atlasphones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,258 Ratings

5
2061 (91.3%)
4
185 (8.2%)
3
11 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(57)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlasphones.com

About Us

We buy and sell a wide variety of business telecom equipment. As one of the most trusted independent distributors of new and like-new products and systems, we offer businesses of all sizes a cost-effective way to support their telecommunication needs. 

Established in 1998, AtlasPhones.com has become a leader in providing high-quality products and friendly service and support. We maintain a huge inventory of phones, expansion units, boards, power supplies, headsets, and voice mail systems from the top manufacturers, including Nortel, Nortel BCM,Norstar,Avaya Communications Manager, Avaya IP Office, Mitel, MCK/Citel, Cisco, Shoretel, Definity, Digium, Magix, Paradyne, Partner, Polycom, and more.

At AtlasPhones, an outstanding customer experience is our number one priority. Our knowledgeable sales associates, customer service representatives, and technical support team are here to personally answer your calls, and we commit to shipping same-day for all of the items in our warehouse. Our reputation has earned us a Five Star Yahoo! Store supplier, the highest rating possible, and as a member of the North American Association of Telecom Dealers (NATD), we have pledged to maintain the highest level of ethics and responsibility in our relationships with the public, other dealers, and clients.

N

NORTH F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Safe and very easy!
S

Shane C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

large Selection
D

David S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Prices and Service
M

Marcus U.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items were easy to find and purchase.
A

AIZAN D.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items purchased were shipped fast. And I will update if any issues with equipment, when tested....
K

Karen C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!
A

Alicia A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great job!
C

Chad C.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product / fast shipping
N

nicholas F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We’re ease and professional
T

THOMAS E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Same as always GREATTTT
L

LuAnn B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy online ordering
G

Glenn F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy on the website - good quality phones
J

John W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
A

Arielle
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked for clarification on the shipping process and they politely let me know UPS does not operate during the weekend.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the phone on-line, arrived in a very timely manner and in perfect "New" condition.

It is working very well!!
D

Dan W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
M

Mark C.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Packaged and shipped same day
D

David S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process. Best price I can find. Repeat Customer. Thank You!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anthony L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access and ordering. They have Just what was needed
R

Richard P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hi
Loading Page Animation

See more atlasphones.com Reviews

Visit atlasphones.com ►