azfauxbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 508 Ratings

5
418 (82.3%)
4
66 (13%)
3
15 (3%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
6 (1.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azfauxbeams.com

M

Mihai
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcus B.
4 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is was way too much is there another company to go through? I have bought before like 8 viggas now another 6. Thats one of the reasons I waited. After I get these put these on and then off to the next house on the wife is talking beams can we get a credit/discount?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Don't have to worry about rot

Product Choice

Got it before and worked out ????

L

Lenny
5 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

These are the most affordable vigas I could find.

J

James L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Company Choice

ordered before, good vigas

M

Mike
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is as described. I've installed 7 of the 10 so far. It went very well and I'm very pleased with the product. I [plan to order more in the future. I spoke with customer service before ordering, and he was very helpful in my making the correct choice from the options."

Company Choice

Found it on line and it sounded like just what we needed.

Product Choice

Low maintenance.

R

Rickey E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So very pleased! We will be ordering 2 more for our bedroom!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery and product were excellent!"

Company Choice

Expedited delivery

Product Choice

Customer preference

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been GreatQu"

Company Choice

customer service Matt and John have been very helpful

Product Choice

Quality and reviews samples were the final factor.

F

Fran
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

They had the product I was looking for

Product Choice

To enhance a beam

D

Doyle W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great online experience"
K

Kim N.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only got samples, but they are big and substantial so it is easy to make a decision.. I'll be ordering a regular beam soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Great web site and lots of products

Product Choice

Just samples but they look good and when I get mine it’s going to look great.

S

Scott L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and Fast"
G

Gregory W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott P.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony G.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Can't wait to install these beams"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti M.
11/07/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a hard time deciding but Dave was very helpful via email getting my issues resolved. I had a few other questions before my delivery date and when I sen t an email it was answered within minutes!!! That's amazing!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

tim B.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan P.
11/06/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had email issues and didn't receive delivery notice and all issues were handled on the phone. Very helpful friendly service. The beams were nicer than I expected and packaged with complete protection. Even the delivery service was polite and on time and called me in advance. The beams really add warmth and a finishing touch. Easy to order and plenty of choices. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Visit azfauxbeams.com ►