We buy and sell a wide variety of business telecom equipment. As one of the most trusted independent distributors of new and like-new products and systems, we offer businesses of all sizes a cost-effective way to support their telecommunication needs. 

Established in 1998, AtlasPhones.com has become a leader in providing high-quality products and friendly service and support. We maintain a huge inventory of phones, expansion units, boards, power supplies, headsets, and voice mail systems from the top manufacturers, including Nortel, Nortel BCM,Norstar,Avaya Communications Manager, Avaya IP Office, Mitel, MCK/Citel, Cisco, Shoretel, Definity, Digium, Magix, Paradyne, Partner, Polycom, and more.

At AtlasPhones, an outstanding customer experience is our number one priority. Our knowledgeable sales associates, customer service representatives, and technical support team are here to personally answer your calls, and we commit to shipping same-day for all of the items in our warehouse. Our reputation has earned us a Five Star Yahoo! Store supplier, the highest rating possible, and as a member of the North American Association of Telecom Dealers (NATD), we have pledged to maintain the highest level of ethics and responsibility in our relationships with the public, other dealers, and clients.

Filter

3,627 Verified Customer Reviews

3,627 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3348
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
(7.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We buy and sell a wide variety of business telecom equipment. As one of the most trusted independent distributors of new and like-new products and systems, we offer businesses of all sizes a cost-effective way to support their telecommunication needs. 

Established in 1998, AtlasPhones.com has become a leader in providing high-quality products and friendly service and support. We maintain a huge inventory of phones, expansion units, boards, power supplies, headsets, and voice mail systems from the top manufacturers, including Nortel, Nortel BCM,Norstar,Avaya Communications Manager, Avaya IP Office, Mitel, MCK/Citel, Cisco, Shoretel, Definity, Digium, Magix, Paradyne, Partner, Polycom, and more.

At AtlasPhones, an outstanding customer experience is our number one priority. Our knowledgeable sales associates, customer service representatives, and technical support team are here to personally answer your calls, and we commit to shipping same-day for all of the items in our warehouse. Our reputation has earned us a Five Star Yahoo! Store supplier, the highest rating possible, and as a member of the North American Association of Telecom Dealers (NATD), we have pledged to maintain the highest level of ethics and responsibility in our relationships with the public, other dealers, and clients.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice F.
1 day ago

Thank you


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
1 day ago

Easy to shop


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sister M.
1 day ago

Quick Response
Fully Satisfied
Price was Right
Kind, Courteous, No problems whatsoever


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent M.
2 days ago

Very responsive, willing to price match, very friendly service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlon B.
2 days ago

Quick and Hassel free


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris R.
2 days ago , OH

I have ordered multiple times from AtlasPhones, and my orders have always arrived quickly and I have never had any issues with any of the received product.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew M.
2 days ago

Thanks


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie M.
3 days ago

Jeff and the folks at Atlas have always done great for us we appreciate the partnership.

Chris Sawyers


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy W.
3 days ago , CA

Easy to order online and swift turnaround to receive the product. Very succinct emails about delivery.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SERVPRO T.
4 days ago , Tennessee

AtlasPhones has been absolutely amazing to work with! When looking at which devices to order, I called customer support for a few questions and they answered right away and were very knowledgeable. The phones we ordered shipped the afternoon they were ordered and arrived a lot quicker than we were expecting. Will definitely be buying from them again!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheyla C.
5 days ago

nice & easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
6 days ago

Fantastic service, wonderful customer care, no issues


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff H.
1 week ago

It was easy to find the products I was looking for and it was in stock.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos A.
1 week ago

Easy and quick to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur E.
1 week ago

Atlas phones is a great company to work with!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
1 week ago

They were super helpful and responsive


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd W.
1 week ago

Love you guys!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikkie G.
1 week ago

Such great service today thank you! :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
1 week ago

So very simple


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
1 week ago

Great deal, items arrived on time and well-packed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024