avtecdental.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,284 Ratings

5
2744 (83.6%)
4
442 (13.5%)
3
85 (2.6%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(42)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

Our mission is to provide Excellent dental handpiece repair and products to our clients at an Exceptional value.

At Avtec dental we offer the highest quality Dental Handpieces and 24 Hour In-Office Handpiece Repairs on All Makes and Models with over 17 years of dental handpiece experience. We are dedicated to serving the Dental community by offering exceptional handpiece sales and repairs, free consultation with our experienced technicians, and the best value in the industry.

Our core values are integrity, quality workmanship, extraordinary customer service, and an unwavering commitment to excellence. Hundreds of dentists across the country continue to trust our experienced technicians with their handpiece repairs and turn to us first for professional advice. We are ready to help you make the switch to a fast, quality, and dependable handpiece repair service!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

avtecdental.com

B

Brad H.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and ordering!"
C

Cameron W.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT, EASY CHECKOUT"
S

Steve F.
09/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been doing business with them for years. Great prices and service. "
R

Robert P.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy, super fast!!!"
T

Terry H.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products"
S

Steve C.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Frank was an excellent help."
R

Rishad S.
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide selection of quality products. Easy to use website. Will recommend to other dentists."
J

JOSE M.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"
D

Dr. P.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to inquire about an obscure tiny part for an implant driver that was lost and Frank was able to help me track it down! This saved a $400 right-angled driver from becoming trash! Thanks Frank!"
S

SoCal S.
08/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with Avtec has been great! They are very quick to respond, great customer service. Very courteous and professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for services and products that they provide."
V

vadim L.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent prices, excellent selection, free shipping (for my order at least) and easy process to place the order! thanks!"
J

Jenna
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome customer service!"
J

JAMES B.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Very competitive prices. Easy checkout. Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NIRAV P.
06/12/2018 , GUJARAT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site for online shopping for dental products. We appreciate your prompt response and quick delivery. Avtec always tries to resolve customer query wirth best possible solution."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dorgis G.
05/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sergiu S.
05/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, good prices !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike O.
02/25/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin
01/28/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, product was delivered faster than expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lynda
01/15/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and good response time from avtec."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dayel G.
12/28/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect service!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda R.
12/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the help over the phone looking for the piece I needed, and at a1/3 of the price my distributer was trying to sell it to me for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more avtecdental.com Reviews

Visit avtecdental.com ►