auburndirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 574 Ratings

5
468 (81.5%)
4
86 (15%)
3
17 (3%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(81)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

auburndirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Collarsandmore.com. We have dedicated our time to bringing our customers high quality Made in the USA Collars, Leashes, and Toys for your dog. We are committed to bringing you products that reflect the pride of those Made in the USA. Our employees come to you with years of experience in pet product industry and our service department is friendly and reliable. We test our products for strength and durability and believe we bring you, simply the best.

"Thank your for allowing CollarsandMore.com the opportunity to meet your pet care needs."

Your Friends at CollarsandMore.com

B

Beth W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease or ordering /navigating website"

Merchant Choice

Purchased from previously

Product Choice

Prefer rolled collar. Same collar and color previously purchased

K

Kitty
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Merchant Choice

Efficient

Product Choice

Variety

C

Carmel M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality and selection

Product Choice

Previous purchase

M

Mary C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Anita at Auburn, she was wonderfully helpful and nice."

Merchant Choice

I have purchased dog collars in past and love them from Auburn.

Product Choice

Different, Strongly mae and beautiful. Also aides workers in I believe Guatemala who make the beautiful collars.

M

Mandy F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have your sizes changed?my dogs original collar was 60cm x 2.5cm, ‘22. Ordering his collar today I had to go up to ‘24????"

Merchant Choice

Love the product, can’t find a supplier here in Australia unless you can direct me

Product Choice

Love the product, great quality. My dog looks gorgeous in your collars

A

arthur A.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish you could embroider "Lily " and a phone number on the inside. I would pay for that. 610-733-4220"

Merchant Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Upscale attractive unusual.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

shopped before

Product Choice

beautiful and great quality

S

Sara
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"took a bit to find Tailwag"

Merchant Choice

belt I have now worn out

A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast to ship. Excellent customer services."
T

Tim D.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection. Excellent descriptions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search for USA made rolled dog collars.

Product Choice

Established company with excellent reputation.

R

Raoul D.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so good so far"

Merchant Choice

hoping for the price its better quality

Product Choice

need it

M

Mary C.
10/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your dog collars, so strong, durable, colorful and comfortable on my dog's beck. Second one I am purchasing."

Merchant Choice

I did not know where I could purchase locally since I purchased before out of town

Product Choice

need new collar, the one I have is getting dirty and I like the new colorful ones offered

K

Kenneth K.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great collars, and I appreciate that its made here"

Merchant Choice

I purchased a smaller Auburn collar on Amazon for my puppy, but the larger sizes were not available. I liked collar so much I had to find your site for a larger one, AND one for my other dog.

Product Choice

Made in thee USA and high quality

R

Raeann
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

We had been looking for this type of high quality collar

Product Choice

Very high quality. Water resistant. Should stay nice and really like the clip latch we can engrave our info on versus having a hanging tag that may come off.

M

MSchneids
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick ordering"

Merchant Choice

Saw collars in upstate new york store

Product Choice

durable and odor resistent

L

Laura D.
10/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."

Merchant Choice

Quality of product- American made.

Product Choice

We have the collar to match!

S

Susan Z.
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and quick."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The Auburn leather rolled collars are the best quality for my active Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Product Choice

Love the look and quality.

R

Rich
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted quickly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have 2 of their belts, 25 years!

Product Choice

See above.

G

Gerald D.
10/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of collar and leashes. Selected for Rally, Nose Work and fun. All leashes were great and now my wife wanted me to order one for her dog."

Merchant Choice

Bought a collar and leash at a dog show and liked the quality.

Product Choice

Rally for one collar and one leash.

Nose Work for one collar and one leash.

Walking and fun, other products.

This current purchase is for my wife's dog in Rally.

A

Arlene S.
10/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website"

Merchant Choice

Love the product

Product Choice

Previously used same product

Loading Page Animation

See more auburndirect.com Reviews

Visit auburndirect.com ►