autohance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,866 Ratings

5
7315 (82.5%)
4
1235 (13.9%)
3
295 (3.3%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.1%)
7,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,403)
4
(1,125)
3
(292)
2
(27)
1
(27)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,244)
4
(1,229)
3
(350)
2
(26)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,513)
4
(247)
3
(72)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

autohance.com

About Us

Who We Are:

Welcome to AutoHance.com, one of the fastest growing online retailers of performance automotive products! AutoHance.com is committed to providing you with top quality parts from the leading name brands. Our custom and universal products are available for every make and model vehicle, and our custom tailored inventory search makes finding the right part for your car effortless and accurate.

Business Philosophy

AutoHance's core belief is to always prioritize what is in the best interest of the customer. Our number one goal is to be regarded as providing the absolute best service in the business. We monitor customer feedback on a daily basis and tailor our business to what satisfies everyone. The team is always fostering improvements and taking pride in delighting and satisfying customers.

Our Commitment

In order to achieve economic efficiencies, offer custom products and to make shipping faster and more convenient, our manufacturers ship direct to you from warehouses located throughout the United States. Our mission is to provide each customer the best possible shopping experience for automotive accessories. We are committed to being there for you for all your performance part needs!

B

Brad
Today , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denis
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Facil"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Armando A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome price and great shipping timeline"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edgar A.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how the user interface was really simple i found what i was looking for in less than 5 minutes im excited to see how fast you guys ship Followup : It was easy to install nothing was missing only problem was the shipping it got pushed twice luckily it wasn't a big deal for me "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Steven S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time on the site and got what I wanted at a great price. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm an over-the-road truck driver and I got to tell you the product came faster than I expected which is great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derwin C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fast paced shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Best price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, checkout process competitive prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph F.
5 days ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Easy, and sorted by vehicle model."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon M.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Best prices over anywhere else too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dakota R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as I receive the package when I'm suppose to I'm happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel G.
5 days ago , New Mexico

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more autohance.com Reviews

Visit autohance.com ►