ateamsystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74 Ratings

5
58 (78.4%)
4
13 (17.6%)
3
3 (4.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
58 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(61)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ateamsystems.com

M

Mike V.
12/11/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

google search

S

Steven G.
11/21/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-Team was responsive, professional, competent and had good communication skills. They displayed insightful analytical skills and quickly solved my problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Google Search

J

Jon M.
11/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

ian C.
11/12/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

too much stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

best

A

Arthur F.
10/25/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy enough to open a support ticket
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

past experience

J

John C.
10/17/2019 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

rates

J

Jesse C.
09/17/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

One of our team members found the site in a search.

I

ian C.
09/06/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

You know stuff

D

David P.
08/14/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Larry J.
08/07/2019 , utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why A-Team

web

J

John C.
07/25/2019 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-1
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

experience

M

Michael I.
07/15/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

I need Linux and Oracle Forms installed correctly.

S

Steve
06/28/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helped us recover one node of our cluster. we were then able to restore the rest and get services back in a normal state
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Why A-Team

Internet searching

J

Jeremiah B.
05/24/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good support from our rep
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why A-Team

Came up high in google listings, positive customer reviews

A

Alessandro
04/04/2019 , Italy

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your support
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Why A-Team

Servers problems

G

GP
03/29/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased one emergency hour support from A-Team after an OS upgrade didn't go well. Adam and the team are very knowledgeable and quick to fix the issue. I ended up buying an extra hour during their normal work day for additional fixes with my server. Extremely satisfied with the service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric G.
03/11/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service, fantastic knowledge and fantastic online learning experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

found online.

R

Rodney A.
02/21/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and knowledgable. Got exactly what I needed without having to jump through a bunch of hoops like I expected. They made the process easy and did the job well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

I started a chat and it was obvious that there was a real person on the other side that had real knowledge about my security issue. It was easy to sign up and pay for an hour of consulting time which is all I wanted. I will use them again because they helped me without having to sign up for long term contract that I don't need today.

E

Eric G.
01/07/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used your service before and was very pleased.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why A-Team

Preference.

S

Sandra S.
12/13/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a smooth process
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why A-Team

I found them on line and they mentioned that they did CentOS support. I read some of the services and decided to inquire about support.

Loading Page Animation

See more ateamsystems.com Reviews

Visit ateamsystems.com ►