avtecdental.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,477 Ratings

5
2920 (84%)
4
454 (13.1%)
3
90 (2.6%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(44)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

avtecdental.com

About Us

Our mission is to provide Excellent dental handpiece repair and products to our clients at an Exceptional value.

At Avtec dental we offer the highest quality Dental Handpieces and 24 Hour In-Office Handpiece Repairs on All Makes and Models with over 17 years of dental handpiece experience. We are dedicated to serving the Dental community by offering exceptional handpiece sales and repairs, free consultation with our experienced technicians, and the best value in the industry.

Our core values are integrity, quality workmanship, extraordinary customer service, and an unwavering commitment to excellence. Hundreds of dentists across the country continue to trust our experienced technicians with their handpiece repairs and turn to us first for professional advice. We are ready to help you make the switch to a fast, quality, and dependable handpiece repair service!

S

Shreyans S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Frank was very helpful."
J

Jorge B.
2 weeks ago , PR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

John M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order online and quick to receive order."
C

Colleen Y.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use, Customer Service is top-notch, products are high quality and prices are very competitive. I am so glad I found Avtec Dental!!"
D

Donald P.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
W

Wayne P.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
B

Bradley D.
10/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
D

Drew A.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is 5 Star. Ordered product directly from manufacture for me. Above and beyond service."
J

John S.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, responsive employees. Good product selection"
G

George H.
10/07/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Frank to evaluate a new product (Torque driver). Frank was great and I hope to work with him down the road. George "
L

Laura W.
10/07/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Avtec Dental provides fast response to any questions or issues I have."
M

Mohit M.
09/21/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, was delivered quickly. No complaints."
W

Wayne P.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always right parts at great prices!"
G

G H.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great prices"
D

Diana K.
08/15/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my job with great hand piece from Avtec Dental! Thank you! "
B

Bertina Y.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process. Thank you for carrying parts for the Varios NSK piezo!!! Much appreciated"
T

Theresa
08/02/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Frank, thanks for your special touch with customer service"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria H.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Website. Easy to find what your looking for."
N

Nickelice B.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the best prices, fast shipping, excellent customer service."
D

DARYL M.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
E

Eugenio C.
07/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Reliable company!"
Loading Page Animation

See more avtecdental.com Reviews

Visit avtecdental.com ►