atlasphones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,308 Ratings

5
1175 (89.8%)
4
125 (9.6%)
3
8 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlasphones.com

N

Next I.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and great customer service."
K

Kaitlynn A.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on the web! Was delivered within 24 hours of ordering! (Ordered on a Wednesday, was delivered Thursday afternoon)"
C

Chiara F.
3 weeks ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process went very smoothly and delivery was very timely."
G

George B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Website is easy to find things. Easy to checkout."
B

Beth S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous and friendly phone service!"
D

David Y.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always check your site first for my phone needs. Quick and easy. Thanks."
O

Ovadi M.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to navigate. Found what I needed quickly and at a very good price"
C

Chance B.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing values here!!!! Super easy to shop here and user friendly! Can not wait to have this system set up!!!!"
D

Deb J.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what need on stock. Easy site to use."
S

Stephen D.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy to get phones! I always use Atlas."
E

Eric D.
09/03/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a replacement module ASAP due to lighting strike frying our phone system. Got it in two days and it worked perfectly. Atlas is now my go-to for telephony parts and equipment."
K

Kurt K.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order what I need for my clients!"
R

Randy W.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchasing process was very fluid"
H

Heath M.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety of products at great prices"
S

Stephanie V.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The buying process was very quick and simple, and I got what I needed for a much better price than found elsewhere."
M

Michael E.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products; fast service."
J

Jimmy S.
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, fast and easy"
C

Cheryl B.
08/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had just what I needed"
P

Peter J.
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very user friendly. I had no problem finding my product and ordering it."
P

Pentel O.
08/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your fast shipping, as allways"
B

Brad S.
08/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and easy checkout"

See more atlasphones.com Reviews

Visit atlasphones.com ►