atlanticbeds.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
44 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(38)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlanticbeds.com

T

Tracy
08/13/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael was a pleasure to work with. Each time I telephoned, a live person answered the phone. The one time Michael was on another call, he interrupted the call to tell me he would call back when finished. He was patient as I learned about all the features available to me. I could tell Michael wanted me to get the bed I needed, even if it wasn't their most expensive. He even ordered the correct bracket to attach my own headboard. He kept me apprised of the delivery time and worked within my schedule. The prices are exceptional. The delivery guys were careful, polite and went the extra mile. My husband and I wish we had made this purchase a long time ago."
Price
5/5
A

Ann B.
04/09/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME ONLINE STORE The purchase was helpful working with the woman who recommended the best mattress for my aching back. Next the delivery set up couldn't be better. Polite hard workers in and out quickly. Best of all the new mattress is WONDERFUL. It really is good for my back, it feels so relaxing. The flexible frame is just magic, just what I researched and wanted. I spoke to other stores and actually cancelled an order from one online in AZ. Poor service and more costly were just two reasons I cancelled that order. They wouldn't take my old bed away. Plus the frame would arrive one day the mattress on another day. I would have to assemble the bed myself, or they told me to find a friend do it. Last but not least their cost was much higher and with zero service. I recommend this atlanticbeds.com very highly, and NO I'm not a relative. Enjoy your new bed"
Price
5/5
B

Bill
02/28/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have the best warranty and price for a Legget & Platt adjustable base!"
Price
5/5
S

scrapart
02/08/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deanna's product knowledge was exceptional and if she didn't know she found an answer for us. She explained every aspect of the the purchase, delivery and what to expect. She also sent links with information about mattress covers and sheets. Michael a 3rd generation owner made sure our backordered adjustable platform and the mattress were delivered the same day. ThankYou Atlantic Beds"
Price
5/5
T

T L.
01/01/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service and attention we received from Atlantic Beds. Deanna was very patient and helpful in answering all our questions and we are very happy with our new adjustable bed. We will certainly recommend Atlantic Beds to our friends and family. Thank you for a really good night's sleep."
Price
5/5
M

Mike
12/29/2017 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I purchased a split-king adjustable bed and mattresses online from Atlantic Beds and are thrilled with our purchase. The Leggett and Platt S-Cape 2.0 adjustable bed is very comfortable especially the zero gravity feature. I wear bifocals and could not comfortably watch TV in bed with our old conventional flat bed. The Insignia Smart Latex mattresses are very comfortable as well. I like a "cool" sleep and I was concerned about the new mattress retaining heat. However, it was actually cooler than the latex mattress we replaced. Michael at Atlantic Beds was able to quickly answer all our questions during the purchase process. We used the "white glove" delivery service and the local delivery provider was wonderful. They removed the old bed and gave us time to clean the floor before setting up the new bed. Everything was in perfect order when they left. We have been sleeping on the new bed for 4 weeks and we would definitely recommend this purchase from Atlantic Beds. Thanks for the great products and service!!"
Price
5/5
H

Henrique
10/22/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little hesitant to purchase my adjustable beds from a small online store, but glad I did. Atlantic Beds had the best price, great service and fast delivery. Michael was very helpful throughout the whole process and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Just want to say 'thanks again' Michael."
Price
5/5
J

John D.
10/06/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I almost never write reviews but in this case I feel I must give credit to Michael and Atlantic Beds. He gave me good advice on my questions and called me to set up delivery and called after delivery to see if I was satisfied with product and if I had any concerns. Excellent American made product, great price and free setup. All in all a very good shopping experience."
Price
5/5
R

Rosa R.
08/19/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a new mattress and an adjustable base. I spent six months researching the items both online and by visiting stores (Sleep Number, Mattress 1, etc.). I also watched many Youtube videos to get smart about the items. Shopping for a mattress and adjustable base is like buying a car...there are many makes, models, and so on. I decided to buy the items separately. By far, the best pricing, product warranty, and customer service for the adjustable base that I found was through Atlantic Beds. Michael was pleasant to speak with and accommodating. He was not pushy and did not waste time downtalking competitors. He focused on my interest and delivering the best product at a fair and reasonable price. Michael was able to offer "white glove" service at a price far more attractive than any other supplier I found. After delivery and setup I was contacted by Michael to ensure all went well with my order. Thanks to Atlantic Beds and Michael I did not have to compromise quality for price. I purchased the Leggett and Platt (Prodigy 2) adjustable base. A+ for product and customer service. - Rosa from Orlando, FL."
Price
5/5
D

