AutoEQ.ca is a True Canadian Online Store for Cars, SUVs and Pickup Trucks Accessories. We are committed to provide you the top quality products from trusted name brands such as WeatherTech, BAK Industries, Clazzio, Thule, Extang, BedRug, U-DRIVE, and Rage Powersports. Based in Ontario and we serve every cities in Canada such as Vancouver, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Halifax and much more. Buy Local, Buy from Auto EQ!

Filter

4,150 Verified Customer Reviews

4,150 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3214
(77.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
791
(19.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3317
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
677
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
707
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1149
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1053
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
885
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

AutoEQ.ca is a True Canadian Online Store for Cars, SUVs and Pickup Trucks Accessories. We are committed to provide you the top quality products from trusted name brands such as WeatherTech, BAK Industries, Clazzio, Thule, Extang, BedRug, U-DRIVE, and Rage Powersports. Based in Ontario and we serve every cities in Canada such as Vancouver, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Halifax and much more. Buy Local, Buy from Auto EQ!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale S.
Today

Very competitive prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty R.
1 day ago

I had an issue with the welcome10 discount code , Sent a communication via your webpage and the issue was promptly taken care of and tonneau cover purchased this morning. Great customer service .
Thank-you
Marty Royea

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yiorgos
3 days ago

Quick easy and simply to find equipment for my truck. Not so easy to find the accessories for the rack system i bought. Still didn't see them, if theyre available from AutoEQ

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levente V.
4 days ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale C.
4 days ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin T.
6 days ago

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TERRY J.
1 week ago

I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS BUT YOU REALLY NEED TO ADVERTISE MORE. I randomly found you by accident over 3 years ago and it has taken me forever going over my credit card bills from the past 3 years to find you again. I have never received any kind of an advertisement or anything in the past 3 years to remind me who you were or how to get back to you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer don B.
1 week ago

very user friendly site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilbert
1 week ago , MB.

Best service ever, ordered product one day and received product the next. Perfect fit.
Thanks
Gilbert

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrett K.
2 weeks ago

So far, so great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike
2 weeks ago

fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer glen
2 weeks ago

good so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheyne
2 weeks ago , Ontario

All in all the shopping experience was great. Hopefully the product preforms as well. Only time will tell.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasonbatke
2 weeks ago , Ab

Good price , proper product . Fast delivery. Very impressed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent B.
3 weeks ago

Only Canadian company selling these covers

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason D.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy searching, will definitely be back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
3 weeks ago

very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
3 weeks ago , ON

Ordered with ease.

Delivery took a bit longer than I had originally expected and I needed to request the invoice as it was never received via email, but customer service was able to help.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom K.
1 month ago

It was good. 5 stars.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
4 weeks ago , Qu├ębec

It was very easy and efficient when I ordered. I recon that your transporter had an issue and it took 10 days before I receive the goods. but as we we say, it happens and I understand because I received the box in very good conditions. Now MY problem is that I do not like what I received. I contacted the customer service to have the good addressfor a return. this does not go to fast. I also wrote to no if possible if Auto EQ has on shelf another model so I could make sure to receive in time the next set of boardI require. Waiting, but also have to admit that I wrote to the customer service on friday morning. don't no if the service is on duty on friday afternoon or on saturday's??

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023