aspirationhosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 289 Ratings

5
237 (82%)
4
40 (13.8%)
3
9 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(102)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(211)
4
(47)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(91)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(206)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aspirationhosting.com

About Us

Aspiration Hosting specializes in performance based private cloud hosting for eCommerece, blogs, and just about anything else. Our custom infrastructure allows us to offer high end private cloud hosting at an affordable price.

T

Tan K.
1 week ago , Penang

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website have some minor technical issue after i upgraded the plugins. I thought the server have problem. I submitted a ticket and within 3 minutes, senior technical engineer reply and help me fix the issue. Well done! The issue is not server problem, it is a plugin conflict and the stuff still kind enough to give me a clear instruction to fix it. Really appreciate the good support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Suraj K.
12/14/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aspiration hosting provides me good services with the best support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Simon
10/23/2020 , Tenerife

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

support is just amazing. thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Covid
06/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Fast Reply
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl
10/23/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic tech support. I don't know how I'd run my store without them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chaim
09/24/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Hosting and their support beets evryone hands down.

they include development support, which is a must for nay small business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sadequr R.
07/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Happy C.
05/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our site was super slow to connect and navigate through. Aspiration Hosting took care of the problem and we are back on track. Couldn't have done it without them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
06/05/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and helpful customer service. If we have an issue with mapping DNS or anything else on the server they always have it fixed quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cam S.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

impeccable customer service, theyre on the ball all the time and are keen to help in any way possible.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aspirationhosting.com Reviews

Visit aspirationhosting.com ►