asresearchlabs.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 450 Ratings

5
319 (70.9%)
4
104 (23.1%)
3
25 (5.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(356)
4
(68)
3
(23)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(46)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(336)
4
(89)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(95)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(91)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(53)
4
(59)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asresearchlabs.com

A

Arturas J.
03/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I order Joint Regen, the product arrives to my door soon and without any obstacles. This is not always the case when I order products from other companies. Thank You for Your excellent Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derrick
02/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this stuff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Alfonso A.
02/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's good but if you plan on hiking up the price forget it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Robert E.
08/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt E.
08/07/2017 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and shipping to Australia was about what was expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Deidre K.
07/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was only thinking of joint product this morning can't wait to get to assist in healing my knee"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom
03/30/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery and a great follow up on another request dealing with the order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis C.
03/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"About as good as i gets I think, so far anyway."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derrick
02/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had Hypergain Black before and the results were AMAZING!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric D.
01/04/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order came in quicker than anticipated, which was a great surprise. So far, everything has been a very good experience. Looking forward to seeing how HyperGain Black pushes me to the next level!! We'll see... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guillermo B.
11/24/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not so fast. Ill see how the results are. If i like what i see u will definitely have a permanent customer. Im tired of mass gainers and sick of whey protein and all that usual creatine stuff. I wanna take it to the next level."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn J.
11/14/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Hopefully the pill I ordered will work on my joints but I know it will take a while. I was pleased on the follow-up letter giving me a 15% discount and code on my next order. I have tried so many things and am in hopes this will be the one I can keep ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Santo
11/02/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really enjoy your products,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Ms. A.
08/22/2016 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
08/04/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott M.
08/03/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and informative. I was told everything that I needed to know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan H.
05/01/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys seem to really know your stuff, it's refreshing to see."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

James N.
03/13/2016 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
09/26/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more asresearchlabs.com Reviews

Visit asresearchlabs.com ►