avtecdental.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,565 Ratings

5
3001 (84.2%)
4
461 (12.9%)
3
90 (2.5%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

avtecdental.com

About Us

Our mission is to provide Excellent dental handpiece repair and products to our clients at an Exceptional value.

At Avtec dental we offer the highest quality Dental Handpieces and 24 Hour In-Office Handpiece Repairs on All Makes and Models with over 18 years of dental handpiece experience. We are dedicated to serving the Dental community by offering exceptional handpiece sales and repairs, free consultation with our experienced technicians, and the best value in the industry.

Our core values are integrity, quality workmanship, extraordinary customer service, and an unwavering commitment to excellence. Hundreds of dentists across the country continue to trust our experienced technicians with their handpiece repairs and turn to us first for professional advice. We are ready to help you make the switch to a fast, quality, and dependable handpiece repair service!

D

Dennis L.
1 day ago , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and no unnecessary hoops to jump through
J

Juan V.
Today , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and informative service. Got very good price on Aseptico 6000 Implant Motor. Would highly recommend.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph O.
2 days ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping
J

JAMES B.
3 days ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item was found at a competitive price. Checkout a breeze.
H

HN D.
6 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering! Thanks. Great followup. Very happy !!
CustomerService
5/5
E

elisa S.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

frank is always knowledgeable and so helpful. this is the only place i shop for all my dental handpieces
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laura W.
2 weeks ago , Missouri Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good service!
CustomerService
3/5
T

Tyler T.
2 weeks ago , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and easy to use website
V

Vi L.
2 weeks ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frank was great and great customer service.
B

Brantley C.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service!
K

Kathryn S.
2 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic!
J

James R.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frank was very nice to work with Thank you Frank for all your help Will buy more equipment from you in 6 months when I will be moving my office to a new location
R

Randal B.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice site and fast ordering
F

Frank K.
3 weeks ago , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frank was great helping online help.
L

Lyle
3 weeks ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. Fast processing. Very pleased.
B

Brandon H.
04/23/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frank was very helpful! He is kind and really knowledgeable!
D

Diana G.
04/21/2020 , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very friendly customer service
J

Juan G.
04/20/2020 , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web site. Best pricing!
J

John
04/17/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliable and easy. Will be a repeat customer.
D

Dietmar P.
04/14/2020 , Lower Saxony Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very fast delivery and great service!
Loading Page Animation

See more avtecdental.com Reviews

Visit avtecdental.com ►