autohance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,453 Ratings

5
7816 (82.7%)
4
1308 (13.8%)
3
306 (3.2%)
2
16 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.1%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,910)
4
(1,192)
3
(304)
2
(27)
1
(28)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,743)
4
(1,305)
3
(361)
2
(26)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,609)
4
(261)
3
(73)
2
(18)
1
(18)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,594)
4
(241)
3
(94)
2
(28)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,503)
4
(353)
3
(96)
2
(17)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(58)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

autohance.com

About Us

Who We Are:

Welcome to AutoHance.com, one of the fastest growing online retailers of performance automotive products! AutoHance.com is committed to providing you with top quality parts from the leading name brands. Our custom and universal products are available for every make and model vehicle, and our custom tailored inventory search makes finding the right part for your car effortless and accurate.

Business Philosophy

AutoHance's core belief is to always prioritize what is in the best interest of the customer. Our number one goal is to be regarded as providing the absolute best service in the business. We monitor customer feedback on a daily basis and tailor our business to what satisfies everyone. The team is always fostering improvements and taking pride in delighting and satisfying customers.

Our Commitment

In order to achieve economic efficiencies, offer custom products and to make shipping faster and more convenient, our manufacturers ship direct to you from warehouses located throughout the United States. Our mission is to provide each customer the best possible shopping experience for automotive accessories. We are committed to being there for you for all your performance part needs!

U

Uriel L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"10/10 "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David O.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good price. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin L.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marco M.
1 day ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward, easy and quick standard delivery too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like it it was fast easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

John E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal. Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy to order from and high-end manufacturers. Listed delivery time as 2-5 days, was 10 days total. Please add more products for Range Rover Evoque, so I can purchase other products in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
W

William H.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication, fast shipping. I highly recommend autohance. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, calling for info made me comfortable buying for fitment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittnee G.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The layout made it easy to find the correct one for my truck."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Pricing for my Borla Exhaust on Camaro Fifty Edition"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick H.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brian
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great Pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Price and Easy Ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

THOMAS P.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, by far the cheapest for the same item anywhere else and the necessary vehicle info to make sure the part is right for my car"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and easy checkout. 2 thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aracelie R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James R.
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry N.
3 days ago , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience, product came very quick. Delivery time frame was 2-5 days. Recieved product in 2 days. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more autohance.com Reviews

Visit autohance.com ►