autoeq.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,164 Ratings

5
2428 (76.7%)
4
623 (19.7%)
3
97 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,510)
4
(531)
3
(102)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,489)
4
(553)
3
(105)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(900)
4
(125)
3
(41)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(819)
4
(201)
3
(43)
2
(17)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(163)
4
(36)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(690)
4
(305)
3
(83)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

autoeq.ca

About Us

AutoEQ.ca is a True Canadian Online Store for Cars, SUVs and Pickup Trucks Accessories. We are committed to provide you the top quality products from trusted name brands such as WeatherTech, BAK Industries, Clazzio, Thule, Extang, BedRug, U-DRIVE, and Rage Powersports. Based in Ontario and we serve every cities in Canada such as Vancouver, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Halifax and much more. Buy Local, Buy from Auto EQ!

D

Deri
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website indicated I could get a $20 rebate for ordering the product I ordered but there wasn’t anyplace to put the code at checkout
Not impressed
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
J

Jonathan
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.....,,,,,,,,,,,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well good but it was 50$ cheaper yesterday can't figure that out. Maybe if you do you can adjust my price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Murray F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've found the experience easy and I must say it feels very safe and trustworthy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROB G.
3 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx u
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacques D.
4 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the model I wanted but I had to be carefull that I will get the mounting kit since it is fused as a sole item.
The Backrack arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. Fit perfect to my pickup.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean-michel G.
4 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more autoeq.ca Reviews

Visit autoeq.ca ►