atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,366 Ratings

5
21K+ (78.5%)
4
4785 (17.5%)
3
958 (3.5%)
2
79 (0.3%)
1
54 (0.2%)
21K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,090)
4
(555)
3
(180)
2
(37)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,364)
4
(380)
3
(67)
2
(25)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(154)
4
(23)
3
(23)
2
(8)
1
(16)

About Us

Atlanta Light Bulbs is a global lighting solutions provider serving thousands of property managers, commercial building owners and contractors all over the Country.  We are a family owned and operated business located just outside of Atlanta in Tucker, Georgia.

Atlanta Light Bulbs specializes in energy efficient lighting solutions and we offer a range of services from

atlantalightbulbs.com

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2109 Mountain Industrial Blvd

Tucker , GA 30084

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

7704913145
help@atlantalightbulbs.com

A division of
Atlanta Light Bulbs

J

James M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Product Choice

I needed it.

Public Comment

Thanks, James! We appreciate the great review and we are pleased to serve you.
S

Scott K.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast n Easy"
K

Kenny G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat was very helpful in finding exactly what i needed"

Public Comment

Thanks for chatting with us, Kenny! So glad we could help you find what you were looking for. We hope to serve you again in the future!
T

Tammy F.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, competitive pricing and answered my questions via email quickly."

Product Choice

Used a similar RAB tall wall pack years ago and truly liked the product, quality, durability and brightness.

Public Comment

We appreciate you reaching out, Tammy! We are here to assist in any way we can and we are thankful to serve you!
C

Carla
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear info"

Product Choice

direct replacement part.

J

Jon S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Product Choice

order for shopping center

J

Juan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful"

Product Choice

Really good product

G

GARY V.
11/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PERFECT"

Product Choice

PRICE AND AVAILABILITY

K

Kasey F.
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick quote, great price, thank you!"

Product Choice

Price and availability

A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star service"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bulbous"
C

Charles S.
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and good prices. Will check back after receive product"

Product Choice

research online

R

RICK B.
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS EASY"

Product Choice

REPEAT ORDER

B

BRIAN D.
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

google search brought me to this page for an aqueon fish tank hood light ballast. Also your cost with shipping is less than those on Ebay.

L

Larry B.
10/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy"

Product Choice

I have bought from here in the past. Great place to shop.

M

Mark S.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALB is a great company to work with - they are awesome!"

Product Choice

highly efficient

Public Comment

Thanks, Mark! We are so pleased to serve you. See you again soon!
P

Peggy
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"

Product Choice

we need it

C

COLETTE
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE"

Public Comment

Great to hear. Thanks so much, Colette!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so muck my detail shop is so bright"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy. Priced well!!"

See more atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

Visit atlantalightbulbs.com ►