audio46.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 572 Ratings

5
457 (79.9%)
4
88 (15.4%)
3
21 (3.7%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.3%)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(135)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

audio46.com

I

Idalia
09/21/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/21/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection and the reviews they have on some of the pages are really helpful. Also the free bluetooth speaker they are offering is pretty cool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa R.
09/14/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to pay and love the free gift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rosa R.
09/13/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and great reviews and videos on your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

May B.
09/11/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anastasia R.
09/11/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your site through watching reviews. I found them very informative and helped me make my final decision. Thank you so much! Looking forward to getting my tunes!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James C.
09/04/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific selection with the best prices. I quickly found what I was looking for, nice checkout and headphones arrived earlier than I even expected. All that and I got a free gift!!! Will definitely use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua G.
08/30/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the shopping was easy and fast its perfect"
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/29/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy service"
Recommend this Company
4/5
D

Dada D.
08/24/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John P.
08/22/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
4/5
C

Cody H.
08/16/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Hard to choose which headphones to buy. So many good ones."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Douglas
08/07/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple, ordered and made payment within 5 mins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/04/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their YouTube reviews were super helpful and helped me decide what headphones I needed to suit my needs. I called in with a question and actually spoke with the guy that did the YouTube reviews. Super nice and knowledgeable. I can't wait to test out my new headphones and rave about them and audio46."
J

John
07/31/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome site, really easy to use, and the prices were amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/30/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander
09/16/2014

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jalen M.
09/16/2014

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its was good and straight forward."
Recommend this Company
4/5
N

Nicole
09/09/2014

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly easy to navigate and I think it's awesome you guys add a free gift with every purchase. Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Price
4/5

See more audio46.com Reviews

Visit audio46.com ►