ATCmedical.com Reviews

Filter

13,309 Verified Customer Reviews

13,309 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1938
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
468
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2172
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1825
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
407
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca L.
Today

Easy to find each item. Amazing variety of brands & quantity. Competitive pricing.

Merchant Choice

I saved around $100 ordering the exact items compared to another medical supply website. Plus I found additional items that I couldn’t find elsewhere.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sal B.
Today

Great company and customer service

Merchant Choice

Great price and service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce E.
Today , Ohio

pretty good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

bc another screwed me around and did not change price for sterile vs non sterile


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig F.
1 day ago

Very easy to navigate.

Merchant Choice

You were less expensive for this product then where I had been getting this.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy F.
1 day ago

My first order arrived quickly and well packaged. I am very satisfied with the ordering process and timely delivery.

Merchant Choice

You actually had the exact match of the item I needed.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise T.
1 day ago

The person who helped me was knowledgeable and promptly helped me


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn K.
1 day ago

Quick and easy.

Merchant Choice

Pricing


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia A.
2 days ago

Easy to maneuver website

Merchant Choice

It was recommended to me


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raya
3 days ago

Easy, fast, good price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana
3 days ago

The help with the chat made my order successful.

Merchant Choice

I was looking a place where my mom can buy waht she needs.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
3 days ago

excellent service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

online advertisement


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
5 days ago

Great prices and service

Merchant Choice

Satisfaction


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie M.
5 days ago

Easy

Merchant Choice

Recommended


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cruz C.
5 days ago

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin J.
6 days ago

Glad I found your site!

Merchant Choice

Product and price.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DorothyDFuller
6 days ago

My first time ordering. Will order again In future. Was quick and easy.

Merchant Choice

You had the exact item we needed.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy S.
6 days ago

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Google search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Easy to use online

Merchant Choice

Found the product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca T.
6 days ago , CO

Trying new product as I did not find exactly what I was looking for. Tried it and it worked well.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It came up on a search so decided to try ATC.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy S.
1 week ago

good

Merchant Choice

price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022