atlasphones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,425 Ratings

5
1285 (90.2%)
4
132 (9.3%)
3
8 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlasphones.com

About Us

We buy and sell a wide variety of business telecom equipment. As one of the most trusted independent distributors of new and like-new products and systems, we offer businesses of all sizes a cost-effective way to support their telecommunication needs. 

Established in 1998, AtlasPhones.com has become a leader in providing high-quality products and friendly service and support. We maintain a huge inventory of phones, expansion units, boards, power supplies, headsets, and voice mail systems from the top manufacturers, including Nortel, Nortel BCM,Norstar,Avaya Communications Manager, Avaya IP Office, Mitel, MCK/Citel, Cisco, Shoretel, Definity, Digium, Magix, Paradyne, Partner, Polycom, and more.

At AtlasPhones, an outstanding customer experience is our number one priority. Our knowledgeable sales associates, customer service representatives, and technical support team are here to personally answer your calls, and we commit to shipping same-day for all of the items in our warehouse. Our reputation has earned us a Five Star Yahoo! Store supplier, the highest rating possible, and as a member of the North American Association of Telecom Dealers (NATD), we have pledged to maintain the highest level of ethics and responsibility in our relationships with the public, other dealers, and clients.

N

Nick S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy purchase process, with clear shipping rates and information on shipping cut-off times."
S

Steven M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Easy to use, website."
W

Wendy G.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly"
D

Don D.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate, had useful suggestions for additional products of interest. Checkout procedure was quick and easy."
K

KATHY H.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT QUALITY ON REFURBS, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
B

Bob G.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough photos and descriptions and exceptionally fast ordering system. Two thumbs up from me, Atlas!"
S

Simon H.
12/10/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple, painless ordering. Timely shipping. Good customer support. An excellent online experience, every time."
A

Andrew W.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy. Found what I needed quickly. Very good price."
W

William A.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing on phones, and great selection of devices. Equipment arrives in very good condition."
K

Kaitlynn A.
10/29/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on the web! Was delivered within 24 hours of ordering! (Ordered on a Wednesday, was delivered Thursday afternoon)"
C

Chiara F.
10/29/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process went very smoothly and delivery was very timely."
N

Next I.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and great customer service."
G

George B.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Website is easy to find things. Easy to checkout."
B

Beth S.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous and friendly phone service!"
D

David Y.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always check your site first for my phone needs. Quick and easy. Thanks."
O

Ovadi M.
09/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to navigate. Found what I needed quickly and at a very good price"
C

Chance B.
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing values here!!!! Super easy to shop here and user friendly! Can not wait to have this system set up!!!!"
D

Deb J.
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what need on stock. Easy site to use."
S

Stephen D.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy to get phones! I always use Atlas."
E

Eric D.
09/03/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a replacement module ASAP due to lighting strike frying our phone system. Got it in two days and it worked perfectly. Atlas is now my go-to for telephony parts and equipment."
K

Kurt K.
09/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order what I need for my clients!"

See more atlasphones.com Reviews

Visit atlasphones.com ►