atlasphones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,132 Ratings

5
1941 (91%)
4
179 (8.4%)
3
11 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlasphones.com

About Us

We buy and sell a wide variety of business telecom equipment. As one of the most trusted independent distributors of new and like-new products and systems, we offer businesses of all sizes a cost-effective way to support their telecommunication needs. 

Established in 1998, AtlasPhones.com has become a leader in providing high-quality products and friendly service and support. We maintain a huge inventory of phones, expansion units, boards, power supplies, headsets, and voice mail systems from the top manufacturers, including Nortel, Nortel BCM,Norstar,Avaya Communications Manager, Avaya IP Office, Mitel, MCK/Citel, Cisco, Shoretel, Definity, Digium, Magix, Paradyne, Partner, Polycom, and more.

At AtlasPhones, an outstanding customer experience is our number one priority. Our knowledgeable sales associates, customer service representatives, and technical support team are here to personally answer your calls, and we commit to shipping same-day for all of the items in our warehouse. Our reputation has earned us a Five Star Yahoo! Store supplier, the highest rating possible, and as a member of the North American Association of Telecom Dealers (NATD), we have pledged to maintain the highest level of ethics and responsibility in our relationships with the public, other dealers, and clients.

R

Renee B.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure doing business
H

Hector B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
D

Dale B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
V

VICKIE L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST AND EASY
C

charles B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a
A

Allen R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy.
C

Chris S.
5 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Smoothest, most cost effective experience i have ever had buying a phone!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jenny M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery
S

Sam P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

he
T

Tom R.
6 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Card ontime and worked perfect
J

Jamie S.
6 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the correct phone 5 days ago, haven't been able to use it though. Had to search one end of the earth to the other to find the correct power supply. Tried to buy a universal power supply from BestBuy, but it didn't end up working. Just found another site with it listed. Now I've spent more money trying to buy a power supply than I did on the phone itself. Would have been great if Atlas Phones offered it when I purchased the phone.
V

Victor E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peezy japanezee
J

Jim F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use
S

Scott F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked with Atlas Phones for years. Even my Service Provider who is a top tier company works with them on Phone System Questions.
J

Joe P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service.
T

Tamica C.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great! They sent me tracking information and followed up with me before shipping to see if I needed the phones I ordered at a certain time.
J

Jennie E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was Great!! Quick and Easy!!
D

Delma M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!!!
D

Dexter W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was great once again.
R

Robert A.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I set up an account to order phones. But I do get advice from Jeff when I need it
Loading Page Animation

See more atlasphones.com Reviews

Visit atlasphones.com ►