aventuron.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,964 Ratings

5
2669 (90%)
4
249 (8.4%)
3
41 (1.4%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,636)
4
(263)
3
(61)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,628)
4
(273)
3
(60)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(164)
4
(12)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(553)
4
(70)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(559)
4
(54)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(536)
4
(80)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aventuron.com

About Us

Aventuron is a leading online retailer of biking and outdoor gear and is proud to be the exclusive U.S. distributor of the UK’s legendary Orange Bikes in addition to many other major brands.

We offer hundreds of products including the latest cutting edge camping tools and gear selected by outdoor lovers FOR outdoor lovers.

Orders over $50 ship for free and Aventuron offers customer service that is second to none!

N

Nathan P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and price, as always! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great discounts and good prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaac T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thus far, representative (owner/wife) that I spoke with was very friendly and informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas V.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and can preorder. How great is that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time working with your site. I really hope I m not getting scammed. $50.00 is a big savings.thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as I get the tan wall tires I am stoked!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, Carl"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rob F.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and good customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value on the Horton Vortec RDX crossbow! Plus free shipping!! Woohoo!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Bob W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Horton Vortec RDX - ACUdraw PRO

View this product

Love this crossbow

Great price for a great crossbow! Accurate and easy to use.

J

Jess D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection of bikes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colleen C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. Good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elvis C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was so easy to manage.....Sure I will recommend this to a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy/pesy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, in stock, and free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service at Aventuron The Prinsu Rack was easy to install and looks great on My Toyota Tacoma. I plan on buying Multiple Items for my truck from Aventuron cant say enough about the way they treat their customers and are very helpful when you have questions to ask. Thanks Guys and looking forward to my next order. Eric Evans"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edwin M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh Y.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful received an email from carl asking if I had any questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more aventuron.com Reviews

Visit aventuron.com ►