auburndirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 553 Ratings

5
450 (81.4%)
4
83 (15%)
3
17 (3.1%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(79)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(79)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(55)
4
(24)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

auburndirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Collarsandmore.com. We have dedicated our time to bringing our customers high quality Made in the USA Collars, Leashes, and Toys for your dog. We are committed to bringing you products that reflect the pride of those Made in the USA. Our employees come to you with years of experience in pet product industry and our service department is friendly and reliable. We test our products for strength and durability and believe we bring you, simply the best.

"Thank your for allowing CollarsandMore.com the opportunity to meet your pet care needs."

Your Friends at CollarsandMore.com

K

Kenneth K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great collars, and I appreciate that its made here"

Merchant Choice

I purchased a smaller Auburn collar on Amazon for my puppy, but the larger sizes were not available. I liked collar so much I had to find your site for a larger one, AND one for my other dog.

Product Choice

Made in thee USA and high quality

R

Raeann
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

We had been looking for this type of high quality collar

Product Choice

Very high quality. Water resistant. Should stay nice and really like the clip latch we can engrave our info on versus having a hanging tag that may come off.

M

MSchneids
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick ordering"

Merchant Choice

Saw collars in upstate new york store

Product Choice

durable and odor resistent

L

Laura D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."

Merchant Choice

Quality of product- American made.

Product Choice

We have the collar to match!

S

Susan Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and quick."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The Auburn leather rolled collars are the best quality for my active Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Product Choice

Love the look and quality.

R

Rich
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted quickly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have 2 of their belts, 25 years!

Product Choice

See above.

G

Gerald D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of collar and leashes. Selected for Rally, Nose Work and fun. All leashes were great and now my wife wanted me to order one for her dog."

Merchant Choice

Bought a collar and leash at a dog show and liked the quality.

Product Choice

Rally for one collar and one leash.

Nose Work for one collar and one leash.

Walking and fun, other products.

This current purchase is for my wife's dog in Rally.

A

Arlene S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website"

Merchant Choice

Love the product

Product Choice

Previously used same product

M

Michelle D.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collars are beautiful !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Store was selling your product but didnt have alot of selection and sizes left. Loved the colors.

L

Lyle D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some confusion on finding selections"

Merchant Choice

Computer

Product Choice

What I was looking for

L

Lynda B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been purchasing your product for years. Best quality and design."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks!
P

Patti H.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ordering process! A total pleasure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KELSEY
09/15/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimerle A.
09/15/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love the pretty collars. I like to change my dogs collars with the seasons. Yours' are so pretty."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks!
L

Lisa J.
09/14/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection you have. We received our collars and leashes and love them. Great quality and colors and very quick service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam R.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. I called w/a fitting question. Superb product. This is the 4th one I've purchased. Ultra high quality. Website is very user friendly. Only 1 request. I wish it gave some idea of delivery date when you ck out. I'm 90% sure processing and shipping time frame is on the site somewhere but it would be nice not to have to go back and find it. Just a thought. Not a complaint. Also love the fact that they ask for this review based on experience "so far". I get very irked when almost all companies want full review b4 you've received product or had a chance to use it. Never seen any site (including Amazon who I love) qualify a review like that. WTG Auburn Direct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Pam, for your very helpful and insightful feedback. I will be certain to pass your encouraging words on to our entire team.
Based on yours and other other's comments, we have been working on internal processes that will help us give customers an estimated time frame within which they should expect their delivery.
Most orders ship the same day or the next, so delivery is largely dependent on the method selected, but, by updating some internal technology, we should be even better prepared to communicate that information.
Thanks, again, for your continued support. We look forward to working with you again to meet your future pet's needs.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy E.
08/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your belts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kaylani N.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site, have purchased your martingale tail you could wag dog collars for years and LOVE THEM!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susanne W.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products that last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more auburndirect.com Reviews

Visit auburndirect.com ►