astrologicalgem.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 95 Ratings

5
93 (97.9%)
4
2 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
93 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

astrologicalgem.com

About Us

Astrological Gem specializes in providing the finest quality, natural, untreated Jyotish gemstones for Vedic Astrology & Ayurveda.  We believe that the quality of the gemstone is directly related to the power of the effects received.  Serving the astrological community with honesty, integrity, and complete customer satisfaction is our mission.  Custom jewelry services available for our Jyotish gemstone customers.

N

Nic H.
05/07/2016 , IA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently acquired a pearl and a red coral from AGI. I cannot begin to express how impressed I am with the gems, the company, or Tiffany who was the sales person I worked with.
After reading my chart and discussing the aspects of my life where I was succeeding and struggling, Tiffany suggested these two gems. She didn't just pull a random pearl and a miscellaneous coral and sell them to me. Both of the gems I ended up choosing were her first picks for what she felt were the right gems for me but, to be sure, I got to spend time with many pearls and red corals until the right energetic resonance was found.
I am a cancer rising with sun, mercury, and mars in the 12th house, in Gemini. I am self employed and involved in just about every skilled trade you can think of. It's a lot to keep track of and can, at times, be emotionally draining, especially when prospects for work are thin. Since I've been wearing my pearl (moon) and red coral (mars), the emotional stresses of work and life have been a lot easier to manage and I have been flooded with work. In fact, I have been so busy that I've had to increase my labor rates multiple times to thin out the jobs and I am still constantly booked for work. Again, I am beyond impressed with Tiffany and the quality of the gems.
Thank you!
L

LP
07/06/2017 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tiffany is the GEM @ Astrologicalgem, she helped me understand the intricate details of my horoscope and that of my family members and suggested best option(s). I was never pressured but lead with faith in picking the right stone. It was just an Excellent, transparent and delightful experience ( Just like their Gems).
Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.
H

Heath A.
05/08/2017 , IA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire Astrological Gem team has been great to work with. Tiffany reviewed my chart last year and predicted the results of a blue sapphire that I was interested in, and ever since I bought it and have been wearing it, it's true that my income has increased considerably - nearly doubled in this short time. I just purchased a diamond that's being set into a ring now and I definitely look forward to wearing it too. Everyone in this company has been great to work with. Top quality gems and really outstanding service.
V

Vivien W.
03/21/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, accommodating, and smooth shopping experience! The gems at astrologicalgem.com are extremely high quality and beautiful. Tiffany is a very helpful and professional gemstone adviser; her knowledge and instinct of gemstones are truly valuable for people who are considering buying gems.
B

Brian
02/11/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tiffany was very helpful and informative in guiding the process. I was impressed by both the knowledge and cheerfulness of the staff. Also, importantly, the Gems are of a very high quality, which is reassuring, in a market where it can be very hard to find excellent quality Jyotish gems. I would definitely come back / recommend to friends.
B

Bea
01/21/2017 , MT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My jyotish, Robert Koch, suggested I use Astrological Gems to purchase a gem to match/support my chart.
From first contact, they were easy to work with, very helpful, and extremely patient with my process.
This was the first time I ever purchased myself an expensive piece of jewelry - and for the sole purpose of supporting my spiritual process.
I am more pleased than I thought I would be, investing in something I had not seen or could imagine being created.
The details AG tended to touched my heart [especially it being soaked in Ganges water - my teacher was just buried in the Ganges last April].
My ring is beautiful - it fits perfectly, it arrived on venus day and was set on venus day [which is what it is intended to support]
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience.
S

Sandra
01/20/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Tiffany to find the right gem and design a perfect ring was really a delight. She was patient, knowledgeable, extremely responsive and understanding.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frederic
01/14/2017 , QC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional service! Tiffany is always kind and helpful with her advice.
Beautiful experience overall!
G

