au.marcomarcounderwear.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
13 (65%)
4
5 (25%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (10%)

Customer Service

2 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

au.marcomarcounderwear.com

J

Jeffery M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you ship to Australia now and you billed me in Aussie dollars so no PayPal currency conversion rip off, fantastic! ❤Marco Marco!"
T

Tony V.
10/12/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy "
Tony V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jordan F.
08/09/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flamingo underwear did not fit ! What can I do about that! Is there any chance I can send back or re order a medium ?"
Jordan F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Simon B.
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig H.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was difficult at the checkout, but it was explained to me that it is in the process of being redesigned. Other than that, it was a good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SwimChris
05/29/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with product and delivery time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin P.
10/04/2018 , Vic

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tried to pay using my AMEX and was giving error. tried to contact you but no answer. frustrating. now I have missed out on points that I could of redeemed using my other card."
Justin P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

James
10/03/2018 , Qld

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product took longer than expected to arrive but apart from that I'm happy with the service provided and product received."
James has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
F

Franky N.
3 weeks ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been waiting for my order since 1 month ago, shot 5 emails to customer services and no one responded to any of my email. This has really shown a very very poor customer experience!"
S

Stephan F.
07/18/2018

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order failed to arrive, no response from anyone when queried if they could help locate the order."

See more au.marcomarcounderwear.com Reviews

Visit au.marcomarcounderwear.com ►