astrologicalgem.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
99 (98%)
4
2 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
99 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

astrologicalgem.com

About Us

Astrological Gem specializes in providing the finest quality, natural, untreated Jyotish gemstones for Vedic Astrology & Ayurveda.  We believe that the quality of the gemstone is directly related to the power of the effects received.  Serving the astrological community with honesty, integrity, and complete customer satisfaction is our mission.  Custom jewelry services available for our Jyotish gemstone customers.

N

Nic H.
05/07/2016 , IA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently acquired a pearl and a red coral from AGI. I cannot begin to express how impressed I am with the gems, the company, or Tiffany who was the sales person I worked with.
After reading my chart and discussing the aspects of my life where I was succeeding and struggling, Tiffany suggested these two gems. She didn't just pull a random pearl and a miscellaneous coral and sell them to me. Both of the gems I ended up choosing were her first picks for what she felt were the right gems for me but, to be sure, I got to spend time with many pearls and red corals until the right energetic resonance was found.
I am a cancer rising with sun, mercury, and mars in the 12th house, in Gemini. I am self employed and involved in just about every skilled trade you can think of. It's a lot to keep track of and can, at times, be emotionally draining, especially when prospects for work are thin. Since I've been wearing my pearl (moon) and red coral (mars), the emotional stresses of work and life have been a lot easier to manage and I have been flooded with work. In fact, I have been so busy that I've had to increase my labor rates multiple times to thin out the jobs and I am still constantly booked for work. Again, I am beyond impressed with Tiffany and the quality of the gems.
Thank you!
L

LP
07/06/2017 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tiffany is the GEM @ Astrologicalgem, she helped me understand the intricate details of my horoscope and that of my family members and suggested best option(s). I was never pressured but lead with faith in picking the right stone. It was just an Excellent, transparent and delightful experience ( Just like their Gems).
Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.
H

Heath A.
05/08/2017 , IA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire Astrological Gem team has been great to work with. Tiffany reviewed my chart last year and predicted the results of a blue sapphire that I was interested in, and ever since I bought it and have been wearing it, it's true that my income has increased considerably - nearly doubled in this short time. I just purchased a diamond that's being set into a ring now and I definitely look forward to wearing it too. Everyone in this company has been great to work with. Top quality gems and really outstanding service.
V

Vivien W.
03/21/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, accommodating, and smooth shopping experience! The gems at astrologicalgem.com are extremely high quality and beautiful. Tiffany is a very helpful and professional gemstone adviser; her knowledge and instinct of gemstones are truly valuable for people who are considering buying gems.
B

Brian
02/11/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tiffany was very helpful and informative in guiding the process. I was impressed by both the knowledge and cheerfulness of the staff. Also, importantly, the Gems are of a very high quality, which is reassuring, in a market where it can be very hard to find excellent quality Jyotish gems. I would definitely come back / recommend to friends.
B

Bea
01/21/2017 , MT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My jyotish, Robert Koch, suggested I use Astrological Gems to purchase a gem to match/support my chart.
From first contact, they were easy to work with, very helpful, and extremely patient with my process.
This was the first time I ever purchased myself an expensive piece of jewelry - and for the sole purpose of supporting my spiritual process.
I am more pleased than I thought I would be, investing in something I had not seen or could imagine being created.
The details AG tended to touched my heart [especially it being soaked in Ganges water - my teacher was just buried in the Ganges last April].
My ring is beautiful - it fits perfectly, it arrived on venus day and was set on venus day [which is what it is intended to support]
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience.
S

Sandra
01/20/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Tiffany to find the right gem and design a perfect ring was really a delight. She was patient, knowledgeable, extremely responsive and understanding.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frederic
01/14/2017 , QC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional service! Tiffany is always kind and helpful with her advice.
Beautiful experience overall!
G

Glenn
09/22/2016 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every single person I dealt with at this business was most polite, helpful, and pleasant. I have to say that Tiffany was like a "guiding light" to me in helping me pick out the best gemstones per my natal chart etc. and explaining the specific influences of each stone (I purchased two stones). She impressed me as wise beyond her years.
My impressions of this business is that it's the real-deal and conducts business with honesty and integrity... hard to find these days. This is a five-star business no question. Top of the line... period.
M

matt
06/29/2016 , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some negative experiences trying to order a ring with other companies, Tiffany gave me such a positive experience, it helped lift me out of the mood I was in. My experience was better than I could have imagined
Loading Page Animation

See more astrologicalgem.com Reviews

Visit astrologicalgem.com ►