ateamsystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
44 (84.6%)
4
6 (11.5%)
3
2 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ateamsystems.com

K

Ken L.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Google

S

Sebastian B.
09/14/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just paid"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert G.
08/21/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from Daniel! Was able to assist with our issue even in our Windows Server environment. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Why A-Team

Services provided synced with the issue we were experiencing.

D

David D.
08/02/2018 , North Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel remembered me from several days before and helped with my non-working Linux disk. System is back up & running with his help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dwight M.
07/20/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patient and quick with fixing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Server issues and support offerings

T

Tillman B.
07/18/2018 , tn

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

web page

J

Jason B.
07/10/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very satisfied overall. The service was quick and precise. We will definitely come back if the need arises. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Found when searching on google.

E

Eddie S.
07/02/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geoff F.
06/06/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to get started, and everyone so far has been awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey H.
04/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin G.
04/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Linux Expertise

S

Scott T.
04/03/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Email from my forum and classifieds is starting to look back to normal for the first time since the move to our new server, thanks to Paul. Only thing that needs to flush out is GMail is still telling me it can't verify email sent from our server was really sent by us, but I think that's due to the fact that these changes don't automatically update. spamrl.com still has me blacklisted but I think once this all is wrapped up I'll be able to apply for removal from their blacklist. What I value most: clear communication from Paul, understands my unusual needs as a mostly one-person business where I have to balance every single detail: graphics, programmer, accountant, content creator, sales, coder, hacker. Mail and system administration as not my strong suits."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott T.
03/30/2018 , IS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul was great. I felt comfortable and confident I was in very good hands with him. You likely be seeing more business from me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff R.
01/26/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

They know their stuff!

T

Timothy J.
12/09/2017 , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"in an emergency and your available"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

see above

N

Noah C.
12/03/2017 , Utah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

24/7/365

E

Eric G.
12/02/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gary H.
12/01/2017 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel Stall was very helpful on the live chat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Their web site indicated that they had what we needed.

C

Charles T.
11/30/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"------------"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Why A-Team

---------

S

Scott L.
11/30/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Adam, very knowledgeable and kind!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Google search & price.

See more ateamsystems.com Reviews

Visit ateamsystems.com ►