Don F.
06/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael responded quickly and professionally to replace our 2 S Cape Adjutables after a whole house fire. Regarding pricing, no retailer came close. "
Price
5/5
L

Larry G.
05/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael was very professional and helpful. He answered several questions that I had and once we purchased our split king L & P S-Cape 2.0 adjustable bed he actually had them delivered in 3 business days. Very happy with the product, Atlantic Beds and especially Michael. "
Price
5/5
G

Gina P.
04/10/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After much research, I contacted Atlantic Beds to inquire about the S Cape 2.0 adjustable furniture base.I was lucky to speak with Michael who proved to be very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. We discussed delivery time usually being about 3 weeks due to the size I wanted.I mentioned that I had ALS, and if possible sooner than later delivery time would be better.I received my bases in just under 2 weeks time! Michael was was professional and timely in returning all my phone calls. I am grateful to Michael and Leggett and Platt for their great service."
Price
5/5
B

Bob T.
04/01/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very pleased with the product and we found Michael (Atlantic Beds) extremely informative and helpful. We would recommend both the product and Atlantic Beds to others."
Price
5/5
H

H. T.
02/02/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealt with Michael who, as I understand it, is a third generation member of this family owned business. Very helpful and congenial. We received the product without a hitch and we are very pleased."
Price
5/5
B

Bart
01/03/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery was Great!!!! Communication on when they would be delivered was excellent. They arrived timely and set up and cleaned up all the unneeded cardboard and packing excellently. Setup was quick and they tested the units and briefly explained some of the features. They were very careful when bringing them into the house to make sure they didn't cause any damage. I would rate the delivery service 110%... the bases are very nice and have a ton of features. They are extremely flexible and responsive. The pillow tilt is a very nice feature on the Prodigy 2.0 and i am glad i upgraded as i think i would have missed it for the upgrade charge. My wife has already been using the charging ports on the side of the bed as she was pleasantly surprised they were there. (I never mentioned that feature to her).Have not got into the set up with the iphone as of yet, but i am sure my wife will. I have read through the manual and there is a lot you can do and set up with them (doesn't look difficult) if desired and or use them basically without setting up the presets and they work excellently. Thanks for all your help and answering all my questions and you're ALWAYS quick response. I APPRECIATE IT...... Bart"
Price
5/5
K

Ken &.
01/02/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a top rated company to do business with. Michael and staff were very helpful through out the whole transaction, answering questions to make sure we made the right decisions in obtaining the bedding we needed to suit our needs. We purchased the King Insignia Twin-XL with the S-Cape foundation which is great bedding for individuals with health problems including back and arthritic conditions. The mattresses are very comfortable and the adjustable foundation makes it even better. The warehouse and delivery personnel were very courteous, polite and delivery arrived on the date and time on schedule. We can't say enough about our dealings with Atlantic Beds. The prices are right if you want quality bedding and we found this is a company that makes sure their customers are totally satisfied with their transaction."
Price
5/5
R

Rich A.
12/01/2016 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer comes first is the feeling I'm left with after the purchase and delivery/set up was completed. The contact with the salesperson was always up front and to the point regarding questions about the adjustable bed frame we purchased...clear concise answers and always the comment "call me if you have any more questions". We never felt rushed during the process which is a great sign about the quality of the sales staff. We even had a follow up call after the installation to make sure it went well. Would recommend Atlantic Beds to family and friends!"
Price
4/5
J

JB
09/02/2016 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased adjustable bed from Atlantic bed. My overall purchasing experience from Atlantic bed was awesome. Michael was very helpful from ordering to delivery. I would highly recommend Atlantic bed to everyone. Thanks Michael. JB "
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl
07/04/2016 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with AtlanticBeds.com was excellent, and Michael was very attentive and responsive to our needs. We purchased two twin XL beds (a split king). We purchased white glove delivery service, which was contracted out to a carrier. The two delivery people seemed very rushed, and one of them prepared the foundation and attached massage/lift features correctly and one did not. The one that did not prepare it correctly left the wiring for the lift controls on the floor, rather than attaching them to the frame as was correct. So we had to remove the mattress, flip the unit upside down, and correct the problem. "
Price
5/5
P

Pamela H.
05/25/2016 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time making this type of purchase online. Michael was great, he handled everything prompt and professionally. Transaction was smooth and all follow up was great. Highly recommend. "
Price
4/5

See more atlanticbeds.com Reviews

Visit atlanticbeds.com ►