autogeek.net Reviews

Filter

36,780 Verified Customer Reviews

36,780 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31K+
(86.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3605
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
899
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6557
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
979
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2002
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
758
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
31K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis H.
1 day ago

Great products and easy shopping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey O.
2 days ago

My favorite store!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg J.
2 days ago , Florida

I'm a long-time returning customer. This experience was quick and easy as always. I like the upgraded website and appearance.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
3 days ago

Seamless!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer agapito B.
6 days ago , Pa

autogeek.net was easy to find products I was looking and check out was easy overall and excellent experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig
1 week ago , MI

Autogeek is a great site that has all the products one could want. I have been a fan for years and hopefully many more years to come.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy to search for products and good competitive prices.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

easy quick proceess--I'm a repeat customer!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
1 week ago , Florida

Always a great deal, always quick shipping!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heradio P.
1 week ago

Found what I needed quick and easy. Not very expensive. Thank you.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
1 week ago

Great site, good prices, easy and fun.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

It is Always easy finding what I need.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke K.
1 week ago

If shipping were cheaper I'd only shop with yall..


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George L.
1 week ago

I have ordered from AutoGeek before and the process is "EASY"


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron S.
1 week ago

All seems good so far


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan J.
2 weeks ago

Easy and efficient


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JEFFREY K.
2 weeks ago

TOOK A LOT OF TIME TO FINE BLACK PLASTIC TRIM CLEANER


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie
2 weeks ago , Florida

The products are great quality and better assist me when detailing a clients vehicle. Shipping is super fast!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chuck
2 weeks ago

I was expecting to get a discount as was advertised but iy did not happen in thepayment page. I would've bought more products.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose
2 weeks ago

User friendly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023