for faux decor, we offer something to meet everyone's needs: faux beams, faux wall panels, faux fireplace mantels, viga tails and more. AZ Faux products are affordable, easy to install, ultra realistic-looking and add value to any space.  By offering a wide range of custom faux wood beams and panels at some of the best prices in the market, our hope is that you will find some new and exciting options for your next design project.

Our high-quality products provide dependable solutions for homeowners, architects, buildersand designers. We trust that our array of popular products will be inspirational, easy to use and on trend.

Our dedicated team can work with you to help create and deliver the ultimate residential and commercial design projects. Authenticity, fine craftsmanship, and great customer service are our trademarks.

Filter

957 Verified Customer Reviews

957 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
760
(79.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1.7%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Cari
07/28/2023 , MN

I only ordered the samples. We like the way they look but have not decided what we are going to use for our project yet. They were shipped quickly and arrived packaged well and undamaged. The samples on your website were less expensive than Amazon. Still disappointing to have to pay for samples.

Thanks.


B
Back A.
04/24/2023 , WI

We are returning customers, having bought beams here about 5 years ago. While we haven't received our current order yet, we are hopeful that the beams will be of the same quality.


R
Ryan M.
03/16/2023 , CA

The samples look so cheap. I'm worried if I spend over 1,000 they will look fake and cheap like the samples. I'm considering staining the beams and doing it myself.

Company Response

Thank you for your review.  The samples that you ordered are color chips which are only to show you a specific color.  To get an accurate representation of what the product actually looks like, we recommend that you purchase the full size beam sample which is $25.  The cost of up to 5 samples, including color chips, is refundable off the large beam purchase. 


B
Blake D.
12/27/2022 , RI

Website easy to use but not using the faux beams. I ordered a unfinished sample to try to stain myself with gel stain but it didn't take the stain well and was still wet 2 days after with stain that wipes right off. Followed all instructions to a tee on the stain can.

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Still W.
11/04/2022 , GA

I did not receive my order. Not sure but I think it was shipped to the wrong address. Can you please reship to the correct address on my account.

Customer Service
1/5

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Jerry B.
07/22/2022 , CA

I liked the product a lot, but unfortunately, my friend did not and thought it would look fake up on the fireplace. So she wants real stone or cement product. Sorry.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
01/19/2022

Quick and easy to order


S
Shawn
12/09/2021 , MI

Ordered a sample and it is a Great product. Even went ahead and put together a large order as I'm ready to purchase. Shipping costs were ridiculously high though. Will be looking for another option.

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy C.
12/06/2021 , AZ

Easy! and they look beautiful!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry K.
12/03/2021

Cindy was very helpful and provide the quote. The process was easy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larkin R.
12/03/2021 , WA

I just can't wait to see the beams up. It will be the crowning touch to my complete home re-do. Thanks for your product.


C
Colors.
12/01/2021 , IL

Seems easy enough, however the colors aren't as shown. A little disappointing.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry B.
11/29/2021

Website is a little confusing.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica M.
11/28/2021 , New York

Easy ordering. There was a hiccup but Samantha resolved it and was very easy to deal with!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin C.
11/22/2021

You have a great web site.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane D.
11/09/2021

Great experience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/06/2021

Excited to see samples, great looking product at a great price.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry L.
11/05/2021

Very easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy F.
11/04/2021

Not easy to check out; very limited payment options.

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Anonymous Customer
11/02/2021

Not a good product

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023