autocouturemotoring.com Reviews

About this Company

Autocouture Motoring is a BMW Specialty automotive facility.  We have three BMW Senior Master Technicians with over 40 years of experience, and are ready to handle any service need or performance request.  We specialize in automotive repair, automotive parts sales, automotive performance, alignment, tire mounting and balancing, vehicle track prep, and maintenance.  With good standing in the local BMW community, we take pride in our workmanship.  We do business professionally in an individual personalized manner. Client’s cars are treated with care and attention to detail; and no matter the size or scale of the project, our very capable team will make it happen. All parts sales, service, and inventory is run out of our 13,000sqft temperature controlled facility in Fair Lawn New Jersey.  The Autocouture Motoring team is fueled by a passion for cars and you will never be just a number to us.  Call us today to schedule your service appointment.

Filter

75 Verified Customer Reviews

75 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
69

5-star reviews

About this Company

Autocouture Motoring is a BMW Specialty automotive facility.  We have three BMW Senior Master Technicians with over 40 years of experience, and are ready to handle any service need or performance request.  We specialize in automotive repair, automotive parts sales, automotive performance, alignment, tire mounting and balancing, vehicle track prep, and maintenance.  With good standing in the local BMW community, we take pride in our workmanship.  We do business professionally in an individual personalized manner. Client’s cars are treated with care and attention to detail; and no matter the size or scale of the project, our very capable team will make it happen. All parts sales, service, and inventory is run out of our 13,000sqft temperature controlled facility in Fair Lawn New Jersey.  The Autocouture Motoring team is fueled by a passion for cars and you will never be just a number to us.  Call us today to schedule your service appointment.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen M.
1 day ago , Florida

Fast easy good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
5 days ago , California

Awesome customer service! Whoever answered me through their text service has been awesome. Order shipped the same day and it is across the country from me.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Test O.
3 weeks ago , Utah

Test review


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam
10/04/2022 , New York

Quick easy and all at a great price!

BMC 2021 BMW M3 M4 G80 G82 S58 Panel Air Filter
BMC 2021 BMW M3 M4 G80 G82 S58 Panel Air Filter
Read more reviews about this product

10/04/2022

Delivered faster then expected and in perfect condition!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deivis S.
09/30/2022 , New Jersey

Fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JD
09/27/2022 , CO

Great experience!

Future Classic F8X (S55) Oil Filter Housing Cap - Hard Coat Black
Future Classic F8X (S55) Oil Filter Housing Cap - Hard Coat Black
Read more reviews about this product

09/27/2022

High quality part, fast shipping and great customer service!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan B.
09/25/2022 , Pennsylvania

Love ACM

Future Classic 5x120 Wheel Spacer Kit - M14 lug - 12mm
Future Classic 5x120 Wheel Spacer Kit - M14 lug - 12mm
Read more reviews about this product

09/26/2022

Love ACM.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mahmudur R.
09/21/2022 , New York

Great shipping times


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micah K.
09/21/2022 , California

Great!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad L.
09/17/2022 , TX

Really Great Experience and Great Company with Excellent Customer Service!!!!

Eventuri F56 Mini Cooper S Carbon Intake
Eventuri F56 Mini Cooper S Carbon Intake
Read more reviews about this product

09/17/2022

Great Looking Intake

I Love the Eventuri intake!!! I love the way it looks in my engine bay!!! It really dresses up the engine bay I also love the hood scope


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron C.
09/15/2022 , Wisconsin

Customer service was amazing and I got my clutch right away with in a few days!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberto S.
09/14/2022 , New Jersey

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian W.
09/07/2022 , New York

Super fast delivery! Thank you for the great carbon lip for my G80!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin S.
09/06/2022 , Texas

Quick and easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg W.
09/01/2022 , California

These guys always come highly recommended. Great customer service.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edmund K.
09/01/2022 , New York

Fast Shipping and great online experience!! Highly recommended!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory H.
08/29/2022 , North Carolina

Everything went great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
08/29/2022 , California

Great products, Quick and Easy to purchase


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig S.
08/29/2022 , Queensland

Hassle free transaction. Fast shipping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maiger V.
08/23/2022 , Cundinamarca

excelent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022