atlasphones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,563 Ratings

5
1415 (90.5%)
4
140 (9%)
3
8 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlasphones.com

About Us

We buy and sell a wide variety of business telecom equipment. As one of the most trusted independent distributors of new and like-new products and systems, we offer businesses of all sizes a cost-effective way to support their telecommunication needs. 

Established in 1998, AtlasPhones.com has become a leader in providing high-quality products and friendly service and support. We maintain a huge inventory of phones, expansion units, boards, power supplies, headsets, and voice mail systems from the top manufacturers, including Nortel, Nortel BCM,Norstar,Avaya Communications Manager, Avaya IP Office, Mitel, MCK/Citel, Cisco, Shoretel, Definity, Digium, Magix, Paradyne, Partner, Polycom, and more.

At AtlasPhones, an outstanding customer experience is our number one priority. Our knowledgeable sales associates, customer service representatives, and technical support team are here to personally answer your calls, and we commit to shipping same-day for all of the items in our warehouse. Our reputation has earned us a Five Star Yahoo! Store supplier, the highest rating possible, and as a member of the North American Association of Telecom Dealers (NATD), we have pledged to maintain the highest level of ethics and responsibility in our relationships with the public, other dealers, and clients.

C

Chesley B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast ordering process. Had exactly what I needed."
D

David S.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very easy to use as was going through the payment process."
T

Tina M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would purchase from this company again. Received my item fast."
J

J
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Conference unit worked great. Shipping was incredibly fast"
C

chad N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Atlas Phones is the best... their site is easy to use... easy to find what you are looking for... and they are competitive! I recommend them to EVERYONE. This is probably my 10th order."
J

Jim C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user-friendly website. No problems."
T

Tammy B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience and great prices."
S

Sally G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process and an easy website to navigate, with good pricing."
K

Katie C.
02/05/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and very helpful!"
R

Rafael P.
02/04/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality, great prices, fast shipping!"
R

Randall W.
02/04/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall a very positive shopping experience. Website was easy to use, placing order was straightforward, and shipping was fast."
K

Keith Y.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always like dealing with Atlasphones parts always are good quality and show up when expected."
N

Norma N.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys. You know I forgot about you guys because first I went with metro line direct and apparently they have a problem shipping to a small sub contracting telephone business that works out of the garage apartment as the office in their house so in the future atlas has all my business"
L

Laura E.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and user friendly."
Z

Zach D.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy customer service great"
K

Katie
01/29/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service as well as the technicians who know their products!"
N

Nick S.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy purchase process, with clear shipping rates and information on shipping cut-off times."
S

Steven M.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Easy to use, website."
W

Wendy G.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly"
D

Don D.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate, had useful suggestions for additional products of interest. Checkout procedure was quick and easy."
K

KATHY H.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT QUALITY ON REFURBS, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

See more atlasphones.com Reviews

Visit atlasphones.com ►