ateamsystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 79 Ratings

5
63 (79.7%)
4
13 (16.5%)
3
3 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
63 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ateamsystems.com

J

Jeff G.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Web Search

C

Chris B.
04/07/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Number one on Google

E

Eric B.
03/25/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-Team does not disappoint. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Critical issue was resolved for me with a minimum of fuss and hassle. Great prices, great knowledge base, great experience all the way around. I'll be back when I have Linux issues, and would consider them for anything else within their support scope.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric B.
03/24/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything has been smooth and easy. Daniel was very informative and helpful.

Update - I purchased another hour of support for Daniel to finish the work we left off on when my block of time ran out yesterday. He connected quickly and picked his work back up immediately and got my website back online. I am VERY impressed with the team's(and particurarly Daniel's) ability to diagnose and correct some pretty complex Ubuntu Linux/AWS issues. Many many Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Found on Google and I'm in dire need of Linux support.

M

Matt
03/17/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with an Engineer who was able to repair the bootloader for one of our server very quickly. He was extremely professional and we really appreciate him getting us back up and running! Highly recommend A-Team Systems and will be using them in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Found through a quick google search.

S

Syptec
03/16/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

24/7 means 24/7 and no exceptions. Syptec is a true 24/7 company. We hold others to our standard. Once we obtained support we were pretty happy with the level we received.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Why A-Team

Only freeBSD company presently working on issues.

M

Mike V.
12/11/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

google search

S

Steven G.
11/21/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-Team was responsive, professional, competent and had good communication skills. They displayed insightful analytical skills and quickly solved my problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Google Search

J

Jon M.
11/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur F.
10/25/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy enough to open a support ticket
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

past experience

J

John C.
10/17/2019 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

rates

J

Jesse C.
09/17/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

One of our team members found the site in a search.

J

John C.
07/25/2019 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-1
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

experience

M

Michael I.
07/15/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

I need Linux and Oracle Forms installed correctly.

J

Jeremiah B.
05/24/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good support from our rep
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why A-Team

Came up high in google listings, positive customer reviews

G

GP
03/29/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased one emergency hour support from A-Team after an OS upgrade didn't go well. Adam and the team are very knowledgeable and quick to fix the issue. I ended up buying an extra hour during their normal work day for additional fixes with my server. Extremely satisfied with the service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric G.
03/11/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service, fantastic knowledge and fantastic online learning experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

found online.

R

Rodney A.
02/21/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and knowledgable. Got exactly what I needed without having to jump through a bunch of hoops like I expected. They made the process easy and did the job well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

I started a chat and it was obvious that there was a real person on the other side that had real knowledge about my security issue. It was easy to sign up and pay for an hour of consulting time which is all I wanted. I will use them again because they helped me without having to sign up for long term contract that I don't need today.

K

Ken L.
11/23/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Google

S

Sebastian B.
09/14/2018 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just paid
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ateamsystems.com Reviews

Visit ateamsystems.com ►