aventuron.com Reviews

About this Company

Aventuron is a leading online retailer of biking and outdoor gear and is proud to be the exclusive U.S. distributor of the UK’s legendary Orange Bikes in addition to many other major brands.

We offer hundreds of products including the latest cutting edge camping tools and gear selected by outdoor lovers FOR outdoor lovers.

Orders over $50 ship for free and Aventuron offers customer service that is second to none!

Filter
Filter
Redington Path Fly Rod
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Redington Path Fly Rod
See more product reviews

Justin K - Today

Good rod at a good price. Shopping eas a little slow but, after I contacted Aventuron and asked about the status of ly order they got it out in time for my yearly fishing trip.

Justin K

Today - Arkansas

Contacted customer support because shipping took a while. They got my order shipped the next day and I was able to take my new fly rod with me on my yearly trip. Tha KS everyone e at Aventureon


Big Agnes C Bar 2 Backpacking Tent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Agnes C Bar 2 Backpacking Tent
See more product reviews

Claton B - 2 days ago

Not fancy, but it will do what I need it to do. Good price.

Claton B

2 days ago - Idaho

Tried ordering on my phone and it wouldn't process. Went to the laptop and everything went smoothly.


Simms G4 Pro Alumibite Cleat (10 Count)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms G4 Pro Alumibite Cleat (10 Count)
See more product reviews

YJK - 1 day ago

Works perfect with G4 Pro boots. It's a bit pricey as two orders are needed to for a pair of boots

YJK

1 day ago - CA

A wrong product was sent but a replacement was quickly sent.


Simms Men's Freestone Wading Boot - Felt Sole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms Men's Freestone Wading Boot - Felt Sole
See more product reviews

David M - 1 day ago

So far so good. They fit nice. Easy on and off and no slips on slippery rocks. Wow

David M

1 day ago - Arkansas

Quick and easy


Simms G4 Pro Wading Boot - Felt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms G4 Pro Wading Boot - Felt
See more product reviews

YJK - 1 day ago

Very well made product!

YJK

1 day ago - CA

A wrong product was sent but a replacement was quickly sent.


Aventuron RECLX Reclaim Stretch Fit Hat with Aventuron Logo and Text
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aventuron RECLX Reclaim Stretch Fit Hat with Aventuron Logo and Text
See more product reviews

Brian G - 1 day ago

Great fit

Brian G

1 day ago - Ny

Great


Simms Tributary Waders - Stockingfoot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms Tributary Waders - Stockingfoot
See more product reviews

RICHARD W - 3 days ago

Have not used the waders yet, but they look very well made.

RICHARD W

3 days ago - tx

great fast shipping


Taylor Fly Fishing Anomaly Rod 
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Taylor Fly Fishing Anomaly Rod 
See more product reviews

Tyrel M - 3 days ago

Don't sleep on Taylor Fly Rods

You won't find a better value in fly fishing than Taylor rods. The Anomaly is a top of the line fishing tool at a middle of the road price.

Tyrel M

3 days ago - Utah

Great buying experience.


Ross Evolution R Salt Fly Reel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ross Evolution R Salt Fly Reel
See more product reviews

Anna - 3 days ago

Best Online Shopping Experience!

I have been looking for a Salt water set up due to my job taking me to Tampa frequently. I have been wanting this reel for awhile but wasn’t sure if I need to pair it with a high end rod so I was hesitant. I reached out to Anton who runs the fishing shop at Aventuron and he was A ROCK STAR! Not only did he help me navigate getting an affordable but reliable set up he also made sure the reel I wanted was including in my budgeted set up. On top of that he said the reel color I wanted wasn’t in and might take 3-6 weeks, two days later it was delivered to me!!!! Every experience I have with Aventuron is great and I love my new reel!!

Anna

3 days ago - Colorado

Best Online Shopping Experience EVER!!


Simms Tributary Wading Boot - Rubber Soles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms Tributary Wading Boot - Rubber Soles
See more product reviews

GARY M - 3 days ago

Fits as described but haven’t used them yet

GARY M

3 days ago

Priced right and shipped on time. I liked the follow up after sales.


Simms Tributary Waders - Stockingfoot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms Tributary Waders - Stockingfoot
See more product reviews

GARY M - 3 days ago

Fits as described. Haven’t used them yet.

GARY M

3 days ago

Priced right and shipped on time. I liked the follow up after sales.


SKB iSeries TenPoint Vapor RS470 Crossbow Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SKB iSeries TenPoint Vapor RS470 Crossbow Case
See more product reviews

TenPoint N - 4 days ago

Nitro 505 protection you are looking for. ;-)

This case fit my Nitro 505 as needed. It has the built to last feel but we shall see over time. It is a heavy duty case that takes up some real estate. I am happy with the purchase but it did cost $$ to protect my TenPoint 505.

TenPoint N

4 days ago - Nevada

***** 5 stars for the TenPoint Nitro 505 crossbow case. Protect your investments with quality products. Thanks!


Atlas Helium-MTN Snowshoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Helium-MTN Snowshoes
See more product reviews

Megan W - 5 days ago

Great product

Megan W

5 days ago - Colorado

.


Simms Men's Freestone Wading Boot - Felt Sole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms Men's Freestone Wading Boot - Felt Sole
See more product reviews

Michael B - 5 days ago

Good

Great boots at a great price!

Michael B

5 days ago - Texas

Awesome customer service. Took care of the issue over the weekend, not during business hours


TFO NXT Black Label Kits (Rod, Spooled Reel + Case)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TFO NXT Black Label Kits (Rod, Spooled Reel + Case)
See more product reviews

Leigh O - 5 days ago

Great buy!

Bought as a gift for my son and he was very pleased. The friend that is teaching him says it was a great, quality buy and couldn’t believe the price I paid as he said the case was worth that alone. Very pleased

Leigh O

5 days ago - Oregon

Came as described, arrived quickly and well packaged. Follow up from customer service to make sure I was satisfied and more. Great company in my opinion


Atlas Helium-MTN Snowshoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Helium-MTN Snowshoes
See more product reviews

AM - 6 days ago

Super light weight and easy to use. I’ve taken them out 3 times so far and they have worked great. I’m a little worried about the longevity of the plastic (there’s some serious scuffing happening) but haven’t had any issues so far. Thus the 4 star rating instead of 5.

AM

6 days ago

Great experience. Fast shipping.


Stonfo Kaiman Vise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stonfo Kaiman Vise
See more product reviews

Dana A - 6 days ago

Love this Vise!!!

I absolutely love this vise!! Really sped up the learning curve on jig tying! Thank you!!

Dana A

6 days ago

Very happy overall


Simms Tributary Waders - Stockingfoot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms Tributary Waders - Stockingfoot
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Leaked out of the box, luckily simms agreed to replace them free of charge.

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago

Purchasing and delivery were great but the product failed on the first use.


Simms Tributary Waders - Stockingfoot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms Tributary Waders - Stockingfoot
See more product reviews

Steven M - 1 week ago

These waders fit perfectly for my frame 5’10 200 lbs. I haven’t had the opportunity to wear them in a fishing scenario as of yet. ( surf fishing) . That’s where they will prove their worth

Steven M

1 week ago - California

This site has the best price available for these waders.


Simms G4 Pro Wading Boot - Vibram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simms G4 Pro Wading Boot - Vibram
See more product reviews

cooner - 1 week ago

yay

cooner

1 week ago

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   aventuron.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023