ateamsystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85 Ratings

5
69 (81.2%)
4
13 (15.3%)
3
3 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
69 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ateamsystems.com

T

Tim G.
06/16/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adam looked at our MySQL replication delay problem and gave us good feedback.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Internet search

M

MICHELANGELO S.
06/15/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to pay
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

First on the list

B

Bruce B.
06/09/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responsive. Competent. I TRUST a-team systems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

I TRUST a-team systems

C

chris B.
06/09/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

f
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

f

B

Bruce B.
06/06/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted A Team Systems with a critical server issue.

The customer service was, bluntly, excellent. Daniel and Adam did not seemed rushed when discussing my issues and concerns.

The technical support was superb; btw, superb is a word I do not normally use but it is fitting and appropriate.

Adam resolved the issue in minutes through a shared screen session. I Am no longer receiving server email alerts - which attest to the resolution.

If you are reading this review, know that I would recommend A Team Systems without reservation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why A-Team

Web search and customer service/sales support

J

Jeff G.
05/14/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Web Search

C

Chris B.
04/07/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Number one on Google

E

Eric B.
03/25/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-Team does not disappoint. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Critical issue was resolved for me with a minimum of fuss and hassle. Great prices, great knowledge base, great experience all the way around. I'll be back when I have Linux issues, and would consider them for anything else within their support scope.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric B.
03/24/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything has been smooth and easy. Daniel was very informative and helpful.

Update - I purchased another hour of support for Daniel to finish the work we left off on when my block of time ran out yesterday. He connected quickly and picked his work back up immediately and got my website back online. I am VERY impressed with the team's(and particurarly Daniel's) ability to diagnose and correct some pretty complex Ubuntu Linux/AWS issues. Many many Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Found on Google and I'm in dire need of Linux support.

M

Matt
03/17/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with an Engineer who was able to repair the bootloader for one of our server very quickly. He was extremely professional and we really appreciate him getting us back up and running! Highly recommend A-Team Systems and will be using them in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Found through a quick google search.

Loading Page Animation

See more ateamsystems.com Reviews

Visit ateamsystems.com ►