australianflagmakers.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,479 Ratings

5
1151 (77.8%)
4
286 (19.3%)
3
36 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(544)
4
(49)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(546)
4
(52)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

australianflagmakers.com.au

About Us

Australian Flag Makers have been in business for over 15 years. Based in Brisbane, Australia we manufacturer the highest quality custom flags and display banners along with high grade Australian Flags.

K

Kenton M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You Happy Australia Day :)"
S

Susie P.
Today , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the speed of delivery"
H

Helen G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I phoned about the product and Ross was so helpful and gave me a coupon which I really appreciated. I will recommend you to my friends Thank You Helen Gibson"
C

Carolyn F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service Officer was very helpful. (Ross). Only problem with online site it would not allow me to go back to correct the state as I thought I clicked on Qld and it came up Victoria. Could not go back to correct."
A

Arthur A.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only REAL flag available. Unfortunately the VIP discount system doesn't work, but otherwise spot on."
K

Kerry C.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer. Good product,rapid delivery and discount appreciated."
P

Peter R.
2 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward with no problems"
J

John M.
2 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a quick and easy transaction thank you. Regards John."
A

Andrew
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple Web page layout, excellent to be able to look at the options and select what I wanted. Very fast r delivery"
P

Paul J.
2 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, thank you"
L

Lyn D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, good prices and easy ordering."
G

Greg
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Darren S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good for price"
B

Bob R.
2 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Polite, efficient and friendly. Selling a bloody good product ."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"
B

Barry T.
2 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an existing customer - pity that your 'recent' computer update did not 'carry over' details of existing account. Otherwise managed a-okay."
C

Carol
2 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick & easy Quality is second to none."
J

Jenna
2 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and service"
J

Jan C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
C

Chris W.
3 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use"

See more australianflagmakers.com.au Reviews

Visit australianflagmakers.com.au ►