au.marcomarcounderwear.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25 Ratings

5
15 (60%)
4
8 (32%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (8%)
15

Customer Service

2 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

au.marcomarcounderwear.com

J

Jeffery M.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you ship to Australia now and you billed me in Aussie dollars so no PayPal currency conversion rip off, fantastic! ❤Marco Marco!"
T

Tony V.
10/12/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy "
Tony V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jase Jockstrap - SMALL

View this product

Great fit and fabric feels good

J

Jordan F.
08/09/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flamingo underwear did not fit ! What can I do about that! Is there any chance I can send back or re order a medium ?"

Merchant Response

au.marcomarcounderwear.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Jordan F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Nautical Brief - SMALL

View this product

Doesn’t fit

Core Brief Black - SMALL

View this product

Absolute amaZing fit doesn’t even feel like I’m wearing anything

S

Simon B.
06/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig H.
06/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was difficult at the checkout, but it was explained to me that it is in the process of being redesigned. Other than that, it was a good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SwimChris
05/29/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with product and delivery time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin P.
10/04/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tried to pay using my AMEX and was giving error. tried to contact you but no answer. frustrating. now I have missed out on points that I could of redeemed using my other card."
Justin P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ELASTIC HARNESS WHITE - Small/Medium

View this product

Marco Marco Tank Top - Small

View this product

You can tell this is a quality singlet. Only thing is that it’s short.

J

James
10/03/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product took longer than expected to arrive but apart from that I'm happy with the service provided and product received."
James has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Nautical Harness - L/XL

View this product

Review

Love the harness, it fits well and looks great.

Nautical Swim Brief - MEDIUM

View this product

Review

Love the briefs they fit well and look great.

F

Franky N.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been waiting for my order since 1 month ago, shot 5 emails to customer services and no one responded to any of my email. This has really shown a very very poor customer experience!"
S

Stephan F.
07/18/2018

Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order failed to arrive, no response from anyone when queried if they could help locate the order."

See more au.marcomarcounderwear.com Reviews

Visit au.marcomarcounderwear.com ►