Aventuron is a leading online and local retailer of flyfishing and other outdoor gear and is proud to be dealers for Simms, Redington, Orvis, Salsa Bikes, as well as many other major brands.

They are a grassroots, family owned-and-operated business, built on the belief that souls and minds are recharged in the outdoors. Not only have they won the Corporate Sponsor Award with Trout Unlimited in 2019 for their involvement and support, but they were recognized as Retailer of the Year by the Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce in 2021.

Orders over $100 ship for free and partnered with a lowest price guarantee, there are many reasons to shop on www.aventuron.com!

Aventuron offers products and customer service that is second to none!

Filter

23,595 Verified Customer Reviews

23,595 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1856
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
399
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1767
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Aventuron is a leading online and local retailer of flyfishing and other outdoor gear and is proud to be dealers for Simms, Redington, Orvis, Salsa Bikes, as well as many other major brands.

They are a grassroots, family owned-and-operated business, built on the belief that souls and minds are recharged in the outdoors. Not only have they won the Corporate Sponsor Award with Trout Unlimited in 2019 for their involvement and support, but they were recognized as Retailer of the Year by the Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce in 2021.

Orders over $100 ship for free and partnered with a lowest price guarantee, there are many reasons to shop on www.aventuron.com!

Aventuron offers products and customer service that is second to none!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
01/09/2024 , Oregon

They where out of stock on an item I ordered but the my where quick to help me find a replacement and gave me a discount on the new item. Also I ordered women's waders instead of men's and they fixed that as well. No issues at all

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
01/08/2024

great experience thank you

Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hatch
01/08/2024 , VA

Ordering my gravel tires on Aventuron.com. They provided all the product details that I needed to ensure that the tires were the right fit for my wheels/setup. Checkout was fast and simple and I received my tires quickly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
01/07/2024

fine

45NRTH Men's Ragnarok MTN Boot - Black - 47
45NRTH Men's Ragnarok MTN Boot - Black - 47
Read more reviews about this product

01/07/2024

excellent boots for riding down to about 35° they run narrow, so size up when in doubt. I wear a 12 and ended up ordering a 47 then 48 pair.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
01/07/2024

I'm especially impressed by the ease of use, selection of quality products, security measures employed on website.

I only wish I could find the special offer code and gift card that was to accompany my 1st order?!?


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefan L.
01/06/2024 , Colorado

I'm just waiting to hear about the Holiday75 gift card and how to apply it to this purchase. We are very pleased with your company and will continue to use you for years to come - best prices and great service!

Customer Service
5/5
Simms Men's G3 Guide Riparian Camo Waders - Stockingfoot - Prior Season - Riparian Camo / XL 12-
Simms Men's G3 Guide Riparian Camo Waders - Stockingfoot - Prior Season - Riparian Camo / XL 12-
Read more reviews about this product

01/06/2024

My husband is thrilled with these - they have been on his bucket list and your price point made them an option this Christmas!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott E.
01/06/2024

Slow delivery

Customer Service
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barby V.
01/05/2024 , CA

Great prices, easy to use website.

Customer Service
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan G.
01/05/2024

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryder R.
01/04/2024

Good selection and quick shipping.

Teravail Rampart Tire - 700 x 38, Tubeless, Folding, Tan, Light and Supple, Fast Compound
Teravail Rampart Tire - 700 x 38, Tubeless, Folding, Tan, Light and Supple, Fast Compound
Read more reviews about this product

01/04/2024

Descent rolling tires at a great price.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry M.
01/04/2024

Great experiance


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip S.
01/03/2024 , Ks

Easy site to shop. Good value.

TFO NXT Black Label Kits (Rod, Spooled Reel + Case) - 5 / 9'0"
TFO NXT Black Label Kits (Rod, Spooled Reel + Case) - 5 / 9'0"
Read more reviews about this product

01/03/2024

Can't wait to get out with the new rod .


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Forrest M.
01/03/2024 , Arkansas

Fast shipping and exactly what i was looking for at a good price.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lora V.
01/02/2024

It's all good!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Minton M.
01/02/2024 , TN

Customer service was responsive to my needs.

Customer Service
5/5
Orvis Clearwater Fly Rod Boxed Outfit - 5 / 9'0"
Orvis Clearwater Fly Rod Boxed Outfit - 5 / 9'0"
Read more reviews about this product

01/02/2024

Great purchase - very satisfied with Orvis Clearwater Outfit.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald S.
01/02/2024

your ship and coupon info is a little hoaky but ok in the end.

Surly Ice Cream Truck Fat Bike - Safety Mask Blue / XL
Surly Ice Cream Truck Fat Bike - Safety Mask Blue / XL
Read more reviews about this product

01/02/2024

ICT is still a good choice for snow and mud

the quality of the components has gone down a little e.g. the techno brakes are missing the stroke adjustment of the rs guide ones I have on my older ict. The 1x12 drive seem to have trouble with the lowest gears. chain noisy. shifting is ok.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri H.
01/02/2024

Great website.
I ordered the same Alabama sweat shirt twice and emailed customer service to cancel the second order. I have not heard back from them yet.

Customer Service
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine T.
01/01/2024

Wonderful check out experience!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry S.
01/01/2024

Quick ship


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald L.
12/31/2023 , OH

I need to return the coat we bought. My wife doesn't like it. There are no return instructions anywhere to be found and I emailed your support but have not received any response.

How do I return the coat we bought?

Customer Service
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024