auburndirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 596 Ratings

5
484 (81.2%)
4
91 (15.3%)
3
18 (3%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(83)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

auburndirect.com

About Us

Welcome to AuburnDirect.com. We have dedicated our time to bringing our customers high quality Made in the USA Collars, Leashes, and Toys for your dog. We are committed to bringing you products that reflect the pride of those Made in the USA. Our employees come to you with years of experience in pet product industry and our service department is friendly and reliable. We test our products for strength and durability and believe we bring you, simply the best.

Thank your for allowing Auburn Leathercrafters the opportunity to meet your pet care needs.

D

David K.
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site

Merchant Choice

product offering

L

Lee H.
12/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na

Merchant Choice

Prior customer

Product Choice

like pattern

A

Anonymous Customer
12/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to find what I needed

Product Choice

Very good quality. Collars and leashes come in pretty colors and hold up well.

B

Becky C.
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Able to find large collars

Merchant Choice

Past experience collars are fantastic

Product Choice

already have them needed to get a smaller size

B

Beth W.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease or ordering /navigating website

Merchant Choice

Purchased from previously

Product Choice

Prefer rolled collar. Same collar and color previously purchased

K

Kitty
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast

Merchant Choice

Efficient

Product Choice

Variety

C

Carmel M.
11/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality and selection

Product Choice

Previous purchase

M

Mary C.
11/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Anita at Auburn, she was wonderfully helpful and nice.

Merchant Choice

I have purchased dog collars in past and love them from Auburn.

Product Choice

Different, Strongly mae and beautiful. Also aides workers in I believe Guatemala who make the beautiful collars.

M

Mandy F.
11/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have your sizes changed?my dogs original collar was 60cm x 2.5cm, ‘22.
Ordering his collar today I had to go up to ‘24????

Merchant Choice

Love the product, can’t find a supplier here in Australia unless you can direct me

Product Choice

Love the product, great quality. My dog looks gorgeous in your collars

A

arthur A.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish you could embroider "Lily " and a phone number on the inside. I would pay for that. 610-733-4220

Merchant Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Upscale attractive unusual.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

shopped before

Product Choice

beautiful and great quality

S

Sara
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

took a bit to find Tailwag

Merchant Choice

belt I have now worn out

A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast to ship. Excellent customer services.
T

Tim D.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection. Excellent descriptions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search for USA made rolled dog collars.

Product Choice

Established company with excellent reputation.

R

Raoul D.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so good so far

Merchant Choice

hoping for the price its better quality

Product Choice

need it

M

Mary C.
10/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your dog collars, so strong, durable, colorful and comfortable on my dog's beck.
Second one I am purchasing.

Merchant Choice

I did not know where I could purchase locally since I purchased before out of town

Product Choice

need new collar, the one I have is getting dirty and I like the new colorful ones offered

K

Kenneth K.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great collars, and I appreciate that its made here

Merchant Choice

I purchased a smaller Auburn collar on Amazon for my puppy, but the larger sizes were not available. I liked collar so much I had to find your site for a larger one, AND one for my other dog.

Product Choice

Made in thee USA and high quality

R

Raeann
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

We had been looking for this type of high quality collar

Product Choice

Very high quality. Water resistant. Should stay nice and really like the clip latch we can engrave our info on versus having a hanging tag that may come off.

M

MSchneids
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick ordering

Merchant Choice

Saw collars in upstate new york store

Product Choice

durable and odor resistent

L

Laura D.
10/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.

Merchant Choice

Quality of product- American made.

Product Choice

We have the collar to match!

Loading Page Animation

See more auburndirect.com Reviews

Visit auburndirect.com ►