avtecdental.com Reviews

About this Company

Our mission is to provide Excellent dental handpiece repair and products to our clients at an Exceptional value.

At Avtec dental we offer the highest quality Dental Handpieces and 24 Hour In-Office Handpiece Repairs on All Makes and Models with over 18 years of dental handpiece experience. We are dedicated to serving the Dental community by offering exceptional handpiece sales and repairs, free consultation with our experienced technicians, and the best value in the industry.

Our core values are integrity, quality workmanship, extraordinary customer service, and an unwavering commitment to excellence. Hundreds of dentists across the country continue to trust our experienced technicians with their handpiece repairs and turn to us first for professional advice. We are ready to help you make the switch to a fast, quality, and dependable handpiece repair service!

Filter
Filter
Saeshin Implant Contra Angle Handpiece 32:1 (Button Type)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saeshin Implant Contra Angle Handpiece 32:1 (Button Type)
See more product reviews

Diego F - 07/07/2022

This is a great back up hand piece!


W&H S-NU Foot Pedal, Implantmed SI-915
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
W&H S-NU Foot Pedal, Implantmed SI-915
See more product reviews

Jose L - 07/01/2022

Was able to find it in Avtec after searching various places

Jose L

07/01/2022 - CA

Very satisfied


MIDWEST Tradition Handpiece - Push-Button / Non-Optic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MIDWEST Tradition Handpiece - Push-Button / Non-Optic
See more product reviews

FRANCISCO P - 06/27/2022

Good deal

Excellent seller, fast shipping

FRANCISCO P

06/27/2022 - FL

Very user-friendly site, recommended for your needs


Precise Adjustable Torque Wrench & Complete Driver Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Precise Adjustable Torque Wrench & Complete Driver Kit
See more product reviews

Kurt D - 06/16/2022

Excellent!

Wrench seems very heavy duty... And came with Drivers set as a bonus!

Kurt D

06/16/2022 - New York

Easy and quick


Nakamura RA-10PK Snap-On Prophy Head Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nakamura RA-10PK Snap-On Prophy Head Attachment
See more product reviews

danny B - 06/13/2022

plus


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   avtecdental.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022