azfauxbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 682 Ratings

5
550 (80.6%)
4
91 (13.3%)
3
26 (3.8%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
9 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

azfauxbeams.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy & intuitive website

Company Choice

Recommended by contractor

Product Choice

Appearance and wood color choices

S

Stephen C.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No Problems

Company Choice

Found them on line

Product Choice

The look I'm after

W

W. C.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our beams! The selection process was very easy. We ordered three different samples with different colors and textures to be sure of what we wanted. Once we made a decision, we ordered our beams with confidence and were credited the price of all three samples. The beams arrived on schedule and undamaged. I watched a couple of installation videos and followed the instructions. Installation was a three person job, but straight forward and easy for a shade-tree carpenter. Getting the angle cuts right was the most nerve-racking as there is no second chance. We took our time, measured twice and cut once. The final result is awesome. We could not be happier.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I found AZ Faux Beams doing a browser search. I originally thought they were an Arizona company, and being from AZ I thought I would try them. Once I started looking at the products, prices, and textures, I knew I had picked the right company.

Product Choice

The price and quality of the product. I saved a great deal of time and labor by using this product and I got a look better than I could have hoped for.

P

Patrick C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily navigated website for ordering samples.

Company Choice

Website clarity and promptness of email replies.

Product Choice

Appearance, ease of installation and price.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We live close enough to pick up the beams, customer service rep was very helpful in this matter. We received excellent communications on status and when it was ready. Everyone we felt with was very professional. The beams are beautiful and we were impressed with the workmanship.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Quality and price

Product Choice

To match others in the home

A

Alan S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

superb company with most responsive customer service. We had one small issue that was our fault and not AZ Faux Beams, and they fixed it quickly. I'd come back for future work.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reputation and cost

Product Choice

On advice of our interior designer

V

Verna D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Old World Traditions

Product Choice

Best sample I received

L

Len S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY

Company Choice

Designer

Product Choice

Look great

S

Shannon M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Product line

P

Paula L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is very easy to navigates.

Company Choice

Fixer Upper Show

Product Choice

The pictures of the use of your beams on the Fixer Upper segment are beautiful. Exactly what I want.

E

Ellen G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am not good at online orders this was easy for me to follow

Company Choice

The product seems to be what i needed

Product Choice

I am hoping one of them will work out for my project

S

Stephen R.
03/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website works well

Company Choice

best value Shelly had great information

Product Choice

easy install good value

P

Paul B.
03/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is easy to use.

Company Choice

Our contractor has used these beams before with good success.

Product Choice

Our Mediterranean home is a good match for the beams we picked.

J

john
03/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelly was awesome. Fast delivery of samples. Thank you very much

Product Choice

Long lengths of beams are hard to make with real wood

D

Dodie
02/23/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was good. Product was nice but felt it was over priced. I expected for the price a thicker sturdier sign.

Company Choice

Saw it on pinterest

Product Choice

Liked the design

V

Von M.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I’ll post more after the completion of each step.

Company Choice

The beams look good online

Product Choice

They look good

B

Bart F.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use

Company Choice

Used in past and have always delivered as expected

Product Choice

Owner chose

P

paul S.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Used AZ Faux before in my last house in the look was exceptional.

Product Choice

Used Before.

P

philip K.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and easily got answers from customer service

Company Choice

Only company that I could order any size I needed

M

Mila M.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely

Company Choice

Love presentation

Product Choice

Amazing look and very organized presentation

Loading Page Animation

See more azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Visit azfauxbeams.com ►