auburndirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 753 Ratings

5
620 (82.3%)
4
105 (13.9%)
3
23 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

auburndirect.com

About Us

Welcome to AuburnDirect.com. We have dedicated our time to bringing our customers high quality Made in the USA Collars, Leashes, and Toys for your dog. We are committed to bringing you products that reflect the pride of those Made in the USA. Our employees come to you with years of experience in pet product industry and our service department is friendly and reliable. We test our products for strength and durability and believe we bring you, simply the best.

Thank your for allowing Auburn Leathercrafters the opportunity to meet your pet care needs.

C

Christina F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I changed my shipping to USPS first class before checking out and checked it before I paid. After I checked out, I discovered I was charged for UPS Ground shipping.

They reached out to me to correct the error the next day. They were friendly, responsive, and easy to with with.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website

Product Choice

See sbove

Merchant Choice

I have purchased my first A Tail we could wage in Napa Valley, Ca and loved it. I also give them as gifts

S

Scott S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tons of great products to choose from.

Product Choice

Love the design

Merchant Choice

Great products; American business; friendly service

H

Heather B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You offered code S21 for 10% off and the site wouldn’t apply it. Horrible experience and I purchased a highly expensive collar.

Product Choice

Needed to replace the old collars I purchased from you

Merchant Choice

Quality of leather

K

Kirk H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called vendor and discussed collar sizing to ensure I was correct. Great advice and pleased with the prompt and educated advice I received.

Product Choice

Dog with long fur, needed rolled collar. Also, liked the choker aspect.

Merchant Choice

Ed Megill recommended your products

M

Mark T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A nice site with lots of product and tastefully presented. Perhaps some more lifestyle shots of pets using your products would be nice.

Product Choice

I've used two of these Auburn woven cotton leashes before. Both are still serviceable, but they look a bit tacky as they have frayed as they do eventually. I'm looking forward to the new leash and hope it will be at least 6 foot long.

Merchant Choice

I like the products.

R

Robyn P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality leather collars! I gave 2 USAF collars!!

Product Choice

New puppy

Merchant Choice

Quality

J

Jack
12/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use for wholesale orders.

Product Choice

Stylish and quality USA Made

Merchant Choice

Best USA made products.

R

Robert C.
12/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a little frustrating to see the exact collar we wanted. Also our favorite one is not in stock

Product Choice

Very attractive collars, well made and last a long time.

Merchant Choice

Have purchased from you before

A

Anonymous Customer
12/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was well pleased.

Merchant Choice

I purchased a rolled leather purple collar for our 1 year old lab through Amazon. I have a Tuscan purple leash coming too. I wanted to see what else you sell. I was hoping for a purple leather harness here. I was well pleased with the dressy collar I chose instead.

Product Choice

The purple collar with crystals is beautiful for a dressy collar. It matches the other purple items I ordered through Amazon. The training leash was needed. The brown lab bell is adorable .

Loading Page Animation

See more auburndirect.com Reviews

Visit auburndirect.com ►