avtecdental.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,483 Ratings

5
2926 (84%)
4
454 (13%)
3
90 (2.6%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(44)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

avtecdental.com

About Us

Our mission is to provide Excellent dental handpiece repair and products to our clients at an Exceptional value.

At Avtec dental we offer the highest quality Dental Handpieces and 24 Hour In-Office Handpiece Repairs on All Makes and Models with over 17 years of dental handpiece experience. We are dedicated to serving the Dental community by offering exceptional handpiece sales and repairs, free consultation with our experienced technicians, and the best value in the industry.

Our core values are integrity, quality workmanship, extraordinary customer service, and an unwavering commitment to excellence. Hundreds of dentists across the country continue to trust our experienced technicians with their handpiece repairs and turn to us first for professional advice. We are ready to help you make the switch to a fast, quality, and dependable handpiece repair service!

S

Shreyans S.
11/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frank was very helpful.
J

Jorge B.
11/21/2019 , PR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
J

John M.
11/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order online and quick to receive order.
C

Colleen Y.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use, Customer Service is top-notch, products are high quality and prices are very competitive.

I am so glad I found Avtec Dental!!
D

Donald P.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
W

Wayne P.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices
B

Bradley D.
10/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
D

Drew A.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is 5 Star. Ordered product directly from manufacture for me. Above and beyond service.
J

John S.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, responsive employees. Good product selection
G

George H.
10/07/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked with Frank to evaluate a new product (Torque driver). Frank was great and I hope to work with him down the road.

George
L

Laura W.
10/07/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Avtec Dental provides fast response to any questions or issues I have.
M

Mohit M.
09/21/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, was delivered quickly. No complaints.
W

Wayne P.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always right parts at great prices!
G

G H.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great prices
D

Diana K.
08/15/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my job with great hand piece from Avtec Dental! Thank you!
B

Bertina Y.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process. Thank you for carrying parts for the Varios NSK piezo!!! Much appreciated
T

Theresa
08/02/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frank, thanks for your special touch with customer service
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria H.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Website. Easy to find what your looking for.
N

Nickelice B.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best prices, fast shipping, excellent customer service.
D

DARYL M.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering
E

Eugenio C.
07/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Reliable company!
Loading Page Animation

See more avtecdental.com Reviews

Visit avtecdental.com ►