atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,715 Ratings

5
22K+ (78.7%)
4
4964 (17.3%)
3
1011 (3.5%)
2
83 (0.3%)
1
61 (0.2%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,458)
4
(392)
3
(68)
2
(28)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,172)
4
(573)
3
(187)
2
(41)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(167)
4
(23)
3
(23)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlantalightbulbs.com

About Us

Atlanta Light Bulbs is a global commercial lighting solutions provider serving thousands of property managers, commercial building owners and contractors in the Southeast and across the United States.  We are a family owned and operated business located just outside of Atlanta in Tucker, Georgia. We are here to serve our customer and our mission is to give our customers an Outstanding Experience. We try our best and want to know if we do not live up to your expectations. 

Atlanta Light Bulbs specializes in energy efficient lighting solutions and we offer a range of lighting products. LED light bulbs, LED Light Fixtures, Halogen Bulbs, LED T8 Lamps, Medical Bulbs, Fluorescent Ballasts, Transformers, Lighting Controls from names like Philips, Lithonia Lighting, Acuity, Halco Lighting, Keystone Lighting, Osram, Sylvania, Universal Lighting Technologies, Satco, Westinghouse, Bulbrite, Eiko, Hatch and more.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2109 Mountain Industrial Blvd

Tucker , GA 30084

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7704913145
help@atlantalightbulbs.com

A division of
Atlanta Light Bulbs

D

DK
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick transaction"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Replaced an inoperative one.

A

Alexander K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and good prices"
R

Roland D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought in the past and will likely buy again"

Product Choice

e14 bulbs are hard to find

B

Boyd K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
R

Richard W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find products and online check out was easy too"
S

Spencer C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
D

Deanna T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful Sales People"
C

Curtis H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY TO FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR"

Product Choice

BEST PRICE, PLUS 10% COUPON. GREAT DEAL

D

Darrell K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD PRICES GOOD WEBSITE"
C

charles G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
C

Carl K.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I needed an extension for a waffle recessed light

S

STEVEN H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"

Product Choice

customer needed

A

Ariel W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kay S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy to use your website and find exactly what I was looking for!"

Product Choice

It is a replacement item.

M

Mark B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use for ordering. Thanks!"
E

Elizabeth J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

It’s a product that is being replaced in my house

W

William B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

I can't find good bulbs in any stores like Lowes or Home Depot. These last a long time and good light

E

Eloise F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy and local"

Product Choice

have 6 sets of track lights in our office and bulbs dont have along life. we are local in the Atlanta area

B

Bill J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fair!"

Product Choice

Recommended to me .

S

Susan H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place new orders with those placed in the past. Thanks for keeping the order record!! These are unusual light bulbs and very hard to find for 20 year old flourescent fixtures. Thanks for stocking them!"
Loading Page Animation

See more atlantalightbulbs.com Reviews

Visit atlantalightbulbs.com ►