atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,868 Ratings

5
21K+ (78.6%)
4
4842 (17.4%)
3
975 (3.5%)
2
81 (0.3%)
1
54 (0.2%)
21K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,403)
4
(384)
3
(67)
2
(26)
1
(34)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,124)
4
(563)
3
(182)
2
(37)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(160)
4
(23)
3
(23)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlantalightbulbs.com

About Us

Atlanta Light Bulbs is a global commercial lighting solutions provider serving thousands of property managers, commercial building owners and contractors in the Southeast and across the United States.  We are a family owned and operated business located just outside of Atlanta in Tucker, Georgia. We are here to serve our customer and our mission is to give our customers an Outstanding Experience. We try our best and want to know if we do not live up to your expectations. 

Atlanta Light Bulbs specializes in energy efficient lighting solutions and we offer a range of lighting products. LED light bulbs, LED Light Fixtures, Halogen Bulbs, LED T8 Lamps, Medical Bulbs, Fluorescent Ballasts, Transformers, Lighting Controls from names like Philips, Lithonia Lighting, Acuity, Halco Lighting, Keystone Lighting, Osram, Sylvania, Universal Lighting Technologies, Satco, Westinghouse, Bulbrite, Eiko, Hatch and more.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2109 Mountain Industrial Blvd

Tucker , GA 30084

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7704913145
help@atlantalightbulbs.com

A division of
Atlanta Light Bulbs

F

First B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick web site to search for items."

Product Choice

have used before

K

Kay S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for getting back to me--so I could order again."

Product Choice

I need it for the candelabra my grandmother gave me.

S

Sheryl W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great to work with keeps me informed"

Product Choice

repacement ballast on older aquarium hood

J

Judith H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Product Choice

Price

T

Tracy M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far you been the lease expensive an there are only about 3 to 4 places who sell this light bulb"

Product Choice

Least expensive for shipping

J

Jon C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast quotes"

Product Choice

Recommended by my boss!

J

Jamie S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website and good pricing"

Product Choice

customer request

J

Jeff S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My go to place for bulbs!"
S

STEVEN H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
K

Ken F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"

Product Choice

to match

S

Scott M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
R

Rafael M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process, thanks."

Product Choice

easy process.

K

Kevin T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy so far...."
P

Peter K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fully satisfactory"
Price
4/5

Product Choice

It met my requirements at a good price

M

Michael C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
R

Robert T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing. Easy checkout"

Product Choice

Replacement bulbs

J

Jerry L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
T

THERESA F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
R

Robert F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptonal pricing, web site navigation is simplified"

Product Choice

matching what I have!

C

Carlos F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is my first time shopping in this website and I Feel comfortable and safe using my credit card, I also like the 10% off VIP code."

Product Choice

Is a safe product

See more atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

Visit atlantalightbulbs.com ►