audio46.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,604 Ratings

5
1394 (86.9%)
4
156 (9.7%)
3
40 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(401)
4
(52)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

audio46.com

About Us

Audio46 Headphones Store offers a wide selection of major top brand headphones for the most competitive prices around, and is known for excellent customer service. We stock 100's of On-Ear, In-Ear,  Over-Ear, Wireless, Bluetooth, & Noise-Canceling headphones from brands like Sennheiser,  Sony,  Audio-Technica, Beyerdynamic, Audeze, Focal, Westone, 64 Audio, Campfire Audio, Shure, Grado, AKG, and more! Audio46 Headphones Store is more than just a shop to get your headphones at, it's an experience. Please browse our blog and subscribe to our Youtube channel for in-depth headphone reviews, or visit us in-store at 29 West 46th Street downtown Manhattan, New York City to buy headphones.

W

Weijing
06/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nat helped to check product availability before I placed the order, with really fast responses. Great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products and prices! Would highly recommend
W

william S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric was very helpful
J

John H.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

audio 46 has been excellent to work with! highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bari W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FABULOUS
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael K.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff answered questions on phone. Easy to checkout on website. Shipped the same day. Package arrived a day early. The product was new and not damaged. I like that there was more than one shipping vendor to choose from.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JeffreyW
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tony @audio46 was very helpful, taking the time to answer all of my questions and went out of his way to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted, and more. I never felt rushed and was even told me to take my time and not to rush any decision. I was impressed to say the least. I will be back when it is time for my next audio purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Máximo M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Estoy Muy Satisfecho Lo envío Son Muy rápido,Excelente servicio.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely helpful via chat and made this decision and purchase super easy!
J

Jeff R.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed my overall shopping experience! I got a fair deal, and I appreciate the multiple shipping options.
Loading Page Animation

See more audio46.com Reviews

Visit audio46.com ►