aventuron.com Reviews

About this Company

Aventuron is a leading online and local retailer of flyfishing and other outdoor gear and is proud to be dealers for Simms, Redington, Orvis, Salsa Bikes, as well as many other major brands.

They are a grassroots, family owned-and-operated business, built on the belief that souls and minds are recharged in the outdoors. Not only have they won the Corporate Sponsor Award with Trout Unlimited in 2019 for their involvement and support, but they were recognized as Retailer of the Year by the Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce in 2021.

Orders over $100 ship for free and partnered with a lowest price guarantee, there are many reasons to shop on www.aventuron.com!

Aventuron offers products and customer service that is second to none!

Filter
Filter
Redington Strike Euro Nymph Fly Rod
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Redington Strike Euro Nymph Fly Rod
See more product reviews

Jeffrey - 4 weeks ago

I like the rod, I have quite a few Redington rods and feel they offer a lot of value for the price point.

Jeffrey

4 weeks ago

The shopping experience was excellent. I contacted customer service because it took several days for the item to ship. I recieved feedback within the day with an estimated ship date. Once shipped, the item arrived very quickly. I would order from Aventuron again.


Redington Sonic-Pro Waders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Redington Sonic-Pro Waders
See more product reviews

Gary J - 4 weeks ago

Looking forward to using my new gear in Alaska.

Gary J

4 weeks ago - OH

Great website and prices. Everything I needed for Alaska Peninsula trip.


TFO NXT Black Label Kits (Rod, Spooled Reel + Case)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TFO NXT Black Label Kits (Rod, Spooled Reel + Case)
See more product reviews

Leigh A - 4 weeks ago

Received this rod/reel combo at a really good price for a well-made fly fishing set.

Leigh A

4 weeks ago - Georgia

The rod/reel combo was easy to find, in stock and at a great price.


Simms Headwaters Foldover Mitt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms Headwaters Foldover Mitt
See more product reviews

Anthony C - 4 weeks ago

Keep my hands warm and are easy to use while fishing or tying a fly on.

Anthony C

4 weeks ago - NY

Shipping was incredibly fast. It was delivered in just a few days.


Aventuron RECLX Reclaim Stretch Fit Hat Burgundy / Black Mesh
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aventuron RECLX Reclaim Stretch Fit Hat Burgundy / Black Mesh
See more product reviews

Mickey - 02/18/2023

S/M is still on the large side

Mickey

02/18/2023

Not important


Aventuron Trout Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aventuron Trout Decal
See more product reviews

Mark - 02/16/2023

Great except....

Never received this item

Mark

02/16/2023 - KY

It was excellent...prices were great...shipping was a snap...I just never received my 3 decals..


Troy Lee Designs Ace 2.0 Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Troy Lee Designs Ace 2.0 Glove
See more product reviews

Joel P - 02/16/2023

Fits like a glove.lol

Joel P

02/16/2023

Great products


TFO NXT Black Label Kits (Rod, Spooled Reel + Case)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TFO NXT Black Label Kits (Rod, Spooled Reel + Case)
See more product reviews

Robert R - 02/15/2023

For the price this is a very good rod


OVS Nomadic 3 Extended Roof Top Tent - Dark Gray Base With Green Rain Fly & Black Cover with - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OVS Nomadic 3 Extended Roof Top Tent - Dark Gray Base With Green Rain Fly & Black Cover with - Black
See more product reviews

Charles P - 02/15/2023

Received. Yet to unpack

Charles P

02/15/2023 - Texas

OK. Sandy was great. I hope I enjoy the product.


Partner Steel Stainless Steel Coffee Pot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Partner Steel Stainless Steel Coffee Pot
See more product reviews

mike M - 02/15/2023

I have two of these pots from I bought 11 years ago. they get used daily 5 months of the year, directly in the campfire. they are still in perfect condition. The new ones I bought are to outfit an expansion crew.

mike M

02/15/2023

easy money, had to get a tax emption and it was easy. But then the item was delivered to the wrong address twice, luckily this is a small town and the person at the second wrong address knew me and gave me a call to come pick up my stuff at their house.


Redington Dually II Two Handed Fly Rod
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Redington Dually II Two Handed Fly Rod
See more product reviews

Kyle U - 02/14/2023

Took a little longer than expected. But the rod is perfect and have had 0 issues.

Kyle U

02/14/2023 - CA

Only thing was it took a bit longer than expected. No problem though.


Orvis Sherpa Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orvis Sherpa Vest
See more product reviews

Nora - 02/14/2023

great product, runs small, difficult return, no options.

Nora

02/14/2023 - CA

unclear relationship to orvis


Redington Path Combo Fly Rod
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Redington Path Combo Fly Rod
See more product reviews

Meagan S - 02/11/2023

It is a great beginner set up!

Meagan S

02/11/2023 - Texas

It was a very easy ordering process!


Simms Headwaters No Finger Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms Headwaters No Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Stonyb - 02/11/2023

Simms never disappoints and Aventuron is a great place to find good deals on their products

Stonyb

02/11/2023 - SC

Got the products on time and in good condition


Redington Sonic-Pro Waders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Redington Sonic-Pro Waders
See more product reviews

Michael D - 02/11/2023

Great fit

Seem very well made, will not test until the spring but fit very nicely.

Michael D

02/11/2023 - New Jersey

Great prices and great products. Shipping took awhile but was assured my package was just running late. Will shop again.


Redington Women's Sonic-Pro Waders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Redington Women's Sonic-Pro Waders
See more product reviews

Michael D - 02/11/2023

Tailored fit

Purchased for my wife and they fit like they were tailored for her. Can’t wait to try them out.

Michael D

02/11/2023 - New Jersey

Great prices and great products. Shipping took awhile but was assured my package was just running late. Will shop again.


Simms BugStopper SolarFlex Hoody - Off Docks Branded
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms BugStopper SolarFlex Hoody - Off Docks Branded
See more product reviews

Stonyb - 02/11/2023

Simms never disappoints

Stonyb

02/11/2023 - SC

Got the products on time and in good condition


Atlas Helium-MTN Snowshoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Helium-MTN Snowshoes
See more product reviews

Jill M - 02/10/2023

Excited to use this weekend!

Jill M

02/10/2023 - CO

Easy and quick!


Redington Escape Wading Pants
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Redington Escape Wading Pants
See more product reviews

William R - 02/10/2023

Aventuron always has great prices!

I bought these on sale and I am pleased with my purchase. Redington makes great items.

William R

02/10/2023 - MN

Easy ordering. High quality items. Helpful support.


Redington I/O Fleece Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Redington I/O Fleece Pant
See more product reviews

William R - 02/10/2023

Makes it easy to put on your wade pants.

They fit well and are of high quality.

William R

02/10/2023 - MN

Easy ordering. High quality items. Helpful support.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   aventuron.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023