Aaall States Auto Transport, Inc. Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 143 Ratings

5
124 (86.7%)
4
16 (11.2%)
3
2 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(131)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(131)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Aaall States Auto Transport, Inc.

About Us

We are auto transport specialists who provide outstanding service based on integrity & honesty.    We have thousands of approved carriers in our database, which allows us to provide discount rates to you, our valued customers.  We Do NOT charge a fee until your car is actually loaded onto a car transport. 

M

Mike I.
12/05/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PJ Vasky did a great job and highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SDF
09/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would choose them again. Process was easy as pie. Ross was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/08/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very responsive and on time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jo
01/31/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had searched a long time to send my son's car to his Military base. I would read the reviews and be mortified. I looked locally and found Aaall Transport. I was so happy with everything. My pricing was reasonable and the time frame was great. The people who picked up the vehicle and delivered it were friendly and professional. They stayed in contact with us and answered all of our questions. The vehicle arrived on the stated day and was in perfect condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVID
12/03/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

4 vehicles received! ross is as good as they get! and you as well marcy! you got me started.
ross follows up with you from pickup to finish line! even there drivers are in great communications with you!
this way your mind is at ease! I have shipped 26 cars from year to date and i am tired of all the broker hype! you cannot and will not beat the expertise of aaal states auto transport!
5 stars all the way!
sincerly
David C.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Snyder
11/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your driver Sergio was a little hard to understand, but he was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anguel F.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been doing business with Aaall for over 15 years, their professionalism and attention to detail sets them apart from the rest of the industry. I move several cars a year and wouldn't fathom the thought of using anyone else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gomaco C.
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job very professional. Would use the again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lib S.
05/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Ross and he told me how much and when it was going to be there. It was delivered just as he said and in great condition! I would highly recommend this company for your transfer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty M.
01/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were a great team to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D J.
12/28/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our truck broke down in Central Virginia and Aaall moved it to Ohio for us. We booked it on Tuesday and we received the truck on Friday in excellent shape. Great customer service from Ross and Marci, along with the driver. Would highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim H.
12/07/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the first time that I have ever used a transport company. They were recommended by a friend that owns a body shop. I simply could not believe how easy it was. I filled out their form and shortly thereafter, I had bids to choose from. I penciled it out, and there was no way, that I could do it myself for less. Saved me lots of time and money. I was notified before pickup, the driver called me after pickup, and then an hour before drop off. Nice! Aaall States Auto Transport, Inc. is saved to my favorites list now! Will definitely recommend to all my friends and acquaintances.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony K.
01/17/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. The driver was a gentleman and did all he could to deliver my Mercedes ahead of schedule. Also good communication and Imwas able to call the office for regular updates. Car arrived ahead of schedule.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Returning C.
12/21/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Ross VanRooyan and he was very responsive and communicated with the carrier to provide ETA and address all my queries. Based on my family's past experience with using this company, we will continue to recommend Ross to other family and friends needing your service. Just to let you know my mom appreciate Ross moving her 3 daughters' cars in 2016.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill A.
12/20/2016 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contracted with Aaall States Auto Transport for enclosed pickup and delivery of a 1955 MG TF-1500 from southern Ca to western Indiana. The transporter (SDM Transport) shipped in an enclosed trailer and provided exceptional service delivering my MG. They made it here safely under exceptionally difficult weather and road conditions (freezing rain) and helped me tow the car home when it wouldn't start. Exceptional folks. Thank you for setting things up. Very pleased, both with Aaall States and SDM Transport.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jovan
12/20/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job!! Shipped my car from Virginia to Hawaii. I had no issue. They were on time for pick up in va. Kept me involved throughout the entire shipment. Prompt contact when my car was ready in Hawaii. I would recommend they to anyone who seeks car shipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric
12/15/2016 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price... Great service.... the car was even delivered ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
12/08/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Ross regarding my vehicle transport and I'm very satisfied with the entire experience. I will certainly be using your service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christine K.
10/27/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly, we were blown away by the quality of service and turn around time we experienced with Aaall States Auto Transport. PJ was incredibly helpful and accommodating. The car was picked up immediately and arrived ahead of the dicussed timeline. We can't recommend this company enough. Thanks for the great service guys and value for money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JIM H.
10/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY PROFESSIONAL
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Aaall States Auto Transport, Inc. Reviews

Visit Aaall States Auto Transport, Inc. ►