azfauxbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 891 Ratings

5
713 (80%)
4
117 (13.1%)
3
36 (4%)
2
9 (1%)
1
16 (1.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(63)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azfauxbeams.com

R

Ray
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are easy to do business with. The sample they sent seems sturdy enough and it certainly looks like real stone. I ended up not purchasing because of the price. I am not saying their products cost more than the competition just that these things are generally expensive and I cannot afford them.

Product Choice

Recommended.

J

James P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone has been so very helpful!

Company Choice

Contractor recommendation

Product Choice

Very beautiful sample!

M

Mattie G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

I had visit before and liked your products

Product Choice

because I wanted faux looking bricks for outside

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered a couple of samples to see which color and texture we thought would work with our kitchen renovation. The samples arrived as promised and we have made a choice to go with the barn wood we have not ordered as of yet, but within the next couple of weeks we hope to place our order
N

Natalia
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it is straight forward.

Company Choice

Seems like the only place offering vigas at a good price.

Product Choice

To replace my old real wood vigas

M

Marci E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cindy was a great help with the questions I had and she took the time to make sure I understood everything about my order. She was very nice and provided excellent customer service!! Thank you Cindy

Company Choice

They had the product I was looking for.

J

Jan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping, good customer service

Company Choice

good customer service, very responsive on the phone

Product Choice

fits my needs

H

Harold N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

our website lacks deminsions on corner pieces
E

Erich B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience, questions were answered quickly, sample arrived quickly, ust a nice company to do buisiness with so far.

Company Choice

Found they had exactly what we were looking for, smaller beams for our little Pueblo style home

Product Choice

size and color

E

Ernie S.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received product looks great have not installed yet, but should not have any problem.

Company Choice

Amazon

Product Choice

free shipping

Loading Page Animation

See more azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Visit azfauxbeams.com ►