auburndirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 689 Ratings

5
567 (82.3%)
4
98 (14.2%)
3
19 (2.8%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(86)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

auburndirect.com

About Us

Welcome to AuburnDirect.com. We have dedicated our time to bringing our customers high quality Made in the USA Collars, Leashes, and Toys for your dog. We are committed to bringing you products that reflect the pride of those Made in the USA. Our employees come to you with years of experience in pet product industry and our service department is friendly and reliable. We test our products for strength and durability and believe we bring you, simply the best.

Thank your for allowing Auburn Leathercrafters the opportunity to meet your pet care needs.

K

Kelli S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping for a breeze

Product Choice

These collars fir our Airedale’s better than any other collars

Merchant Choice

Best collars for our Airedales

M

Mauri S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy, thanks.

Product Choice

See above

Merchant Choice

We have two other of these leashes, and needed one for our third dog -- great leases

N

Nicole R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped here before. Always easy to find what I need.

Product Choice

These are the best in my opinion for dog collars and leashes.

Merchant Choice

I have been through a lot of dog collars. Auburn dog collars seem to hold up the best.

J

Judith S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use on line ordering

Product Choice

I had one 6 foo tleash in the past and loved it. Very durable and comfortable to handle

Merchant Choice

high quality cotton leashes, in the length options I wanted

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superior service and products. Not your usual humdrum collars and leashes. They also makes neat men s belts, again with color and style. So much so that they appear to be made by needlepoint.

Merchant Choice

Why not

Product Choice

Well made, great style and color, love the belt!

C

Catherine P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website!

Product Choice

Loved the colors...good additions1

Merchant Choice

I've purchased leads and collars before and I love them!

J

Jennifer F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and transparent about all charges.

Product Choice

I have German Shepherd Dogs, all of whom have thick coats. The rolled leather collars don’t wing their coats, are comfortable and look great. I also do K-9 Search and Rescue with my dogs and their collars need to go through all weather conditions, get wet, frozen, sandy, go through briars and come through the other side intact and wash up great.

Merchant Choice

I’ve gotten Auburn Leather collars for all my dogs for the past 15 years. I love that it’s a small, American-made business and the quality can’t be beaten.

B

Barbara D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use web site

Product Choice

I have purchased this product before and been happy with it.

Merchant Choice

The carry the line Tail Wag

J

john S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

painless

Product Choice

rolled collar for short haired K9

Merchant Choice

previous customer

S

Stephanie J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best products on the market with the most fun and creative designs!

Merchant Choice

Good solid products, great customer support!

Loading Page Animation

See more auburndirect.com Reviews

Visit auburndirect.com ►