avtecdental.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,408 Ratings

5
2854 (83.7%)
4
451 (13.2%)
3
90 (2.6%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(43)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

avtecdental.com

About Us

Our mission is to provide Excellent dental handpiece repair and products to our clients at an Exceptional value.

At Avtec dental we offer the highest quality Dental Handpieces and 24 Hour In-Office Handpiece Repairs on All Makes and Models with over 17 years of dental handpiece experience. We are dedicated to serving the Dental community by offering exceptional handpiece sales and repairs, free consultation with our experienced technicians, and the best value in the industry.

Our core values are integrity, quality workmanship, extraordinary customer service, and an unwavering commitment to excellence. Hundreds of dentists across the country continue to trust our experienced technicians with their handpiece repairs and turn to us first for professional advice. We are ready to help you make the switch to a fast, quality, and dependable handpiece repair service!

L

Linda M.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"outstanding"
F

Franklin N.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent site and great products"
V

Vincent G.
03/16/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful staff. Great products at fair prices."
C

CARLOS M.
03/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"
E

Ethan M.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to navigate website. Thank you"
N

NIRAV P.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I AM FROM INDIA. FREQUENTLY PURCHASE ITEMS FROM AVTEC DENTAL SITE. REALLY GOOD SITE. THANKS TO FRANK FOR SUPPORT."
M

Maarten H.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout for international purchase"
C

Charles N.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, as always"
W

William D.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order."
T

Terry T.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Frank was extremely helpful, very much appreciated!"
W

Wayne P.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
M

Mark C.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing. Clear description of Nobel latching torx tips with photos. Thanks!"
J

Jason D.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always find exactly what I need! Thanks!"
V

Victor R.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to browse, select, and purchase!"
W

Wayne P.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing and great shipping costs."
R

Roman B.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast great service on the phone too"
J

Jeremy E.
12/31/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered coupler O-rings and they were as described and exactly what I was looking for. Pricing wasn't too bad and would definitely shop here again."
B

Brandon P.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service from Avtec Dental"
A

Aye L.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent..v.quick response to inquiries.."
R

Ronald M.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice website good selection and pricing"
H

Harvey S.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy process!"

See more avtecdental.com Reviews

Visit avtecdental.com ►