ATCmedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,674 Ratings

5
9489 (81.3%)
4
1732 (14.8%)
3
401 (3.4%)
2
25 (0.2%)
1
27 (0.2%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,891)
4
(165)
3
(42)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,821)
4
(195)
3
(62)
2
(15)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,591)
4
(352)
3
(125)
2
(32)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ATCmedical.com

C

Carol H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast check out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cost. I'm replacing a product I got from my chiropractor (stopped working correctly after dropping it), checked this model and you came out the least expensive than others.

A

Alice R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find. good price

Merchant Choice

google

B

Beth
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was delivered in a timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Alejandro
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very eazy to order

Merchant Choice

Good price

M

Melissa W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These pen needles are hard to find, and they are always expensive. It was nice to find a site that was easy to navigate and easy to order from. Good Job!

Merchant Choice

Truthfully, because the needles were available here. I am saving the your site for future purchases!

T

Ted T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy.

Merchant Choice

Fair pricing and availability of specific supplies which are difficult to find elsewhere.

N

NIKKI C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem finding product needed and easy checkout

Merchant Choice

Product label

C

Cynthia L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to visit and order the product I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

I already have an Aero Chamber Plus Z Stat. I love it and needed a replacement. So glad you sell them on line. Thank you.

P

PATRICIA C.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY, GRATEFUL TO FIND THIS PRODUCT !!
Such quick service, really great !!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

WEB SITE WAS EASY TO USE.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

It came up in a search on the internet, also pricing right

Loading Page Animation

See more ATCmedical.com Reviews

Visit ATCmedical.com ►