Our mission is to provide Excellent dental handpiece repair and products to our clients at an Exceptional value.

At Avtec dental we offer the highest quality Dental Handpieces and 24 Hour In-Office Handpiece Repairs on All Makes and Models with over 18 years of dental handpiece experience. We are dedicated to serving the Dental community by offering exceptional handpiece sales and repairs, free consultation with our experienced technicians, and the best value in the industry.

Our core values are integrity, quality workmanship, extraordinary customer service, and an unwavering commitment to excellence. Hundreds of dentists across the country continue to trust our experienced technicians with their handpiece repairs and turn to us first for professional advice. We are ready to help you make the switch to a fast, quality, and dependable handpiece repair service!

Filter

5,520 Verified Customer Reviews

5,520 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4804
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
587
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our mission is to provide Excellent dental handpiece repair and products to our clients at an Exceptional value.

At Avtec dental we offer the highest quality Dental Handpieces and 24 Hour In-Office Handpiece Repairs on All Makes and Models with over 18 years of dental handpiece experience. We are dedicated to serving the Dental community by offering exceptional handpiece sales and repairs, free consultation with our experienced technicians, and the best value in the industry.

Our core values are integrity, quality workmanship, extraordinary customer service, and an unwavering commitment to excellence. Hundreds of dentists across the country continue to trust our experienced technicians with their handpiece repairs and turn to us first for professional advice. We are ready to help you make the switch to a fast, quality, and dependable handpiece repair service!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
Today , Illinois

Prompt service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry B.
Today , New Jersey

So easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KEvin G.
Today , Wyoming

I ordered a replacement handpiece for my surgical piezo unit and it arrived promptly.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer francois D.
Today , Brabant wallon

Ok


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer W S.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Good price. Easy check out


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth A.
1 day ago , Illinois

Beautiful trolley


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronni G.
3 days ago , Missouri

Great !!!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yunior M.
3 days ago , Florida

Best place to buy dental handpieces


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
4 days ago , Maryland

thank you


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DARIN H.
4 days ago , Texas

Quick, Precise, What we Needed


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip F.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

Easy check out!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
5 days ago , PA

Quick shipping! Turbine installation was very simple. Great product!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian F.
6 days ago , Florida

.great

Improved Saeshin Implant Contra Angle Handpiece 20:1 (Button Type)
Improved Saeshin Implant Contra Angle Handpiece 20:1 (Button Type)
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cor H.
1 week ago , Florida

Very Convenient!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wilburn D.
1 week ago , Georgia

Quick and easy search and checkout!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DHANESH P.
1 week ago , California

Very quick shipping


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth P.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Quick and easy ordering. Parts came in as described.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ghassan A.
2 weeks ago , California

fast shipping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen S.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

This is by far my favorite place to buy from, just wish I could get a discount code once in a while because I will be purchasing a lot of stuff from here

Saeshin OZ Plus Brushless Lab System
Saeshin OZ Plus Brushless Lab System
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

So far so good according to the crown and bridge lab . They said it’s exactly what they needed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris N.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

frank is great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022