atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,175 Ratings

5
22K+ (78.6%)
4
4889 (17.4%)
3
992 (3.5%)
2
81 (0.3%)
1
56 (0.2%)
22K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,420)
4
(388)
3
(68)
2
(27)
1
(35)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,140)
4
(568)
3
(183)
2
(38)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(163)
4
(23)
3
(23)
2
(8)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlantalightbulbs.com

About Us

Atlanta Light Bulbs is a global commercial lighting solutions provider serving thousands of property managers, commercial building owners and contractors in the Southeast and across the United States.  We are a family owned and operated business located just outside of Atlanta in Tucker, Georgia. We are here to serve our customer and our mission is to give our customers an Outstanding Experience. We try our best and want to know if we do not live up to your expectations. 

Atlanta Light Bulbs specializes in energy efficient lighting solutions and we offer a range of lighting products. LED light bulbs, LED Light Fixtures, Halogen Bulbs, LED T8 Lamps, Medical Bulbs, Fluorescent Ballasts, Transformers, Lighting Controls from names like Philips, Lithonia Lighting, Acuity, Halco Lighting, Keystone Lighting, Osram, Sylvania, Universal Lighting Technologies, Satco, Westinghouse, Bulbrite, Eiko, Hatch and more.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2109 Mountain Industrial Blvd

Tucker , GA 30084

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7704913145
help@atlantalightbulbs.com

A division of
Atlanta Light Bulbs

L

Linda A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed."

Product Choice

For under my kitchen cabinets and could no longer find locally.

D

Dixiana P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

price

C

Craig C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best pricing and appears to have what you need"

Product Choice

price and specs

T

Todd W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

bought before

B

Barry S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout"
P

Peck D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trying to link my purchase to Amazon as that is offered as an option but kept getting message that my account loggin has expired. It would have been nice because I have to reenter my information. Otgerwise, pricing i s good."

Product Choice

My lightbulb went out and I cannot find it in the store.

C

charles M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order!"
L

Luke N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use the site. Thank you"
V

Vilena M.
4 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value, best price!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Best price

Vilena M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

G8T5/E

View this product

Best price, great customer service, will order again!

J

Joshua R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far! Products come fast. Well packaged."

Product Choice

I’m a one man shop and these products are easy to install. Clean look. Well made. Emit great light. price is affordable.

L

LISA C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"

Product Choice

Best price

J

Josh S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Great price."
R

Robert B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price is Right , Shipping High"
N

Nick M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was smooth. I liked being able to link with my Amazon account."
J

Julie P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Product Choice

Easy website to follow

A

Al P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process."

Product Choice

Special purpose bulbs.

J

Jeffrey L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

best on market

C

Chris F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy shopping"

Product Choice

Previous Use

L

Lewis G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed"

Product Choice

Replacement of existing bulb.

A

Arthur R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Product Choice

Prolume 30T12 D

See more atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

Visit atlantalightbulbs.com ►