4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 156 Ratings

5
119 (76.3%)
4
32 (20.5%)
3
4 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(29)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(122)
4
(30)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

avd.com

About Us

Welcome to AVD.com! Audio-Video Distributors has been selling professional digital recording media products, disc media publishing duplicating and printing hardware, external hard drives, RAID systems and memory cards to the broadcast, corporate, educational, government and house of worship industries since 1985!

Our knowledgeable staff is always available to assist you with questions and inform you of our frequent product promotions. Our wide range of professional products featuring, hard drives, optical discs, archive media, memory cards, video tape and more offer solutions to the fast-paced changes of the industry.

D

David Z.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal. Much less expensive than buying from Amazon Prime, especially with the free shipping discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CMC Pro 16X Inkjet White Hub Printable WaterShield DVD-R/50PK [CMC Pro]

View this product

Though DVD/CD is rarely used anymore, I still have a few clients who want the video I produce for them on this medium. Printing on Watershields give it a high quality feel.

B

Bob E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I struggled with completing the order but I finally got it right."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would like to see a free shipping option"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bob H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CMC Pro 16X Inkjet White Hub Printable DVD-R/100PK [CMC Pro]

View this product

came on time product is exactly what i ordered and worked great

D

David P.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you had what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharvon W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well... quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3 time returning customer...........got my drift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the easy website; hope shipping is quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and FAST service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paradigm 2.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Byron L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using DiscMasters for years. They no longer sell blank media. I hope I'm happy with your products. If so, we'll have a long relationship. All the best, Byron Lovelace"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny M.
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope they're glossy white for inkjet printing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evan H.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WILX-TV B.
06/09/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg H.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like these discs. I'm glad you had them in stock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin O.
06/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for quick and easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodolfo O.
06/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and just to keep in mind, AVD should sell CD/DVD/BD professional burners."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald G.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair prices and fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristina J.
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more avd.com Reviews

Visit avd.com ►