atlanticbeds.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55 Ratings

5
55 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
55 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(50)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlanticbeds.com

L

Liz
05/07/2021 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael took my order on a Friday; he was very helpful and courteous. Delivery was estimated for 2 weeks ahead, but Diane called the following Tuesday and said delivery would be in 2 days! The young men who set up my adjustable bed (first time I've had one) were incredibly quick and thorough. They were in and out in under 30 minutes and took all the packing materials with them, along with my old bed. When I went online to register my bed it asked for a serial number - I had no idea where I would find it, so e-mailed Michael and he asked me to check for a sticker on the back of the remote and to let him know if it was there. It was. All in all, a very pleasant shopping experience - especially for such a large and special item.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Inger H.
04/06/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been shopping for a split king adjustable bed for some time, researching products and reviews for several weeks. I am not usually one to make phone calls (prefer the anonymity of an online purchase), but from the moment I called the customer service experience was exceptional. I had a good idea of what I wanted when I called and the sales rep gave me great information and suggestions for alternatives. After I placed my order, there was continuous follow up by phone regarding the status of my order and delivery.

The delivery experience was seamless; the team was excellent and professional. I *may* have been able to get this particular bed a tiny bit cheaper elsewhere, but I know I would be better off working with a local company that has real people I could talk to and address any problems. We love our bed and while we hope we don't have to use the warranty, it's good to know it's there and was included with our purchase. Thank you to the Atlantic Beds team.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
W

William N.
11/20/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In every instance when I contacted Atlantic Beds, I was provided with courteous and professional assistance!
Michael, a third-generation member of this family-run business, was especially attentive to my questions and provided the guidance I needed to confidently commit to doing business with his company. Atlantic Beds exceeded my expectations when Deanna assumed operational responsibility for my order. She regularly provided progress updates and responded to my queries as though I were her only client! All the administrative, warranty, and logistical issues were coordinated by her and she went out of her way to schedule my "white glove" delivery and installation at my convenience. Kudos to Michael, Deanna, and the gentlemen who visited my home for their professionalism. In these uncertain times, it's comforting doing business with this "jewel" of a company that knows the meaning of customer satisfaction and service!
Thank you for this opportunity to express my thorough satisfaction!
Sincerely, William Garifal
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LongIsland M.
09/04/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well first I would like to say that purchasing a bed these days is an 'investment'. So that being said you want to deal with a reputable company and knowledgeable people. My experience from start to finish was nothing short of perfection. Deanna was amazing. No questions were 'silly' or if I needed something repeated she was patient and explained it again. She was so knowledgeable of their products and made sure I was happy with my choice. We purchased the Leggett & Platt S-Cape 2.0 furniture style split king with the anniversary mattress'. The bed is beautiful and very well made. The furniture legs finishes the look. We are very pleased and highly recommend Atlantic Beds ..
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pat
07/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I were purchasing a new Sleep Number mattress and also checked on adjustable beds. After reading reviews we purchased the Leggett & Platt Prodigy 2.0 adjustable bed. We appreciated the features on this model, especially it being a wall hugger. Atlantic Beds gave us great service at a great price. We had to coordinate the adjustable bed with the mattress delivery and all went well. It was excellent delivery service and set up. Each time I have called Atlantic Beds with any questions, they have been readily available and helpful. I am very pleased with the purchase, the service, and the price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M. C.
06/09/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After intensely researching adjustable beds for almost a year, reading all reviews and shopping on line, I decided that I wanted the Prodigy 2.0 made by Leggett & Pratt. Most brands I found were sold and shipped from 'the world's largest on-line retailer'. This seemed very impersonal to me and I felt I would not have personal contact for questions, nor customer service.

Then I found Atlantic Beds online. So I called and immediately talked to the kindest, most honest gentleman, Michael. He took a lot of time to explain in great detail the differences in these bed frames. Though the company is across the country from me, I felt very confident in Atlantic Beds handling my purchase. I addition to the bed frames, we discussed mattress for the frames (which I had planned to buy at a local store). However, Michael explained all the pros and cons of mattresses and decided to also purchase Atlantic Bed's 'Anniversary Mattress'. Based on Atlantic Bed's extraordinary customer service, pricing, warranties, delivery and set-up abilities. I decided it was the best way to go.

Less than two weeks later, my Prodigy 2.0 bases and the 'Anniversary Mattresses' were delivered to my house by two very efficient and helpful men. They set up everything, taught me how to use them and went far above what was expected. I love the bases and the mattresses! I have not slept so well in years.

I whole heartily recommend Atlantic Bed's to anyone. They are an amazing firm and I will never buy frames or mattresses from anyone else.


Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betsy
06/03/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So blessed to find Michael and his company Atlantic Beds!! My husband never wanted to give up his waterbed but with guidance from Michael he agreed to try the Anniversary mattress and L & P Comfort Elite adjustable bed...5 min on the bed with the massage feature and he loved it! Michael was thorough and inspired trust right away. Difficult to purchase something so important sight unseen but what an awesome experience! We love our bed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy
05/31/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my new bed! Thank you for a smooth and easy process! Buy here!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

GerryM
04/18/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best in Value! Best in Service! My search for a new bed seemed endless, one site led to another. I absorbed all the information, as I had a recent back injury, and this purchase was of the utmost importance.
Well , all that reading paid off! Deanna at Atlantic Beds patiently took all my phone calls and answered all my questions graciously. She also provided me with information on base parts I would have never known or understood. Each time we spoke she provided service.
Buying an adjustable base can be confusing. There are many options, parts, and above all, prices. Atlantic Bed's price included everything! The extended warranty, hauling away my old bed, and the biggest surprise of all, superior white glove delivery and setup!
My delivery crew, Carlos and Eric, were extra careful with the haul away items. They meticulously assembled my split king adjustable base and bed , and satisfied my every request. No attitude, just smiles!! Once again, superior service!
Michael at Atlantic Beds runs his business with the customer top-of-mind. He even called me on a Sunday to personally resolve my confusion on the delivery process.
I do not know the people at Atlantic Beds, this review is real. I just did my homework and made the right choice in the end. (5 weeks of researching)
Thank you all so very much! The base and it's features wrap me in sheer comfort! Bravo!! No stress! Best price! Best service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gilford
04/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was really a pleasure talking to Michael from the initial purchase date, leading up to the delivery and setup, and even six weeks later when I had a small issue. Everything was done as explained by him. He is very knowledgeable about the product and took the extra time to explain everything. I hope there will be no need to do another similar purchase any time soon, but should the occasion arises, I would not hesitate to call Atlantic Beds. Therefore I would highly recommend Atlantic Beds and Michael in particular.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more atlanticbeds.com Reviews

Visit atlanticbeds.com ►