australiaevisagov.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54 Ratings

5
33 (61.1%)
4
13 (24.1%)
3
3 (5.6%)
2
1 (1.9%)
1
4 (7.4%)
33 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.2 Average

5
(34)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.2 Average

5
(35)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(20)
4
(8)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

australiaevisagov.com

M

Marc A.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic prompt and efficient service in our e-Visa application, very much appreciated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norm
07/15/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yanbi
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response on visa approval."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark T.
07/01/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A visa in one day!!! what more can be said"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Costas C.
07/01/2019 , Bay of Plenty

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely wonderful service. Typically a person feels that he/she is serving the government office approached and is at its mercy. In this case, I genuinely felt that australiaevisa was doing its best to serve me. A big THANK YOU."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

wouter
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"could've been cheaper, but definitely the best visa expierence so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shana
06/25/2019 , GU

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very friendly and helpful with resolving the issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike C.
06/24/2019 , Merseyside

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick, professional. A very straight forward process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deirdre M.
05/29/2019 , clare

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The service provided was an efficient and pain free experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mr. O.
05/14/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My application was not properly addressed and upon contacting the provider thru chat they immediately took action . I told them my ETA did not arrived yet thru email although I have confirmation of my payment. The provider gave me a satisfactory response within 15-30 min. I observed it is easier to contact them by online chat rather than by phone. I guess it depends on where you are. Overall I would rate the service to be very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

andrew
05/08/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, fast and concise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yu K.
05/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got update only when you ask. It will be good if there is any auto email about the change of the status."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel S.
05/06/2019 , CN-44

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient response. Very good service. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian J.
04/03/2019 , St George

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Day Australian Visa Enjoyed the simplicity and efficiency of your online Visa service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If a 'Paid' visa is required, this is one of the most Professional and best laid out sites I have worked with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
V

Vzxx
03/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Marina
02/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Feedback is responsive and efficient. Instruction is clear and directive. No need to further follow-up what I need or what i miss. The only problem I will question is not your service but more than 24 hours of Australia Visa issuing. It is not fair to complain to your service as I believe this should be related to Australia government's efficiency. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vimal R.
02/22/2019 , Kuala Lumpur

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was awesome and prompt. Please reconsider to revise the visa fees if possible as the majority may find it a little over priced. Once again, thank you for the superb service. Appreciate it. Rgds, Vimal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dale
02/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received excellent, kind and patient service in obtaining my visa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen M.
01/20/2019 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Australia knows how to manage Visa applications - smart, efficient, reasonably priced and effective."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more australiaevisagov.com Reviews

Visit australiaevisagov.com ►