australianflagmakers.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,521 Ratings

5
1183 (77.8%)
4
296 (19.5%)
3
36 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(565)
4
(56)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(563)
4
(54)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

australianflagmakers.com.au

About Us

Australian Flag Makers have been in business for over 15 years. Based in Brisbane, Australia we manufacturer the highest quality custom flags and display banners along with high grade Australian Flags.

K

Karen F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy purchase process with good information supplied about each product"
S

Sally H.
2 days ago , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service. Thank you so much"
S

suzi S.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very quick and simple"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and quick delivery"
G

Gerry
2 weeks ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesomely easy, fantastic customer service."
D

David P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really easy to deal with"
R

Russell G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site and easy ordering."
J

Jan K.
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East and quick. Good value for money also. The only small complaint I would make is that I was advised that delivery would be by courier, who apparently just delivered it to my local PO (rural area). This is quite ok (in fact I prefer it that way) but it would have been good to received a text from the courier to advise this was going to happen instead of me waiting around for the courier to arrive. "
C

Cheryl P.
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just love your flags, quality workmanship! We fly the flag with pride!"
T

Tania
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to navigate and the delivery was so efficient!"
D

Darren S.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good for price yes very happy very quick great quality cheers"
F

Francis
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flags were fine"
B

Bruce S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
J

Josh
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Good product. Prompt delivery. I'm very happy."
G

gaynor B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily done and very quick delivery with last order"
C

Clinton S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice detailed information and easy transaction and I also safes with my promo code"
B

Barry G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great flags..... great service... best flags"
H

Helen G.
3 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I phoned about the product and Ross was so helpful and gave me a coupon which I really appreciated. I will recommend you to my friends Thank You Helen Gibson"
C

Carolyn F.
3 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service Officer was very helpful. (Ross). Only problem with online site it would not allow me to go back to correct the state as I thought I clicked on Qld and it came up Victoria. Could not go back to correct. Delivery of flags was next business day. Excellent delivery time."
M

Mr. S.
3 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service and products"

See more australianflagmakers.com.au Reviews

Visit australianflagmakers.com.au ►