auburndirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 431 Ratings

5
356 (82.6%)
4
63 (14.6%)
3
10 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(69)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(378)
4
(44)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(69)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

auburndirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Collarsandmore.com. We have dedicated our time to bringing our customers high quality Made in the USA Collars, Leashes, and Toys for your dog. We are committed to bringing you products that reflect the pride of those Made in the USA. Our employees come to you with years of experience in pet product industry and our service department is friendly and reliable. We test our products for strength and durability and believe we bring you, simply the best.

"Thank your for allowing CollarsandMore.com the opportunity to meet your pet care needs."

Your Friends at CollarsandMore.com

S

Shelley S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You make the best collars hands down!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous customer service & wonderful presentation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kat H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was able to answer my return/exchange question entirely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tom M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the products and the fact they're all made in the USA!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Beth L.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seamless experience, intuitive navigation, easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Genuine high quality collars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken M.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 2nd order because of my error in MEASURING.(too small) I’m planning to return previous order to you. I’ll call re: the return. Need replacement QUICKLY. Thanks..Ken Moser (Beautiful workmanship)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

beth
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what i was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter H.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find this size at local retail stores. Thanks for site!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

You are welcome! Glad we could help!
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"auburn has the best leather items......ever!!! they are strong & dependable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

WOW! Thanks!!! :-)
J

James L.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alan was great and very helpful. thank you Jim Lovett"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adele F.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great collar recommended by my son. He bought 2 so far. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura S.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the double handled leash, Ive owned 2 for several years...my new pup chewed on one this evening, time for backups!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krista
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine B.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the dual handle leash "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Krista
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly people and good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best. Thanks a bunch. Unleashed in Raleigh is a big supporter of you guys. They are great folks as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks! We are love working with local retailers!
C

Christian L.
02/27/2019 , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered fast. Product looks great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jodie S.
02/26/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collar is true leather not the cheap imitation stuff that you find in the big box stores. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more auburndirect.com Reviews

Visit auburndirect.com ►