4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 104 Ratings

5
81 (77.9%)
4
19 (18.3%)
3
3 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
81

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

avd.com

About Us

Welcome to AVD.com! Audio-Video Distributors has been selling professional digital recording media products, disc media publishing duplicating and printing hardware, external hard drives, RAID systems and memory cards to the broadcast, corporate, educational, government and house of worship industries since 1985!

Our knowledgeable staff is always available to assist you with questions and inform you of our frequent product promotions. Our wide range of professional products featuring, hard drives, optical discs, archive media, memory cards, video tape and more offer solutions to the fast-paced changes of the industry.

C

Cheryl V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing is lower than other vendors for the product I am purchasing. Easy to use your website."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Cheryl V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CMC Pro 80min 52X Inkjet White Hub Printable CDR/100PK [CMC Pro]

View this product

I will be purchasing this item from now on from AVD. Thank you for making your website easy to maneuver and go right to the product I'm needing.

E

Elvin V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experiance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have the best price right now, as long as that continues, I will shop with you :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcello M.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You~!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Marcello M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CMC Pro 16X Inkjet Silver Hub Printable DVD-R/100PK [CMC Pro]

View this product

VERY FAST SERVICE!!! THANK YOU!

K

Karen H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Was surprised that a couple of the disks were giving me the 'you cannot record on this disk' message, but otherwise a good product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We shall see how your sales are!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

David V.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to re-enter free shipping code several times to actually get the discount when placing the order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
David V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24/CD Vinyl Album Only - White 2-Ring Binder

View this product

Good quality, great price, fast delivery -- I was very happy with both the deivery and the prompt response to correct an error I made in ordering.

R

Russell H.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took a while to find the place where my wife bought her verbatim 8x dvd -r disks but once found, shopping and check out were very easy. the coupon for free shipping was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian B.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great pricing on a hard to find item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline O.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony M.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie T.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timmy W.
01/12/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Girl I talked to was very friendly and helpful. Once I receive my order and am happy with it and I see that I received my free shipping as promised then I will highly recommend AVD to others and I will definitely place more orders with AVD. I also hope CMC Pro are as good as Taiyo Yuden. Very Happy! Thank you Very much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Douglas K.
12/30/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Billy R.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William Z.
12/19/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
William Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CMC Pro 16X Shiny Silver DVD-R/100PK [CMC Pro]

View this product

great

I

Imtiaz R.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheap, good and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken S.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more avd.com Reviews

Visit avd.com ►