Audio46 Headphones Store offers a wide selection of major top brand headphones for the most competitive prices around, and is known for excellent customer service. We stock 100's of On-Ear, In-Ear,  Over-Ear, Wireless, Bluetooth, & Noise-Canceling headphones from brands like Sennheiser,  Sony,  Audio-Technica, Beyerdynamic, Audeze, Focal, Westone, 64 Audio, Campfire Audio, Shure, Grado, AKG, and more! Audio46 Headphones Store is more than just a shop to get your headphones at, it's an experience. Please browse our blog and subscribe to our Youtube channel for in-depth headphone reviews, or visit us in-store at 29 West 46th Street downtown Manhattan, New York City to buy headphones.

Filter

2,556 Verified Customer Reviews

2,556 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2259
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
679
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Audio46 Headphones Store offers a wide selection of major top brand headphones for the most competitive prices around, and is known for excellent customer service. We stock 100's of On-Ear, In-Ear,  Over-Ear, Wireless, Bluetooth, & Noise-Canceling headphones from brands like Sennheiser,  Sony,  Audio-Technica, Beyerdynamic, Audeze, Focal, Westone, 64 Audio, Campfire Audio, Shure, Grado, AKG, and more! Audio46 Headphones Store is more than just a shop to get your headphones at, it's an experience. Please browse our blog and subscribe to our Youtube channel for in-depth headphone reviews, or visit us in-store at 29 West 46th Street downtown Manhattan, New York City to buy headphones.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ron S.
Today

ok


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee U.
Today , MS

Always great doing business with Audio46! I keep coming back!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew M.
1 day ago

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob
1 day ago

Good selection of products + competitive pricing with options for payment schedules = one happy shopper!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia Z.
1 day ago

It was good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas L.
1 day ago

great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve E.
2 days ago

Love AUDIO46


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik R.
2 days ago

Easy to order with just a few clicks


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kamron B.
2 days ago

Excellent service thanks


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan G.
2 days ago

Xlnt!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
2 days ago

It was ok


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis G.
2 days ago

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorne R.
3 days ago

Easy and efficient shopping experience!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert F.
4 days ago

so far so good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D G.
4 days ago

FedEx sucks. redirect my package to locale FedEx pickup near me. package seems to be limbo. it been saying in transit since. called FedEx CS last night. it should be at walgreens by now. 1601 n congress Boynton beach..but it is not. if package isn't there in morning I will get it returned to audio46 and never buy from any place that uses FedEx. this is an ongoing issue with FedEx.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlton L.
5 days ago

Order processing was simple and eficient


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean
6 days ago

Easy checkout


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sergei D.
6 days ago

Excellent


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert J.
6 days ago

The salesperson was awesome, & even remembered me, via my reasoning of inquiry, of prior experience.
Help help me pick what I was looking for, & I know, from previous purchase, my item will be delivered promptly, & as advertised. The process on website, is easy breezy. As well as we detailed. Will be ordering more from here, to complete the audio adventure.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
6 days ago

So far so good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022