AutoEQ.ca is a True Canadian Online Store for Cars, SUVs and Pickup Trucks Accessories. We are committed to provide you the top quality products from trusted name brands such as WeatherTech, BAK Industries, Clazzio, Thule, Extang, BedRug, U-DRIVE, and Rage Powersports. Based in Ontario and we serve every cities in Canada such as Vancouver, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Halifax and much more. Buy Local, Buy from Auto EQ!

Filter

4,714 Verified Customer Reviews

4,714 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3661
(77.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
884
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3774
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
764
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3743
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
795
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1269
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
989
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
438
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

AutoEQ.ca is a True Canadian Online Store for Cars, SUVs and Pickup Trucks Accessories. We are committed to provide you the top quality products from trusted name brands such as WeatherTech, BAK Industries, Clazzio, Thule, Extang, BedRug, U-DRIVE, and Rage Powersports. Based in Ontario and we serve every cities in Canada such as Vancouver, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Halifax and much more. Buy Local, Buy from Auto EQ!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
3 weeks ago

Good clear prompts for online purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverley P.
4 weeks ago

Easy to use site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler
4 weeks ago

Great price! Sites informative and easy to use.

Tyler.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIB
4 weeks ago , ON

Overall good experience. Wish seller would not have a 'best offer' option if they aren't willing to go any lower on the price. This would save the consumer time on ordering and receiving the item sooner instead of giving offers that are going to be rejected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
4 weeks ago

Great selection and fast delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JC R.
4 weeks ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Akash
03/17/2024

Competitive Prices. Easy Checkout Process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian W.
03/15/2024

Hopefully delivery is as easy as ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
03/15/2024

Site had a large selection to be able to find exactly what I was looking for in my prices range. Great site

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darryl L.
03/14/2024 , Alberta

Excellent service! Arrived on time and installed easily!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eliseu B.
03/14/2024

speed, objectivity

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil P.
03/13/2024

Easy ordering and advertised quick delivery! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tkelo
03/12/2024 , British Columbia

I recently moved 4 hours away from my previous residence.
Didn't have the chance to update my billing address. Auto EQ sent me an email telling me they wouldn't be able to ship to a different address.
I called and left 5 voice mails over the course of 5 days and the same amount of emails without a response.
After updating all of my information, and begging they finally shipped my items.
Not a great customer experience. They didn't even give me my welcome 10% discount either.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer hillary
03/12/2024

it took me days to finally get an order through. the paypal kept saying a bad gateway and when i went to paypal it didnt like my visa card.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff B.
03/11/2024

Good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen E.
03/11/2024

Easy to use web site, had what needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
03/10/2024 , Alberta

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
03/09/2024 , SK

The ordering/shipping process from AutoEq.ca went extremely well. I received my tonneau cover in just a few days. Overall, very satisfied with AutoEq.ca.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID M.
03/09/2024

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROY
03/08/2024 , ON

considering the size and weight of the package, i was impressed by the speed and efficiency of the delivery. Items are as ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024