atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,718 Ratings

5
23K+ (78.8%)
4
5100 (17.2%)
3
1043 (3.5%)
2
85 (0.3%)
1
64 (0.2%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,520)
4
(400)
3
(71)
2
(29)
1
(41)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,230)
4
(586)
3
(194)
2
(42)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(171)
4
(26)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlantalightbulbs.com

About Us

Atlanta Light Bulbs is a global commercial lighting solutions provider serving thousands of property managers, commercial building owners and contractors in the Southeast and across the United States.  We are a family owned and operated business located just outside of Atlanta in Tucker, Georgia. We are here to serve our customer and our mission is to give our customers an Outstanding Experience. We try our best and want to know if we do not live up to your expectations. 

Atlanta Light Bulbs specializes in energy efficient lighting solutions and we offer a range of lighting products. LED light bulbs, LED Light Fixtures, Halogen Bulbs, LED T8 Lamps, Medical Bulbs, Fluorescent Ballasts, Transformers, Lighting Controls from names like Philips, Lithonia Lighting, Acuity, Halco Lighting, Keystone Lighting, Osram, Sylvania, Universal Lighting Technologies, Satco, Westinghouse, Bulbrite, Eiko, Hatch and more.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2109 Mountain Industrial Blvd

Tucker , GA 30084

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7704913145
help@atlantalightbulbs.com

A division of
Atlanta Light Bulbs

P

Paul B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
G

Glenn B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good vendor

Product Choice

For existing application

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Needed it.

W

William D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction, smooth web site, easy to use!

Product Choice

Great price with options for send us an offer, which I didn't use because the price was already low.

C

Chuan C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Popular products

Product Choice

Reviews

B

Bryan L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy
A

Alan P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick location of correct part, easy to order

Product Choice

Best price

J

James H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

description

Product Choice

needed

A

Alessio D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick to order
F

Florence H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem!
H

Holly H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Atlanta Light Bulbs for specialty bulbs at work before I retired. Always good service, never a problem.
H

Helen B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sorry I could not get my other bulb.

Product Choice

Economical

L

Lanny L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer--always great products with fast shipping--great to do business with.
W

Wesley S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a meat Popsicle.

Product Choice

Because I pulled a bad one out of a socket and typed the part number into Google.

M

Mark M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Atlanta Light Bulbs always has what I need, and provides excellent service, secure packaging, and prompt delivery. Couldn't be better.
Thank you.

Product Choice

I am a physician, needing G8T15 equivalent for PPE sanitizing

L

Lynne L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find

Product Choice

excellent product

D

Darryl L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!

Product Choice

Found you as a distributor on walmart.com but I didn't want to buy through them (or Amazon, other big distributors, etc). Thanks for making it easy!

D

dennis O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy fast

Product Choice

replacement bulbs for my bug zapper

R

Roya C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was helpful in finding a replacement for my current model #
A

ALEX M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't find this item ANYWHERE not on back order

Product Choice

Available and best

Loading Page Animation

See more atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

Visit atlantalightbulbs.com ►