ateamsystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66 Ratings

5
52 (78.8%)
4
12 (18.2%)
3
2 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
52 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ateamsystems.com

D

David P.
5 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Larry J.
1 week ago , utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why A-Team

web

J

John C.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A-1"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

experience

M

Michael I.
07/15/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

I need Linux and Oracle Forms installed correctly.

S

Steve
06/28/2019 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helped us recover one node of our cluster. we were then able to restore the rest and get services back in a normal state"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Why A-Team

Internet searching

J

Jeremiah B.
05/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good support from our rep"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why A-Team

Came up high in google listings, positive customer reviews

A

Alessandro
04/04/2019 , Italy

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your support"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Why A-Team

Servers problems

G

GP
03/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased one emergency hour support from A-Team after an OS upgrade didn't go well. Adam and the team are very knowledgeable and quick to fix the issue. I ended up buying an extra hour during their normal work day for additional fixes with my server. Extremely satisfied with the service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric G.
03/11/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service, fantastic knowledge and fantastic online learning experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

found online.

R

Rodney A.
02/21/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and knowledgable. Got exactly what I needed without having to jump through a bunch of hoops like I expected. They made the process easy and did the job well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

I started a chat and it was obvious that there was a real person on the other side that had real knowledge about my security issue. It was easy to sign up and pay for an hour of consulting time which is all I wanted. I will use them again because they helped me without having to sign up for long term contract that I don't need today.

E

Eric G.
01/07/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used your service before and was very pleased."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why A-Team

Preference.

S

Sandra S.
12/13/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a smooth process"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why A-Team

I found them on line and they mentioned that they did CentOS support. I read some of the services and decided to inquire about support.

K

Ken L.
11/23/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Google

S

Sebastian B.
09/14/2018 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just paid"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur F.
09/06/2018 , United States

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why A-Team

Because I got excellent support last time

R

Robert G.
08/21/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from Daniel! Was able to assist with our issue even in our Windows Server environment. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Why A-Team

Services provided synced with the issue we were experiencing.

D

David D.
08/02/2018 , North Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel remembered me from several days before and helped with my non-working Linux disk. System is back up & running with his help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dwight M.
07/20/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patient and quick with fixing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Server issues and support offerings

T

Tillman B.
07/18/2018 , tn

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

web page

Merchant Response

ateamsystems.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J

Jason B.
07/10/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very satisfied overall. The service was quick and precise. We will definitely come back if the need arises. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Found when searching on google.

Loading Page Animation

See more ateamsystems.com Reviews

Visit ateamsystems.com ►