AutoEQ.ca is a True Canadian Online Store for Cars, SUVs and Pickup Trucks Accessories. We are committed to provide you the top quality products from trusted name brands such as WeatherTech, BAK Industries, Clazzio, Thule, Extang, BedRug, U-DRIVE, and Rage Powersports. Based in Ontario and we serve every cities in Canada such as Vancouver, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Halifax and much more. Buy Local, Buy from Auto EQ!

Filter

4,095 Verified Customer Reviews

4,095 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3167
(77.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
784
(19.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3272
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
668
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3241
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
702
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1142
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1047
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
880
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
392
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

AutoEQ.ca is a True Canadian Online Store for Cars, SUVs and Pickup Trucks Accessories. We are committed to provide you the top quality products from trusted name brands such as WeatherTech, BAK Industries, Clazzio, Thule, Extang, BedRug, U-DRIVE, and Rage Powersports. Based in Ontario and we serve every cities in Canada such as Vancouver, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Halifax and much more. Buy Local, Buy from Auto EQ!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe L.
Today

So far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
1 day ago , ON

Easy to navigate web site. Great customer service and delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherie O.
1 day ago

First-time customer, so need to wait to see if all is good for the product, and delivery. Ordering was easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gp
2 days ago , ON

researched for hours and decided on the retraxx pro. Its more than I should spend, but the other covers seem like they have too many problems. I do think this is the best one for what I am using the truck for
best Price in Canada
a bit worried if I need customer service though.....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
3 days ago

ùexcellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilles L.
5 days ago

Easy to maneuver on your site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin O.
1 week ago

Achat en ligne très facile

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherry W.
1 week ago

Very easy site to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colby G.
1 week ago

Best place to buy from

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron S.
1 week ago

Very fast process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Summer
1 week ago

It was quick to find what I needed, and the check out process was fast and easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dallas A.
1 week ago , Alberta.

After I placed my order I began to read reviews which had me quite worried about my order, I am happy to say the worries were for nothing. I received my order within the time frame listed when shipping and the product arrived better than I expected. Purchased an open box tonneau cover to save a few bucks and the cover arrived in as new condition. If it was an open box I couldn't tell. My only gripe even though I did save some money, is the cost of these things today. Price has increase over 200$ in 4 years, not AutoEQ's doing just the way it is. AutoEQ was the cheapest place I could find to purchase this prox15 cover.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lisa
1 week ago

thks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dennis F.
2 weeks ago

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
2 weeks ago , Alberta

I installed it and looks and works great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan
2 weeks ago , BC

I have sent emails to customer service which i asked to be forwarded to management. No response

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda O.
2 weeks ago

website is quick and easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naim K.
2 weeks ago

i been given store credit for warranty issue that took more the 2 months emailed more than 15 time, no one answer the phone very bad business ,operating business from ups box .(( today shopping just to use the credit, no need for the seat covers )).

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023