Glenn
09/22/2016 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every single person I dealt with at this business was most polite, helpful, and pleasant. I have to say that Tiffany was like a "guiding light" to me in helping me pick out the best gemstones per my natal chart etc. and explaining the specific influences of each stone (I purchased two stones). She impressed me as wise beyond her years.
My impressions of this business is that it's the real-deal and conducts business with honesty and integrity... hard to find these days. This is a five-star business no question. Top of the line... period.
M

matt
06/29/2016 , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some negative experiences trying to order a ring with other companies, Tiffany gave me such a positive experience, it helped lift me out of the mood I was in. My experience was better than I could have imagined
J

J. R.
06/25/2016 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dear Mr. Boyle, I want to commend you on the outstanding service I received from Tiffany Raines when I made my most recent purchase. She was extremely helpful - Ms. Raines skillfully read my jyotish chart and pinpointed the two gems (a pink coral and a red spinel) that I need to help me through a challenging dasha period that I am experiencing. I was given a discount, too! I had the gems made into rings, and as soon as they were ready, she rushed them to be mailed overnight so that I could enjoy their benefits as soon as possible. In the past, I have purchased a yellow topaz, a yellow sapphire, and a rhodolite garnet from you, and I have been awed by their abilities to improve my health, happiness, and well-being. I intend to purchase more gemstones from you in the future. With a grateful heart, J. Ramsey
J

Judy
05/20/2016 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Tiffany in selecting my gem and setting. She was knowledgable and very helpful. This is an investment and it increased my confidence in purchasing my gems to have such excellent help.
O

Ole A.
04/14/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


My deepest thanks and appreciation to Jay Boyle and his staff at Astrologicalgem.com for the extraordinary experience, input, honesty, kindness and great customer service in offering what I believe to be the absolutely best Jyotish gemstones in the trade.
I have known about Jyotish gemstones and their reputed powers for many years, but it wasn't until 2014 that I got to experience it first-hand. I had searched far and wide for a time for the best dealer I could find. .
I was advised by Astrologicalgem.com to wear a large TN pearl to strengthen my Moon which is severely debilitated by the influence of Saturn. Almost immediately after wearing this pearl, I experienced an overwhelming inner peace, and a certain frequency of mental tension and unrest that has been with me all my life basically disappeared.
Shortly after wearing this gem, and against all odds, I was suddenly granted financial security for the rest of my life in a painful disability pension case that lasted years. What more can be said?

Most Gratefully,

Ole A.

N

Neeshee P.
02/24/2016 , HI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Astrological Gem has been incredibly positive. The people who comprise this company are honest and genuine individuals who worked patiently with me to ensure I found the right gemstone. Jay, the owner, spoke with me on the phone at length, answering all the questions I had and generously sharing his knowledge and experience of gemstones.

Tiffany is a very sensitive and talented astrologer who has been working at Astrological Gem for many years now. She personally looked at my chart to evaluate if the gems I was looking at were suitable for me to wear. She did not hesitate to make counter recommendations even if it meant I was not going to buy the gem I had in mind. I felt that she actually cared to see that I wore the appropriate stone and was sensitive enough to determine when a stone was not suitable. In the world of Vedic Astrology, different astrologers give different recommendations to people. I had conflicting recommendations from two astrologers and Tiffany was the one who was able to give me clarity about it all. She not only has a lot of experience in working with clients and gemstones, she is really intuitive. She is sensitive to both the stone and the client. I would highly recommend her to individuals who are interested in using gems as a remedial astrological measure.

Tarah is another wonderful addition to the staff at Astrological Gem. She guided me through the setting of my pearl pendant, different metal and design options, and made sure I got exactly what I wanted down to every last detail. Her knowledge of jewelry and sensitivity in setting a Jyotish gem in such a way that it touches the skin and is secure is indispensable. Having spoken to other jewlers about setting Jyotish gems, I was relieved to work with Tarah, as other jewelers were complicated and insensitive to the unique requirements of Jyotish jewelry.

All in all, the purchase of a gemstone from AG is bound to be an auspicious transaction with auspicious results in one's life. I bought a natural pearl that was specially ordered for me, and within hours of putting it on, I felt it affecting me in significant ways. Tiffany was sure to provide me with the most auspicious timing (or "muhurta") for wearing the pearl, of course. And since then, the effects have only continued. I feel a strong sense of calm, mentally and emotionally. My meditation has greater concentration. My movements have slowed down, as I no longer feel rushed or in anxious anticipation of what is "next". The pearl has given me a sense of mental and emotional equanimity that I could not possibly have expected. It allows me to conclude without a doubt that gemstones are powerful remedial measures, if they are rightly prescribed and of proper quality.

