azfauxbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 853 Ratings

5
682 (80%)
4
114 (13.4%)
3
34 (4%)
2
7 (0.8%)
1
16 (1.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(59)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azfauxbeams.com

J

Jody S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Product Choice

Nice accent pieces

Company Choice

Look real

B

Beth B.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice to work with.. Great samples

Product Choice

Look realistic

Company Choice

Liked being able to get samples

G

Glen K.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was difficult making a payment above $5,000. I was not allowed to use Klarna and Behalf.com did not approve the purchase either. This client needs other ways to pay for invoices like company checks or set up payment options for trade accounts.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

This is for an upscale commercial interior design project, this product was one of the best quality products.

Company Choice

Best quality and best price.

C

Caroline M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy interface.

Product Choice

They are similar, but what I am looking for.

Company Choice

I was researching faux beams for a renovation of my lake home and came up with your site. So, I clicked.

J

Joe
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Interested in different stain options and techniques

Product Choice

Need to see before I buy

Company Choice

Large selection, high quality pictures

L

Lisa E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, going to have some surgery, so I am waiting until after before I move forward. I still very much want to order the beams. I just have to wait a little bit.

Company Choice

recommended by a friend

Product Choice

getting a sample

K

Katharine V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site, and great customer service.

Product Choice

The quality and that you can get a sample to see what you’re buying first which others do not offer.

Company Choice

It’s all that do, and the first products I looked at were awful.

C

Connie P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to look and see colors, styles, sizes

Company Choice

best selection, ease of purchase

Product Choice

looking for a rustic tuscan beam -- it was even the name of the beam!

R

Robin R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seamless, but had to call for dimensions of corners. Shelly answered right away and was extremely helpful.

Product Choice

After researching several options, the Sedona Slate Gray Faux Stone is perfect for the application we desire. it is very realistic and will bring a very classy look to our home once installed.

Company Choice

After reading some reviews on Amazon and the additional product description, we went on your site and saw all the wonderful products you offer.

B

Bobby S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick ordering process

Product Choice

Sounds as if it will be realistic looking.

Company Choice

Company appeared to be a well established company and not just a single individual who only takes orders and them that individual orders your order from another company.

Loading Page Animation

See more azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Visit azfauxbeams.com ►