australiaevisagov.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
20 (57.1%)
4
9 (25.7%)
3
3 (8.6%)
2
1 (2.9%)
1
2 (5.7%)
20

Recommend This Company

4.2 Average

5
(20)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.1 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

australiaevisagov.com

M

Mr. O.
6 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My application was not properly addressed and upon contacting the provider thru chat they immediately took action . I told them my ETA did not arrived yet thru email although I have confirmation of my payment. The provider gave me a satisfactory response within 15-30 min. I observed it is easier to contact them by online chat rather than by phone. I guess it depends on where you are. Overall I would rate the service to be very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

andrew
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, fast and concise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yu K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got update only when you ask. It will be good if there is any auto email about the change of the status."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel S.
2 weeks ago , CN-44

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient response. Very good service. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian J.
04/03/2019 , St George

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Day Australian Visa Enjoyed the simplicity and efficiency of your online Visa service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If a 'Paid' visa is required, this is one of the most Professional and best laid out sites I have worked with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
V

Vzxx
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Marina
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Feedback is responsive and efficient. Instruction is clear and directive. No need to further follow-up what I need or what i miss. The only problem I will question is not your service but more than 24 hours of Australia Visa issuing. It is not fair to complain to your service as I believe this should be related to Australia government's efficiency. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vimal R.
02/22/2019 , Kuala Lumpur

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was awesome and prompt. Please reconsider to revise the visa fees if possible as the majority may find it a little over priced. Once again, thank you for the superb service. Appreciate it. Rgds, Vimal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dale
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received excellent, kind and patient service in obtaining my visa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen M.
01/20/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Australia knows how to manage Visa applications - smart, efficient, reasonably priced and effective."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jean P.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prompt response was appreciated and when an error has occurred it was resolved immediately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen S.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, forms were easy to complete, emails included names of the persons who were handling the applications which is a big comfort factor. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service is responsive, but the visa issurance is delayed extensively, suggest to let customers have an more exact idea about how much the delay will be, instead of just a general sense like "before arrival", this should be real significant for new customers"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nilesh
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was what a Government site was expected to be. Nothing fancy but to the point However there can be less exchanges of e mails between you and the clients"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
R

Reef W.
04/01/2019 , GU

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient but prices have gone up dramatically. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
3/5
A

Arthur
03/09/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked that it was all done online. The instructions provided were useful. The ready in 24 hours was a couple days late but released a lot of tension when they arrived. Unfortunately our Canadian dollar is not feeling very well so the $205.00 CAD for a 3 day visit is rather steep. Trying to enjoy our retirement :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anthony
02/23/2019 , Cambridgeshire

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use and very quick."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Captain J.
02/22/2019 , Quebec

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hassles. Quick service."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
W

W
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better to provide more clearer guide for reply such as "click here to reply or upload your photo""
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5

See more australiaevisagov.com Reviews

Visit australiaevisagov.com ►