auburndirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 653 Ratings

5
535 (81.9%)
4
95 (14.5%)
3
19 (2.9%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

auburndirect.com

About Us

Welcome to AuburnDirect.com. We have dedicated our time to bringing our customers high quality Made in the USA Collars, Leashes, and Toys for your dog. We are committed to bringing you products that reflect the pride of those Made in the USA. Our employees come to you with years of experience in pet product industry and our service department is friendly and reliable. We test our products for strength and durability and believe we bring you, simply the best.

Thank your for allowing Auburn Leathercrafters the opportunity to meet your pet care needs.

S

Susan A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are a wonderful company. Easy to work with and you have excellent products.

Merchant Choice

Quality of product and customer service

Product Choice

Exceptional craftsmanship

M

Monica D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your software needs to be improved.

Merchant Choice

Previous product

Product Choice

Comfort

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your collars!! Second one for my dog, this ones for my moms pup!!

Merchant Choice

Quality and style!!

Product Choice

Quality!

J

Jim W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

See below.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like the men's belts. This is where they are.

Product Choice

See above.

D

Deborah B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. My old one needs to be retired.

Merchant Choice

past experience

Product Choice

I know what I like.

J

Judy
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I've order from you! Love the quality of the collars. The only issue I had was upon check out and that was trying to put a country address in. I'm hoping this will not be a problem for delivery

Merchant Choice

Swim collars and hardware selection

Product Choice

My Swissy loves the water

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and with much ease.

Merchant Choice

Covid n not wanting to go into pet store where I purchased one before.

Product Choice

Already have one of your leashes n love.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous Customer Service, beautifully packaged!

Merchant Choice

USA MADE PRODUCTS BY A FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!! Quality is fabulous!!

Product Choice

I wanted a product that was durable and safe for my clients!!

R

Robert D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy site navigation and I was able to find everything I was looking for

Merchant Choice

It came up on a specific search for a dog collar

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anita Dungey was very helpful with warranty issue

Merchant Choice

quality

Product Choice

Amazon and direct from Auburn leathercrafters

L

Luann L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate website

Merchant Choice

I have purchased items from them before.

Product Choice

I have the same collar but it is faded.

M

Mary H.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had trouble finding the co. Finally could read the small tag on a belt he had!

Merchant Choice

Love the belts, my husband has 4

R

Ramona
06/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy. Thank you.

Merchant Choice

The only place I could find leather double dog leash

M

Megan M.
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop

Merchant Choice

High quality leather products that meet our (myself and my dog) needs.

Product Choice

I already have a Town Leash and absolutely love it. It is small enough for my Russian Toy Terrier, beautifully crafted and very durable.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you

Merchant Choice

best selection

Product Choice

high quality

R

Richard R.
06/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, straightforward, intuitive website.

Merchant Choice

We have had the product before and it is top notch.

Product Choice

Our dogs like them!

L

lisa H.
06/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website was slow,

Merchant Choice

hope for faster delivery, and I really like the look of your collars

Product Choice

very attractive

C

Carolyn M.
06/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worn your belts for years. They make plain khaki pants look so much better ... for both Men and Women!

Merchant Choice

I wanted to order a belt for my husband for Father's Day. Now that we're retired and live on the Gulf Coast ... it's shorts for 10 months of the year! He really needs one of your belts for his 'dress' shorts!!

Product Choice

Because I have worn these belts for years!!

S

Sue R.
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use shopping site.

Merchant Choice

Modern Dog ad

Product Choice

Liked colors and source/story--made in Guatemala

A

Anonymous Customer
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of my husband's favorite belts

Merchant Choice

Makes a favorite belt

Product Choice

colors

Loading Page Animation

See more auburndirect.com Reviews

Visit auburndirect.com ►