auburndirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 613 Ratings

5
498 (81.2%)
4
93 (15.2%)
3
18 (2.9%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(83)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

auburndirect.com

About Us

Welcome to AuburnDirect.com. We have dedicated our time to bringing our customers high quality Made in the USA Collars, Leashes, and Toys for your dog. We are committed to bringing you products that reflect the pride of those Made in the USA. Our employees come to you with years of experience in pet product industry and our service department is friendly and reliable. We test our products for strength and durability and believe we bring you, simply the best.

Thank your for allowing Auburn Leathercrafters the opportunity to meet your pet care needs.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find the product I wanted; easy to order

Merchant Choice

My local pet store carries your products but did not have the color and size I wanted as a replacement for current Auburn collar

Product Choice

replacing frayed color,right color and size

M

Mark H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question about sizing, I called and spoke to Al, he was very helpful and a loy to talk to.

Merchant Choice

Product quality

Product Choice

We love the rolled leather collar for Noa, or Mini Aussie, works great for her hair.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer. Exceptional, gorgeous craftsmanship and quality. Never disappointed!
R

Robert L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Prior experience positive

Product Choice

Have ordered before and very pleased.

M

Maura
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy search options! Clear descriptions.
Obvious contact information!

Merchant Choice

Boots made for bigger dogs. Made for function. Made in the USA.

Product Choice

Needed boots for our tender footed dog. Figured I'd grab a couple toys as well.

K

Kira S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the item I needed and easy to order

Merchant Choice

I couldn't find this particular item on another online source

Product Choice

I have purchased other items from a tail we could wag in the past

R

Richard
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product and website

Merchant Choice

to get your awesome collars

Product Choice

we love your tuscany dog collars! have for many years!

S

Stacey
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use, well worth it

Merchant Choice

I LOVE A Tail We Wag

Product Choice

Color, and something that I don’t see often in my area

D

David K.
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site

Merchant Choice

product offering

L

Lee H.
12/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na

Merchant Choice

Prior customer

Product Choice

like pattern

A

Anonymous Customer
12/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to find what I needed

Product Choice

Very good quality. Collars and leashes come in pretty colors and hold up well.

B

Becky C.
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Able to find large collars

Merchant Choice

Past experience collars are fantastic

Product Choice

already have them needed to get a smaller size

B

Beth W.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease or ordering /navigating website

Merchant Choice

Purchased from previously

Product Choice

Prefer rolled collar. Same collar and color previously purchased

K

Kitty
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast

Merchant Choice

Efficient

Product Choice

Variety

C

Carmel M.
11/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality and selection

Product Choice

Previous purchase

M

Mary C.
11/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Anita at Auburn, she was wonderfully helpful and nice.

Merchant Choice

I have purchased dog collars in past and love them from Auburn.

Product Choice

Different, Strongly mae and beautiful. Also aides workers in I believe Guatemala who make the beautiful collars.

M

Mandy F.
11/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have your sizes changed?my dogs original collar was 60cm x 2.5cm, ‘22.
Ordering his collar today I had to go up to ‘24????

Merchant Choice

Love the product, can’t find a supplier here in Australia unless you can direct me

Product Choice

Love the product, great quality. My dog looks gorgeous in your collars

A

arthur A.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish you could embroider "Lily " and a phone number on the inside. I would pay for that. 610-733-4220

Merchant Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Upscale attractive unusual.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

shopped before

Product Choice

beautiful and great quality

S

Sara
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

took a bit to find Tailwag

Merchant Choice

belt I have now worn out

Loading Page Animation

See more auburndirect.com Reviews

Visit auburndirect.com ►