atlasscreensupply.com Reviews

Filter

5,617 Verified Customer Reviews

5,617 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4649
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
777
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4950
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
626
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4741
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
701
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
584
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
485
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy
3 days ago

Called and spoke with a salesperson before ordering. Very helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil S.
1 week ago

Had what I needed, quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edith T.
1 week ago

site is very user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cameron L.
2 weeks ago

you guys always have what I need for my work and always can count on my order getting here in good time. thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey K.
2 weeks ago

Easy online shopping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Website is very outdated. To apply points, you can't select paypal when in the cart, you have to select checkout.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ed
2 weeks ago

x

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary H.
2 weeks ago

Products were easy to find and check out process was smooth.

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
3 weeks ago

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris A.
3 weeks ago , NY

All good here.
No complaints.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Had a couple questions so I called this morning. Great customer service and we like several of the products you carry so we order frequently. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DINO D.
4 weeks ago

CHRIS SOLD ME ON YOUR COMPANY, THEN, THE FOLLOW THROUGH THIS PAST YEAR HAS BEEN INCREDIBLE. I HAVE SWITCHED ALL MY AEROSOL, PLASTISOL INK AND EMULSION ORDERS TO YOU. THANK YOU CHRIS.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven
4 weeks ago , NE

all good so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron
12/24/2022 , FL-FLORIDA

Fast and easy and exactly what i need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/23/2022

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marian H.
12/22/2022

easy to order and whenever i need "in-person" customer service, it is always helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie
12/20/2022 , CO

I did a reorder, and it was quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/20/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/16/2022

You have the best prices for the products I use in my art. Very good selection as well. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEBBIE
12/14/2022 , SC

great pricing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023