audio46.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,460 Ratings

5
1263 (86.5%)
4
146 (10%)
3
38 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(106)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(365)
4
(49)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

audio46.com

About Us

Audio46 Headphones Store offers a wide selection of major top brand headphones for the most competitive prices around, and is known for excellent customer service. We stock 100's of On-Ear, In-Ear,  Over-Ear, Wireless, Bluetooth, & Noise-Canceling headphones from brands like Sennheiser,  Sony,  Audio-Technica, Beyerdynamic, Audeze, Focal, Westone, 64 Audio, Campfire Audio, Shure, Grado, AKG, and more! Audio46 Headphones Store is more than just a shop to get your headphones at, it's an experience. Please browse our blog and subscribe to our Youtube channel for in-depth headphone reviews, or visit us in-store at 29 West 46th Street downtown Manhattan, New York City to buy headphones.

W

Weijing
06/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nat helped to check product availability before I placed the order, with really fast responses. Great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Conrad Y.
3 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to locate Black Friday items of interest then quickly easily logically explore copious details about an individual item. Pricing is clearly shown along with discount amount and percentage savings. Well done sales landing page especially for a smartphone interface.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Phillip H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, a smooth and seamless process.
L

Larry L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and prompt response to my question.
A

Ari C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Am on Audio46's website all the time. They have great deals and a clear set up website. Their reputation is very good amongst audiophile websites I look at.
K

Kevin H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Audio46, great customer service, fair pricing, fast shipping!
C

Corbin C.
1 week ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy shopping experience, and when I thought I was having issues with my device the customer service was excellent despite it being an error on my end. I feel great about my purchase and would highly recommend yall to anyone
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Don
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hadeer and Tony were great today helping me select a cable for my iem's.

Don
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Daniel M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first Audio46 purchase. They were the only ones with the micro idsd signature in stock. Everything has been relatively simple thus far.
R

Robert C.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website, easy to navigate, clear policy statements and general information, good deal on quality product.
Loading Page Animation

See more audio46.com Reviews

Visit audio46.com ►