Audio46 Headphones Store offers a wide selection of major top brand headphones for the most competitive prices around, and is known for excellent customer service. We stock 100's of On-Ear, In-Ear,  Over-Ear, Wireless, Bluetooth, & Noise-Canceling headphones from brands like Sennheiser,  Sony,  Audio-Technica, Beyerdynamic, Audeze, Focal, Westone, 64 Audio, Campfire Audio, Shure, Grado, AKG, and more! Audio46 Headphones Store is more than just a shop to get your headphones at, it's an experience. Please browse our blog and subscribe to our Youtube channel for in-depth headphone reviews, or visit us in-store at 29 West 46th Street downtown Manhattan, New York City to buy headphones.

Filter

3,352 Verified Customer Reviews

3,352 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2966
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
273
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
880
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manu
03/07/2024

Quick. Great choice. Love Strauss & Wagner in-ears which I had bought last year from them but misplaced them at the Cairo, Egypt airport.

Product Choice

Great sound.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
02/28/2024 , Ohio

Everything went smoothly with my purchase and the price was significantly less than Amazon.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Price and listened to reviews by this company on you tube.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James N.
02/27/2024

I was a little skeptical of the pricing and free shipping (there are so many scams out there!), but audio46 was thoroughly professional, and did indeed send an OEM product in a timely fashion at a great price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Sennheiser's brand reputation.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich H.
02/25/2024

I'm always pleased with your good service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I have KATO IEMs and thank this would be a good match.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
02/23/2024

Checking out was harder than need be.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Good reviews and price. Plus it’s exactly what I was looking for.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/23/2024

wonderful experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

needed a new iem cable for a new iem i ordered.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
02/22/2024

I receive email notifications about sales and promotions with links to website. The website is easy to navigate. Good item descriptions and details. Easy ordering process.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I had previously purchasing similar products from the same brand and I liked their quality build.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renchan L.
02/22/2024

Great price, great Amazon Pay payment method, easy to follow and reliable transaction entries.

Product Choice

Needed for Sennheiser HD 800 S reference headphones and trusting Sennheiser's brand name.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest N.
02/21/2024 , Alaska

Amazing as usual

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Had it in my wishlist for awhile


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben D.
02/21/2024

Great

Product Choice

Reviews and how versatile the device is. Also, I'd much rather buy from a smaller business other than Amazon or EBAY.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/19/2024

Staff is always extremely helpful


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad A.
02/19/2024

Very good company

Product Choice

Very good build quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/18/2024

Best place to fulfill your headphone needs.

Product Choice

Workout


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anirban B.
02/18/2024

Received within timeframe promised.

Product Choice

To use with cellphone and portable dongle dad.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher B.
02/17/2024

Thanks for the owed 10% off

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Better pricing


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
02/17/2024 , Manitoba

First time ordering from audio46! Shipping prices are unfortunately extremely high to Canada, but this is the only store that carried the product I was looking for. The store website is one of the better designed I have come across in a long time. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I am investing in upgrading my listening experience at the moment, and the cables I ordered came highly recommended. You are the only store I found that carries this product, so thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
02/17/2024

Seamless. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

old record player is broken


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/17/2024

10% off coupons never work on anything. Why do you keep pushing them? It just hurts your brand reputation.

Product Choice

Perceived quality. Hard to find functionality. Available now. Tax free.

Company Response

Hi there,

We're sorry for the frustration this causes. We're an independent store trying to compete with the likes of Amazon, so our goal is to give as many opportunities for discounts as possible. We do our best to put notices on products that are not eligible for discount codes in order to set expectations.

Many of the vendors we carry are price sensitive and will cancel their contract with us if we discount their products. Additionally there's many products where the margins are slim and we'd be losing money if we sold them for any cheaper.

Please reach out to us at [email protected] if you believe you are owed a discount that you did not receive (make sure to check your spam and promotions folders for replies).

Best,
Audio46 Team


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfonso
02/17/2024

Quick fast and super easy !

Product Choice

Only wireless open back headset on the market ATT


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty
02/16/2024

Just ordered we will see.

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Product Choice

Quality


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024