aventuron.com Reviews

About this Company

Aventuron is a leading online and local retailer of flyfishing and other outdoor gear and is proud to be dealers for Simms, Redington, Orvis, Salsa Bikes, as well as many other major brands.

They are a grassroots, family owned-and-operated business, built on the belief that souls and minds are recharged in the outdoors. Not only have they won the Corporate Sponsor Award with Trout Unlimited in 2019 for their involvement and support, but they were recognized as Retailer of the Year by the Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce in 2021.

Orders over $100 ship for free and partnered with a lowest price guarantee, there are many reasons to shop on www.aventuron.com!

Aventuron offers products and customer service that is second to none!

Filter
Filter
Diamondback Clutch 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Clutch 2
See more product reviews

shawn M - 04/30/2018

This is a great bike, can't beat the value. mountain biking is more fun since getting this bike


Diamondback El Oso Nino 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback El Oso Nino 20
See more product reviews

Angela P - 04/30/2018

Great bike and Great Store!

My son absolutely loves this bike. He has so much fun riding it, and it looks really cool. It is s good solid bike, very well made. We were so impressed with Aventuron as well. We will definitely be shopping with you guys again! Thank you!

Angela P

04/30/2018 - WA

Aventuron was amazing. After shopping for the best price on the specific bike my son wanted, they had the best. I was afraid the shipping would be extremely expensive, but it was free! I called to ask how long it would take to ship it so it would be here close to time for his birthday, but not too early or late. The guy on the phone was very kind and helpful. He told me to place the order a week out just in case of any delays. The bike got here once two days!!! Haha it arrived perfect condition, nicely packaged, and we just kid it for a week, so no big deal. I was impressed with how quick a big item like that made it across country. Overall the store is awesome to deal with and wonderful prices as well. Thank you for making my son's 8th birthday dream present come true!


Diamondback Sync'r 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Sync'r 24
See more product reviews

Ray J - 04/30/2018

Aventuron excellent to buy from

Aventuron were a pleasure to work with and refunded me some money when they dropped the price a few days after my purchase.

Ray J

04/30/2018 - CA

Great service, communication and price.


Diamondback Jr Venom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Jr Venom
See more product reviews

Micah - 04/30/2018

Great bike!

Good purchase! We did change out the handlebars for more upright ones. The ones with the bike were too low for our son's liking.

Micah

04/30/2018 - VA

Good transaction!


Diamondback Clarity 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Clarity 2
See more product reviews

ValGS - 04/30/2018

I like it

An excellent bike for reasonable money, and Aventuron.com turned out to be a great seller. The delivery was prompt, the bike is as described.

ValGS

04/30/2018

Excellent company, will buy from them again.


Raleigh Lily 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raleigh Lily 16
See more product reviews

Jacob C - 04/30/2018

Quick delivery, great customer care!

Great bike, My daughter absolutely loves it. Now her older sister want's a mountain bike as well! I'll certainly be a returning customer! Jacob Coughlin

Jacob C

04/30/2018 - AZ

Great website, easy to use and order from. Product delivered as promised, very happy customer. Jacob Coughlin.


Küat Racks Transfer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Küat Racks Transfer
See more product reviews

Scott B - 04/30/2018

This is a great product use it daily and carry two back at all times. Recommend it for the price. If you can afford the Kuat at $589 this is a great alternative.

Scott B

04/30/2018 - MO

Great company and was very responsive.


Raleigh Revere 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raleigh Revere 1
See more product reviews

Jasmine M - 04/30/2018

Love this bike! It's my first road bike, so I wasn't going too big/fancy, but it does the job. I had hybrid pedals installed and use it mostly for exercise and errands.


Diamondback Grind
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Grind
See more product reviews

chris R - 04/30/2018

Great customer service

Good price great customer service lady calls me just to check on how I like the bike and to make sure I received it before Christmas this bike was 70.00 Cheaper than everyone else

chris R

04/30/2018

Great product Great customer service


Raleigh Superbe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raleigh Superbe
See more product reviews

K G - 04/30/2018

Highly Recommend This Bike!

Love this bike! So easy to ride and it's a pleasure! Only thing to mention is that the pic showed two baskets, but it only comes with one basket. I purchased the racing green and love it!!

K G

04/30/2018 - WI

I highly recommend Aventuron. They were very imformative and caring. You can trust them!! Competitive pricing, too. Shipping was excellent. Some assembly required with the bike I purchased.


Diamondback Serene Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Serene Classic
See more product reviews

Barbara L - 04/30/2018

Wonderful company with first class customer service

Great service,great prices,well packed and super fast shipping. Aventuron is a wonderful company. First class customer service. My questions were answered fast. I highly recommend Aventuron.

Barbara L

04/30/2018 - CA

Great service


Swiftwick Pursuit Seven Sock: Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swiftwick Pursuit Seven Sock: Black
See more product reviews

Sarah K - 04/30/2018

Sweet sweat sock from the USA!


Diamondback Catch 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Catch 1
See more product reviews

Kenneth H - 04/30/2018

Pleased

Outstanding bike for the money

Kenneth H

04/30/2018

Great customer service


Diamondback Lux Sport
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Lux Sport
See more product reviews

Gary - 04/30/2018

Awesome bike at a great price.

Gary

04/30/2018 - FL

Perfect transaction. Thank you


Raleigh Redux 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raleigh Redux 3
See more product reviews

Carlaina - 04/30/2018

Excellent bike, excellent seller

Carlaina

04/30/2018 - CA

Easy to use with good customer service


Diamondback Lux
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Lux
See more product reviews

Jeremy G - 04/30/2018

Excellent bike for my girlfriend.


Diamondback Release 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Release 3
See more product reviews

Leigh H - 04/30/2018

Amazing bike, great deal for components

Leigh H

04/30/2018 - AZ

Great communication


Diamondback Impression 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Impression 24
See more product reviews

Stacy A - 04/30/2018

My 11 year old daughter loves this bike.

Stacy A

04/30/2018 - CA

Easy to shop and fast delivery.


Diamondback Overdrive 29 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Overdrive 29 1
See more product reviews

robert G - 04/30/2018

Can’t beat this deal!

Great price. Shipped quick! Love the bike!!


Diamondback Line
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamondback Line
See more product reviews

Telmo C - 04/30/2018

Would buy again

Great value bike, comes almost ready to ride.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   aventuron.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023