australianflagmakers.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,615 Ratings

5
1255 (77.7%)
4
315 (19.5%)
3
39 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(595)
4
(58)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(593)
4
(62)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

australianflagmakers.com.au

About Us

Australian Flag Makers have been in business for over 15 years. Based in Brisbane, Australia we manufacturer the highest quality custom flags and display banners along with high grade Australian Flags.

K

kelly
Today , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good no problems.."
J

JOY P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
C

CHRISTOPHER N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY INFORMATION."
J

Joyce
2 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. My order went through easily. I had a query concerning a lost discount voucher, this was answered very promptly, my order arrived within two days!!!! It due to our great courier drivers. was safely tucked in near the front door, due to our great courier drivers. The flags were very neatly packaged in the plastic envelopes. One is flying on the flag pole, one put away for later. I do sew along the leading edge to reinforce the greatest wear area on the flag to prolong its life! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grant J.
2 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site and shopping experience was great and easy to follow, could you please ensure the flag arrives before ANZAC day 2019.The flag arrived extremely quickly Thanks Australian Flag makers"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gayle W.
4 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process easy. Will wait on product quality & delivery of order before commenting on these aspects. Order was received within a few days, quality very good. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
W

Warren G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and fast"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda/ S.
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to deal with. Very helpful and happy to advise. Extremely fast production time and my order was delivered before I expected it to turn up. I am so happy with the flags they made, for our SpyderBuddies Motorcycle group. I would be happy to get more made in the near future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ray M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my annual order has been effected with the usual quality online service , thank you"
J

Julie
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce B.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second order in 5 years still as efficient"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynne H.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site was easy to navigate with flags received the next day. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Narelle
1 week ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flag flies beautifully!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob W.
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought several flags now, and all of them have been excellent. They are well made, and handle regular outdoor use well. Have not noticed any fading in the sun, and appreciate the rust-free solid brass eyelets."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered these flags before as presents and for my own personal use and been very happy prompt service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heath E.
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and delivery time was very quick."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't have a problem very easy to navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen U.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would recommend australianflagmakers.com.au for prompt service in sending articles, but Australia Post lets you down. Product is excellent quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

See more australianflagmakers.com.au Reviews

Visit australianflagmakers.com.au ►