atlasphones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,794 Ratings

5
1629 (90.8%)
4
154 (8.6%)
3
10 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(41)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlasphones.com

About Us

We buy and sell a wide variety of business telecom equipment. As one of the most trusted independent distributors of new and like-new products and systems, we offer businesses of all sizes a cost-effective way to support their telecommunication needs. 

Established in 1998, AtlasPhones.com has become a leader in providing high-quality products and friendly service and support. We maintain a huge inventory of phones, expansion units, boards, power supplies, headsets, and voice mail systems from the top manufacturers, including Nortel, Nortel BCM,Norstar,Avaya Communications Manager, Avaya IP Office, Mitel, MCK/Citel, Cisco, Shoretel, Definity, Digium, Magix, Paradyne, Partner, Polycom, and more.

At AtlasPhones, an outstanding customer experience is our number one priority. Our knowledgeable sales associates, customer service representatives, and technical support team are here to personally answer your calls, and we commit to shipping same-day for all of the items in our warehouse. Our reputation has earned us a Five Star Yahoo! Store supplier, the highest rating possible, and as a member of the North American Association of Telecom Dealers (NATD), we have pledged to maintain the highest level of ethics and responsibility in our relationships with the public, other dealers, and clients.

C

Cary A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and product. Great Company!"
J

James K.
4 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service! with a fast delivery time."
A

Andy R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and affordable to buy from AtlasPhones"
M

Margaret B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping on this site. Always have what I need."
S

Stephanie P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item was exactly as pictured and received when promised. Very easy transaction."
T

Thomas M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered from Atlas before and the equipment and customer service has always been outstanding."
E

Eric M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and experience with ordering and I love the Amazon pay at checkout. Makes it easier than creating a new account each time."
E

Erika R.
06/04/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and fast! Always have what we need and customer service experience was the best I have had in a long time! "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aaron A.
06/03/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication throughout the process, tracking, follow-up, invoicing, etc. Best price online."
K

Kirt L.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great to shop at Atlas. Prices are very good and service is outstanding"
M

Michael B.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly web site that was easy to navigate and place order. Free shipping was an added bonus."
L

Luke D.
05/01/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the part(s) I needed browsing the inventory, also was prompted to add related hardware right from the ordering screen. Great website. Order was delivered as promised, racked and powered within an hour of receiving and all came up 100%. Thanks AtlasPhones.com!"
K

Karl T.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find things. Well organized. The whole experience was pleasant."
D

David S.
03/12/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very easy to use as was going through the payment process."
T

Tina M.
03/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would purchase from this company again. Received my item fast."
J

J
03/09/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Conference unit worked great. Shipping was incredibly fast"
C

chad N.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Atlas Phones is the best... their site is easy to use... easy to find what you are looking for... and they are competitive! I recommend them to EVERYONE. This is probably my 10th order."
C

Chesley B.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast ordering process. Had exactly what I needed."
J

Jim C.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user-friendly website. No problems."
T

Tammy B.
03/05/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience and great prices."
S

Sally G.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process and an easy website to navigate, with good pricing."

See more atlasphones.com Reviews

Visit atlasphones.com ►