azfauxbeams.com Reviews

Filter

954 Verified Customer Reviews

954 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
759
(79.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1.7%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Blake D.
4 weeks ago , RI

Website easy to use but not using the faux beams. I ordered a unfinished sample to try to stain myself with gel stain but it didn't take the stain well and was still wet 2 days after with stain that wipes right off. Followed all instructions to a tee on the stain can.

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

S
Still W.
11/04/2022 , GA

I did not receive my order. Not sure but I think it was shipped to the wrong address. Can you please reship to the correct address on my account.

Customer Service
1/5

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Jerry B.
07/22/2022 , CA

I liked the product a lot, but unfortunately, my friend did not and thought it would look fake up on the fireplace. So she wants real stone or cement product. Sorry.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
01/19/2022

Quick and easy to order

Product Choice

Met my needs

Company Choice

Received viga tail sample in the past


S
Shawn
12/09/2021 , MI

Ordered a sample and it is a Great product. Even went ahead and put together a large order as I'm ready to purchase. Shipping costs were ridiculously high though. Will be looking for another option.

Company Choice

Didn’t because of shipping costs

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy C.
12/06/2021 , AZ

Easy! and they look beautiful!

Product Choice

I wanted something that looked great, was easy to install and wasn't too costly

Company Choice

My sister recommended you.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry K.
12/03/2021

Cindy was very helpful and provide the quote. The process was easy.

Product Choice

Style and color

Company Choice

DIY show


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larkin R.
12/03/2021 , WA

I just can't wait to see the beams up. It will be the crowning touch to my complete home re-do. Thanks for your product.

Company Choice

You were recommended by my architect.

Product Choice

I think the beams will look amazing.


C
Colors.
12/01/2021 , IL

Seems easy enough, however the colors aren't as shown. A little disappointing.

Product Choice

Looked like what we wanted.

Company Choice

Seemed easy in use.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry B.
11/29/2021

Website is a little confusing.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica M.
11/28/2021 , New York

Easy ordering. There was a hiccup but Samantha resolved it and was very easy to deal with!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin C.
11/22/2021

You have a great web site.

Company Choice

The best looking I have seen, so far


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane D.
11/09/2021

Great experience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/06/2021

Excited to see samples, great looking product at a great price.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry L.
11/05/2021

Very easy

Company Choice

I ordered samples from several companies and they were the best.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy F.
11/04/2021

Not easy to check out; very limited payment options.

Company Choice

Wanted to see product samples

Product Choice

Have need for faux beams in a building project and comparing various companies products

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Anonymous Customer
11/02/2021

Not a good product

Merchant Response

azfauxbeams.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Jerry H.
10/27/2021 , IL

We placed an order for a sample and were impressed with the appearance and quality. Customer service helped update us on shipment. Once we had shown our builder the product he placed an order for full size beams for our project.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

The texture and color.

Company Choice

Selection, color and size choices.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
10/19/2021

Quick service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronna-Renee J.
10/18/2021 , TN

Easy website to navigate, clear pictures and lots of information about the product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023