atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,432 Ratings

5
22K+ (78.7%)
4
4924 (17.3%)
3
998 (3.5%)
2
82 (0.3%)
1
59 (0.2%)
22K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,433)
4
(391)
3
(68)
2
(28)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,153)
4
(570)
3
(183)
2
(41)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(164)
4
(23)
3
(23)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlantalightbulbs.com

About Us

Atlanta Light Bulbs is a global commercial lighting solutions provider serving thousands of property managers, commercial building owners and contractors in the Southeast and across the United States.  We are a family owned and operated business located just outside of Atlanta in Tucker, Georgia. We are here to serve our customer and our mission is to give our customers an Outstanding Experience. We try our best and want to know if we do not live up to your expectations. 

Atlanta Light Bulbs specializes in energy efficient lighting solutions and we offer a range of lighting products. LED light bulbs, LED Light Fixtures, Halogen Bulbs, LED T8 Lamps, Medical Bulbs, Fluorescent Ballasts, Transformers, Lighting Controls from names like Philips, Lithonia Lighting, Acuity, Halco Lighting, Keystone Lighting, Osram, Sylvania, Universal Lighting Technologies, Satco, Westinghouse, Bulbrite, Eiko, Hatch and more.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2109 Mountain Industrial Blvd

Tucker , GA 30084

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7704913145
help@atlantalightbulbs.com

A division of
Atlanta Light Bulbs

G

Gary B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Whitney, was polite knowledgeable and found the product we needed."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with"
J

John K.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent chat help from Georgina, easy ordering online."

Product Choice

Hard to find, not stocked by most retailers, need for old-style photo lighting.

M

Mike C.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Atlanta Light Bulbs has fair prices and items are in stock. I use ALB regularly."

Product Choice

Replacement bulbs for burned-out theatre lights.

Public Comment

Awesome, Mike! Thanks for the great review and we are so happy to continually serve you!
A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
R

Raymond L.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with the discount applied"
M

Michael K.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate. Very simple ordering and checkout process."

Product Choice

Specifically for price. Best value found after a fairly thorough internet search.

P

Peggy
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First-time user of your site; so far...excellent!"
E

Ed C.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Good selection, competitive cost

J

JW E.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good no problems , quick and easy ordering!!!"
R

Roland F.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second shopping experience with Atlanta Light Bulbs. Both experiences have been excellent."

Product Choice

Need 100Watt, 130Volt, JDE11 bulbs for 6 ceiling fans in my home.

Public Comment

We are so pleased to hear that! Thanks for the great review, Roland, and we are proud to serve you! See you again soon ;)
L

Lee
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is quite simple to step thru as it brought up my previous order for the same product."

Product Choice

Replacement lamp for burnt out bulbs in air handler.

M

Mike
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As expected"
W

William C.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great, no problems whatsoever..."

Product Choice

I need them for a service call, and I liked the prices.

A

Arthur G.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process went smoothly. Look forward to receiving my order."

Product Choice

Bulb fits my light fixture and unable to find it in any of the local stores.

J

john S.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy web site to use"
N

nick H.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, FREE shipping, and volume discounts were great! I looked all over locally and on the web and this was the best pricing I could find! Thanks!"

Product Choice

We are building a new office building and these fit the small amount of head space perfectly. The LEDs will also save us a ton on our energy bill each month.

Public Comment

Anytime, Nick! We are pleased you took advantage of some of our great perks. We can't wait to serve you again! Let us know how we can help with your next project.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE and PRODUCTS!!!"

Product Choice

Price!!!

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad to hear you had a great shopping experience with us. Come back soon!
D

David W.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and direct. Easy to find the bulb I needed."

Product Choice

Searched

C

Chris E.
12/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast finding my products Also quite reasonable for the parts I needed"

Product Choice

I needed this product to do a direct replacement of the ballasts in a cooler with HO T-12 tubes

D

David
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Prices"

Product Choice

Best Prices

See more atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

Visit atlantalightbulbs.com ►