ateamsystems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 89 Ratings

5
72 (80.9%)
4
14 (15.7%)
3
3 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
72 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(75)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(75)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(36)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ateamsystems.com

J

Jeff P.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was knowledgeable worked with me to get my issues resolved.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

gerald G.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Sounded Good !

G

Gerald G.
01/26/2021 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, easy, direct.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why A-Team

Nice Website presentation, spoke to knowledgeable and personable (Danny) Linux expert on the phone. Sounded like a reliable company.

R

Ron S.
12/18/2020 , il

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adam was excellent and went beyond the call, helping me even after hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Randomly found via web search.

T

Tim G.
06/16/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adam looked at our MySQL replication delay problem and gave us good feedback.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why A-Team

Internet search

M

MICHELANGELO S.
06/15/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to pay
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

First on the list

B

Bruce B.
06/09/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responsive. Competent. I TRUST a-team systems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

I TRUST a-team systems

C

chris B.
06/09/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

f
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

f

B

Bruce B.
06/06/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted A Team Systems with a critical server issue.

The customer service was, bluntly, excellent. Daniel and Adam did not seemed rushed when discussing my issues and concerns.

The technical support was superb; btw, superb is a word I do not normally use but it is fitting and appropriate.

Adam resolved the issue in minutes through a shared screen session. I Am no longer receiving server email alerts - which attest to the resolution.

If you are reading this review, know that I would recommend A Team Systems without reservation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why A-Team

Web search and customer service/sales support

J

Jeff G.
05/14/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why A-Team

Web Search

Loading Page Animation

See more ateamsystems.com Reviews

Visit ateamsystems.com ►