aventuron.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,139 Ratings

5
1935 (90.5%)
4
176 (8.2%)
3
24 (1.1%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,908)
4
(193)
3
(36)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,911)
4
(186)
3
(39)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(452)
4
(41)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aventuron.com

About Us

Aventuron is a leading online retailer of biking and outdoor gear and is proud to be the exclusive U.S. distributor of the UK’s legendary Orange Bikes in addition to many other major brands.

We offer hundreds of products including the latest cutting edge camping tools and gear selected by outdoor lovers FOR outdoor lovers.

Orders over $50 ship for free and Aventuron offers customer service that is second to none!

J

Jorge C.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Jorge C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Prinsu 2005 - 2019 Toyota Tacoma Cabrack - Cutout for 40" Lightbars / Yes

View this product

It looks amazing. I will have to say is ones you put it on, follow the YouTube instruction how to install it, one thing it it not mention is bring tools with you to adjust the front wind deflector mine had a really bad vibration at 80mph. After I move it down to the lowest setting it went away.. very nice Product.

T

Terry T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

eric M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a little google searching, you were the only one that had this combo. Your site was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My question was answered promptly. Easily ordered, we’ll see what happens next."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

David C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Question was answered quickly a prices fair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gibin G.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the bike. But I HATE the shipping because they delayed it unnecessarily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Gibin G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diamondback Atroz 3 - LG/20

View this product

Great Bike

Love the bike. Everything is perfect except shipping. FedEx unnecessarily kept my package and delayed if 4 days.

G

Gregory C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! You guys had the bike I have been looking for. I am happy! My wife? Not sure yet. At least we can ride together now!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lanetta B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative. Detailed information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradley W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and to the point"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
M

Michael R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help making my decision from the owner"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlie G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aventuron was very easy to deal with. I had made a mistake on my first order, and they easily helped me fix that and got my order out in a very timely fashion! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kim G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TenPoint Titan M1 - ACUdraw

View this product

Easy to maneuver in tight spaces!

I got this bow in just in time to hunt the last day of bow season. I did not get to harvest a deer because no deer came out, but this bow was easy to handle in the deer stand! I can't wait to use it next season!

C

Charles R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, free shipping. Easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loving it. Will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more aventuron.com Reviews

Visit aventuron.com ►