audio46.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,016 Ratings

5
845 (83.2%)
4
125 (12.3%)
3
36 (3.5%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(221)
4
(39)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

audio46.com

About Us

Audio46 Headphones Store offers a wide selection of major top brand headphones for the most competitive prices around, and is known for excellent customer service. We stock 100's of On-Ear, In-Ear,  Over-Ear, Wireless, Bluetooth, & Noise-Canceling headphones from brands like Sennheiser,  Sony,  Audio-Technica, Beyerdynamic, Audeze, Focal, Westone, 64 Audio, Campfire Audio, Shure, Grado, AKG, and more! Audio46 Headphones Store is more than just a shop to get your headphones at, it's an experience. Please browse our blog and subscribe to our Youtube channel for in-depth headphone reviews, or visit us in-store at 29 West 46th Street downtown Manhattan, New York City to buy headphones.

P

Peter S.
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nat made the difference: super-helpful & proactive. Thanks Nat!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and professional
C

Chester C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to a customer service agent earlier, more than helpful with my other issues and questions. Customer service is #1 with you guys! Cheers
J

Jay D.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Met the staff at canjam nyc, friendly and helpful
H

Hoang T.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nat was amazing with the assistance. Appreciate the knowledge and recs.
C

Clark S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Audio46 is the best. Period. A great product line, knowledgeable sales folks, lots of payment and shipping choices and, best of all, great customer service.
A

Antonio D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful website and really good deals.
S

Scott
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Great customer service and timely communication. Fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Y

Yury A.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, Fast, Easy and friendly!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
B

Bob S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search and quick checkout process. Free shipping for my order was a factor in my purchase
J

john
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love dealing with audio 46
M

Michael C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Audio46 is always first rate.
P

Phillip S.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly easy. Looking for specifics on Google found it. I love Sennheiser 201 so I was looking for a Bluetooth version and the fact that it said it had decent bass did not hurt. I'm very satisfied with the product and the sound quality of Sennheiser 4.40bt for those looking for a good sound experience without the boom bass noise or noise in general without noise cancellation which it doesn't need. I just highly recommend this product Y'all
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brian A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the price match option !
G

Gregory F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering and paying w/Paypal was very straight forward and easy.
M

Mark H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome selection of high quality earphones!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anna
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I spoke to was very kind and helpful.
D

Dan
01/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooooooooooth transaction. Great customer service with an issue I had, and they went above and beyond my expectations. This is a company I will be happy doing business with for a long time with!
Dan Bruce
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael R.
01/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, love the discount and free shipping.
R

Robert W.
01/10/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to thank you all and especially Tony:) You people kick butt LOL. Seriously you do!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christopher N.
01/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding customer service experience from the folks here at Audio46! Staff was very well informed on product information and item specifics. Both representatives I worked with were very professional and extremely respectful throughout the entire transaction, even with what was practically a list of questions that I ended up having. Audio46 gets two thumbs up from me and a MAJOR recommendation as a fantastic high end audio dealer! Keep up the good work guys! Thanks!
Loading Page Animation

See more audio46.com Reviews

Visit audio46.com ►