4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 169 Ratings

5
131 (77.5%)
4
33 (19.5%)
3
4 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(64)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(59)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(136)
4
(31)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(32)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

avd.com

About Us

Welcome to AVD.com! Audio-Video Distributors has been selling professional digital recording media products, disc media publishing duplicating and printing hardware, external hard drives, RAID systems and memory cards to the broadcast, corporate, educational, government and house of worship industries since 1985!

Our knowledgeable staff is always available to assist you with questions and inform you of our frequent product promotions. Our wide range of professional products featuring, hard drives, optical discs, archive media, memory cards, video tape and more offer solutions to the fast-paced changes of the industry.

R

Rex W.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gee it was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rex W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CMC Pro 16X Inkjet White Hub Printable DVD-R/100PK [CMC Pro]

View this product

great product and a great price

W

William C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nereida R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Curtis R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G.K. M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark W.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything received as expected. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris T.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. The first one went so well that I came back for my DVD needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard R.
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience shopping except I had to reenter the free shipping code like 3 times to get the discounted / free shipping. Probably user error! :("
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra J.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site. Easy Transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhonda B.
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Alan A.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop with you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David Z.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal. Much less expensive than buying from Amazon Prime, especially with the free shipping discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CMC Pro 16X Inkjet White Hub Printable WaterShield DVD-R/50PK [CMC Pro]

View this product

Though DVD/CD is rarely used anymore, I still have a few clients who want the video I produce for them on this medium. Printing on Watershields give it a high quality feel.

B

Bob E.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I struggled with completing the order but I finally got it right."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason S.
07/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob H.
07/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would like to see a free shipping option"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bob H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CMC Pro 16X Inkjet White Hub Printable DVD-R/100PK [CMC Pro]

View this product

came on time product is exactly what i ordered and worked great

D

David P.
07/04/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you had what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharvon W.
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well... quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald B.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3 time returning customer...........got my drift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James K.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the easy website; hope shipping is quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more avd.com Reviews

Visit avd.com ►