At Astrological gem, you are guaranteed an auspicious prescription and the highest quality gemstone available anywhere. I have shopped around at other Jyotish websites and not found anything comparable in terms of quality, and certainly not in terms of customer service. Jay really does have a sensitivity to selecting Jyotish quality gemstones with what he calls a "sattvic" feel. If you spend time looking at Jyotish gemstone websites and just examine the pictures of the gems, it is clear looking at AG's inventory that their gems have a unique clarity and purity about them.

Not only that, they will actually mail you the gems you are interested in buying so you can see for yourself. I highly recommend that customers do this before buying the gems because the pictures do not do justice to these stones at all! I looked at a few stones in this way and AG were so great in sending me the stones and giving me the time to make a proper selection. No other company I am aware of offers to mail the gems so you can view in person.

As a student of Ayurveda and Vedic Astrology, I will not hesitate to highly recommend this company to my future clients for their gemstone needs.
D

Dr. B.
02/09/2016 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVED working with Tiffany! She was personable, knowledgable, empathetic and caring. All she cared was that the stone I bought resonated with my energy. She was extremely patient with my busy schedule. I could not have been happier with the service!!! This is not the first time I purchase gems from astrological gems and it will not be the last!
J

Joseph R.
01/09/2016 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Jay and his team has been very pleasant. The purchase of a gemstone can be a lengthy, expensive and consequential decision... and Jay and his team are fully aware of this the implications and are very willing to spend the time and effort guiding you through each step. In their commitment to customer satisfaction they even allowed me to exchange a gemstone I didn't like after a full year for a different stone of equal value. I have tried different gems recommended by different astrologers with different methods for recommendation and after trial and error, am now wearing the gems originally recommended by Jays' in-house astrologer Ms. Tiffany Raines. That is my experience and I have no problem recommending these people, one would be wise to at least consult their extensive expertise and free chart analysis before making a purchase from any dealer.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeannie W.
01/06/2016 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I met Jay at an astrological conference and he generously took time to explain the reasons to wear gemstones to enhance your life. He recommended that I have a free consultation with his representative Tiffany who was amazing and brilliant, she recommended several stones in various price ranges and helped me to feel secure in selecting a stone that would enhance my life. She encouraged me to just let the stones sit in my hand to get the energy transmission even if I couldn't afford to purchase one. I ultimately found a stone and took a big gulp and committed to buying it. Truthfully I had no real expectation that it would make a serious difference in my life. However, within one week I actually found myself experiencing the EXACT things that I had hoped my stone would help to enhance. I am impressed and very grateful to both Jay and Tiffany for taking the time to give excellent customer service and help me to live my best life possible. My heart is full of appreciation less than3
B

Bhavik
01/06/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am thankful for the time invested, quality of stone and advice offered by Tiffany in comparison to many other people elsewhere where its only about business transaction. Out of all, time spent to help me inquire and pick the right stone was more than anyone would invest and I appreciate the most.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marci S.
12/24/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have gotten many of my gems from AstrologicalGem.com and have been thrilled with them. They're wonderful to work with, and I've gotten the most exquisite gems from them--I'm continually getting comments from people about how beautiful the gems are. I've also had remarkable results wearing those gems, including huge business success and great fulfillment in meeting my life partner! Out of five stars, I'd give them ten!!
K

kunal
12/01/2015 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tiffany has been a delight to work with. The clarity of her explanation is amazing. Highly recommend her. She led me to the perfect gems for me and I love them.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maura M.
11/21/2015 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do not buy a gemstone without talking to Tiffany! She\'s super knowledgable and helpful and really understands the qualities of Vedic Astrology - she gets the meaning of as above, so below, and so she makes sure to pick out the right gem for you.
Loading Page Animation

See more astrologicalgem.com Reviews

Visit astrologicalgem.com ►